Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Scranton

  • 300 Meadow Avenue
  • Scranton,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 18505
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Greeted by Joanna who was extreamly pleasant. She made sure we were completely satisfied with our check in experience. We noticed that there was not a refrigerator in the room and explained my wife is a diabetic, she immediately called Francesco the engineer to bring us a refrigerator. Francesco was extremely pleasant and courteous. We are looking forward to a return visit. The complete staff at this hotel were extremely pleasant and helpful. Thank you everyone at Four Points Scranton, Pa for a wonderful experience. May 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Desperately needs a refresh This hotel is in rough shape. Elevators not operating when I stayed. Makes for a fun departure with luggage at 6am. Overall dingy experience. To end on a positive note, the staff was very friendly. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent place to stay After checking in at an unsatisfactory hotel and immediately checking out, we came to the Sheraton. The front desk staff were wonderful and helpful. Anything we needed, having two infants, they helped us get. I had the best 2 nights of sleep in years. The bed was so comfortable as were the pillows. We did not hear noise from other rooms or the hall, very quiet! will be staying here again! April 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, funny suite We arrived after a long drive on a cold night to be greeted with a warm and helpful reception. Pool was nice, spa jets were out of order. Restaurant food was not bad, but a bit underwhelming. Upgraded to a funny suite; living room was extremely tiny and uncomfortable. Bedroom (2 queens) nice and beds were comfortable. All in all not bad value, but room for improvement. January 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay here to visit the family. Great rooms with very comfortable beds. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay Since Renovation I enjoyed my experience and it exceeded my expectations. The front desk clerk, who's name escapes me at the moment, was quick with my check in. Also, she help us immediately when we needed assistance with opening our wine and even being kind enough to give us glasses. all of this before we even went up to the room. The room is a little smaller than I am accustomed to but I loved the décor and comfortableness of the room. between the bed and the sheets, I didn't even want to leave the bed for my dink at the bar! FYI- Please send me the contact information for wherever you get your sheets from. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location and comfortable stay The staff was very accommodating and helpful. Hotel has a great location if one wants to explore the local area. Suggest an upgrade to morning coffee and maybe some small breakfast items. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points? In Scranton? But, not what you'd think...5 stars! Let's all be honest, I doubt many of the SPG members are Four Points loyalists. Le Meridien and Westins are generally really consistent with their presentation and quality, Four Points, less so. And, Scranton? Well, it's not Greece. All that said, this property was actually really good. The beds were *super* comfortable, toiletries were stocked/filled, the desk staff was friendly and helpful and everything went really smoothly. Room was tidy and there wasn't an overall sense of despair like the rest of the town. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone unlucky enough to need to stay in Scranton and I'd probably recommend it if it were located in more prestigious areas--it's that good. October 30, 2014
  • 2015-06-01T19:17:30.565-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_3919, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>