Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad

  • Opposite Gujarat College,
  • Ellis Bridge
  • Ahmedabad,
  • Gujarat
  • 380006
  • India
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges.Cribs are provided complimentary subject to availability.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid governement-issued photo identification to reserve a room and check in to the hotel.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good but needs to catch up to become a benchmark Overall i am satisfy with services, but still i don't feel like being in home even after regularly staying. Actually staff should make me feel that they know me and treament should be in that way. for basic things you should not need to be reminded. Some things not done even after request. Lot of scope for improvement. November 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to Improve Rooms are congested and need to improve bed / bathroom etc.. Unsatisfactory over all October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place for a short stay For a short stay where one is not looking for a swimming pool etc, this place comes out on the top in terms of great pricing, great rooms with all modern amenities available, great food and an excellent staff. Will come back if we ever visit ahmedabad again. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by centrally located Vaidehi and Pooja were great - very responsive. good breakfast buffet. small rooms. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for your Money No doubt that the comforts are great for the money you spend. But felt there was some small differences in the service in comparison to the last stay I had during Jun 2014. With change in staff need that services std should keep improving & not come down even if it is few points September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place to Stay I stayed in Four Points by Sheraton, Ahmedabad on an official trip. The hotel has a nice ambiance and a very courteous staff. Food is good though some more variety can be added in the buffet. I will strongly recommend this place to my friends and colleagues. September 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice and humble staff I loved the way hotel staff treat guests. They are polite, caring and make you feel home. I extend my special thanks to Ms. Preksha and Ms. Pooja who are always caring and ensure that I should enjoy all benefits of SPG membership. I would like thank the whole staff of four points Ahmedabad to make my every stay comfortable and special. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer care and Food The staff is very helpful and warm. I was made to feel very comfortable and enjoyed my stay. The food too was very delicious. Thank you. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition As a SPG platinum my booking should get free breakfast to include my family members as well. However it was not the case. I brought this to the attention of the manager who dint agree and I paid for breakfast for my family members. They provided free for just me alone. Also they charged me for the extra bed which I guess for a SPG platinum should be provided free. My airport drop was pre-booked and they messed up on my drop back to the airport. It was a paid service. We booked a 7 seater - however they got us into 2 seperate small cars and had to rush to the airport. Thanks to manager to lend his personal car in this situation. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Great service from all staff. Very accommodating in letting me check out late. I got upgraded to a suite both times I stayed here. I will be at staying here again. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value for money! I have stayed at the Four Points quite a few times, and it provides exactly what a hotel should do every time. Comfortable rooms offering what you need, very good internet connection, a more than good enough restaurant and a small but practical gym! Staff is very helpful and friendly. Best hotel alternative in Ahmedabad for my needs. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business Stay its a decent hotel for quick business stay July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsive Staff. first thing, i encountered in four points Ahmedabad, was super responsive staff. Staff was very attentive and were present when required. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience Hi, I had a great stay at the hotel & was very much satisfied with the overall experience. This is really going to be my pit stop every time i am in Ahmadabad. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect ***** Perfect! We stayed for just over two week in June, there was not one fault with our stay. All the staffs were exceptional friendly, kind and attended to our very need. We stayed in the suite, which to our surprise was very spacious and excellently decorated. The housing keeping team were also vey smiley. The reception staffs were also on hand to help with anything we needed. The best part of course was the The Eatery, we had breakfast every monring, which for the two week we were there we did not get bored of the food. We also had dinner at The Eatery almost every night and with the variety there is plenty to choose from and if the buffet doesn’t take your fancy the a la carte menu was just as flavour full . We would like to thank all the staff for making our trip wonderful and especially the farewell surprise was very heart warming. Look forward to staying here again. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Fantastic staff. I keep coming back because of great staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel features The over all experience was good and staff are plesent to deal with. The rooms were clean and neat. The food very rich not sure if this is good from the health perspective, Suggest you should write the calories against each food so that people can take care on what they eat. Over all good care June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel and location. Mr. Nitin Adhalrao was the cut above the rest. An outstanding leader who looked after us well. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was always my favourite spot earlier & with Sheraton taking over it is an icing on the cake I can say with 4 G's Good environment Great Hospitality Grub is faboulous Green future June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courteous and helpful staff The staff were exceptionally warm, nice and helpful. This quality is rarely seen but this hotel has it. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preferred hotel Pick-up (included to stay) was hospiotale, safe and english speaking. Premises were excellent. Room was clean, hygienic and as expected. Only thing was that my next morning pick-up has slight problems to find my hotel. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool and homely The hotel staff is very prompt at meeting all your requirements. The hotel has a well laid out breakfast catering to food choice of both the international and the Indian guests. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They were sensitive about my preferences. Appreciate that. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tremendous Hospitality Yeah, It stands on the name "Tremendous".. Simply superb and the gesture of rooms and hospitality and especially the way the Crew starting from Manager to Steward.... whole crew is Just BRILLIANT at FOur Points By Sheraton... The front desk crew and the crew at the dining...Thanks guys.., you are really GOOD.. Cheers Yeah May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good ambience It seemed to be home with all luxuries away from home with very courteious people around May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by short stay over all it was good experience but washroom arrangement need to be improved. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel As in the title: super hotel and great service. Hotel staff very helpful, especially Ms. Preksha. Good place to stay at a business trip ! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really pleasant Hotel have a correct location Crew is always smiling and caring Room are really comfortable and service provided is of very good quality May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional service At a time when there are so many options to choose from, with properties giving attractive rates to the guests, what really differentiaties the property is " Service with a smile " . The staff are never tired to assist you . Every time, there is an effort to make you happy with a visible service differentiator. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel Staff is Very Helpful I am happy to write my first review about a hotel for starwoods , not for any others yet. This Hotel staff makes most of the day with their continuous help and makes a stranger to a city feel comfortable. March 31, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T18:00:44.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_3927, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>