Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad

  • Opposite Gujarat College,
  • Ellis Bridge
  • Ahmedabad,
  • Gujarat
  • 380006
  • India
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay in Ahmedabad !!! The hotel is very comfortable and excellent for a family trip. What made it really excellent was that the staff were helpful, friendly and looked after you at all times. Front desk Bhagirath , Jyoti and other make our stay very homely specially with our new born baby. Sightseeing and all all places in ahmeadbad was our best experience. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly courteous, helpful and responsive staff I often stay at this hotel during my business trips. The highlight every time is the staff (front desk, reservations, restaurant and others). They are all highly courteous, helpful and responsive. They go out of the way to help and make your stay comfortable always. I would especially wish to compliment- Vijayant, Preksha, Jyoti, Bhagirath, Krunal, Harshal, Saurabh, Priti and Biman for their efforts. The overall experience of the hotel was excellent. July 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay @fourpoints, ahmedabad Its always been pleasant stay @ four points in Ahmedabad, and would like to recommend this place for people who are looking for a comfortable stay wherein all the expectation would match to the level. Its always been a friendly atmosphere in four points for me with many staff being highly proffessional in their job and making you comfortable. Specially would like to mention Preksha, who has taken care of my last stay very well. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by reviews suggestions A splendid Hotel with lovely rooms, amazing service and excellent facilities. Friendly helpful staff. Enjoyed complimentary breakfast buffet. Suggest to change the MENU color scheme as is not very clear for Senior citizen reading. April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful and interesting staff We were pleasently surprised by the quality of this business oriented hotel and were especially impressed by the helpfulness and hospitality of the staff. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ceentrally Locate Lovely Business Hotel in Ahmedabad Very Good Room Very veryy good WAsh Room Appreciating the wash room systems.. Staff was very very good.. Mr.Ajay in Restaurent was very Nice Person nd Emlployee too.. Very good aircondition good Business atmosphere very good internet too.. overall very pleasent experience March 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff response Front desk executives were quick for response. their response and behavior was a delight. Keep it up. January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, attention to detail should improve I stayed 3 nights in late November with other members of my family. We had 4 rooms booked and it was clearly indicated to the staff that all points in accordance with Starwood policy for the 4 rooms were to be transferred to my account upon check-out. When we checked out, the front desk confirmed that all points had been transferred. But now it's clear that was not done. These are small details, but as a preferred customer i expect this much attention to detail. Disappointing and hope that the staff will be trained to pay attention next time. December 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service and response There was a racket in the floor above till late into night 1am. Informed front desk and he came back stating that he sent a person to check the floor and they found no issue. Obviousely the guest was making some noise inside the room and nothing woul dbe there on the corridor. As I wanted to manage some sleep, I left the matter. In Banquets, the coffee served is horrible. Had to insist and get coffee from restaruant coffee m/c. by the time it came, it was not hot. But your staff in banquet immediately responded and tried to make it up with better service. Especially Mr.Sourav. Appreciate that. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service I received the best service at this hotel, I also feel the hospitality is exeptional! December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good option for SPG members in Ahmedabad Good option for people seeking an Starwoods hotel in Ahmedabad. I was given very good treatment, upgraded to suite. Though surprised to see a bath tub missing even in a suite. Over all good hotel to stay. November 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good but needs to catch up to become a benchmark Overall i am satisfy with services, but still i don't feel like being in home even after regularly staying. Actually staff should make me feel that they know me and treament should be in that way. for basic things you should not need to be reminded. Some things not done even after request. Lot of scope for improvement. November 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to Improve Rooms are congested and need to improve bed / bathroom etc.. Unsatisfactory over all October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place for a short stay For a short stay where one is not looking for a swimming pool etc, this place comes out on the top in terms of great pricing, great rooms with all modern amenities available, great food and an excellent staff. Will come back if we ever visit ahmedabad again. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by centrally located Vaidehi and Pooja were great - very responsive. good breakfast buffet. small rooms. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for your Money No doubt that the comforts are great for the money you spend. But felt there was some small differences in the service in comparison to the last stay I had during Jun 2014. With change in staff need that services std should keep improving & not come down even if it is few points September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place to Stay I stayed in Four Points by Sheraton, Ahmedabad on an official trip. The hotel has a nice ambiance and a very courteous staff. Food is good though some more variety can be added in the buffet. I will strongly recommend this place to my friends and colleagues. September 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice and humble staff I loved the way hotel staff treat guests. They are polite, caring and make you feel home. I extend my special thanks to Ms. Preksha and Ms. Pooja who are always caring and ensure that I should enjoy all benefits of SPG membership. I would like thank the whole staff of four points Ahmedabad to make my every stay comfortable and special. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer care and Food The staff is very helpful and warm. I was made to feel very comfortable and enjoyed my stay. The food too was very delicious. Thank you. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition As a SPG platinum my booking should get free breakfast to include my family members as well. However it was not the case. I brought this to the attention of the manager who dint agree and I paid for breakfast for my family members. They provided free for just me alone. Also they charged me for the extra bed which I guess for a SPG platinum should be provided free. My airport drop was pre-booked and they messed up on my drop back to the airport. It was a paid service. We booked a 7 seater - however they got us into 2 seperate small cars and had to rush to the airport. Thanks to manager to lend his personal car in this situation. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Great service from all staff. Very accommodating in letting me check out late. I got upgraded to a suite both times I stayed here. I will be at staying here again. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value for money! I have stayed at the Four Points quite a few times, and it provides exactly what a hotel should do every time. Comfortable rooms offering what you need, very good internet connection, a more than good enough restaurant and a small but practical gym! Staff is very helpful and friendly. Best hotel alternative in Ahmedabad for my needs. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business Stay its a decent hotel for quick business stay July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsive Staff. first thing, i encountered in four points Ahmedabad, was super responsive staff. Staff was very attentive and were present when required. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience Hi, I had a great stay at the hotel & was very much satisfied with the overall experience. This is really going to be my pit stop every time i am in Ahmadabad. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect ***** Perfect! We stayed for just over two week in June, there was not one fault with our stay. All the staffs were exceptional friendly, kind and attended to our very need. We stayed in the suite, which to our surprise was very spacious and excellently decorated. The housing keeping team were also vey smiley. The reception staffs were also on hand to help with anything we needed. The best part of course was the The Eatery, we had breakfast every monring, which for the two week we were there we did not get bored of the food. We also had dinner at The Eatery almost every night and with the variety there is plenty to choose from and if the buffet doesn’t take your fancy the a la carte menu was just as flavour full . We would like to thank all the staff for making our trip wonderful and especially the farewell surprise was very heart warming. Look forward to staying here again. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Fantastic staff. I keep coming back because of great staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel features The over all experience was good and staff are plesent to deal with. The rooms were clean and neat. The food very rich not sure if this is good from the health perspective, Suggest you should write the calories against each food so that people can take care on what they eat. Over all good care June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel and location. Mr. Nitin Adhalrao was the cut above the rest. An outstanding leader who looked after us well. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was always my favourite spot earlier & with Sheraton taking over it is an icing on the cake I can say with 4 G's Good environment Great Hospitality Grub is faboulous Green future June 13, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T07:37:57.005-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_3927, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>