Four Points by Sheraton

艾哈迈达巴德福朋酒店(喜来登集团管理)

  • 印度
  • 古吉拉特邦,
  • 艾哈迈达巴德
  • 古吉拉特邦大学对面,
  • 埃利斯桥
  • 邮政编码 380006
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by reviews suggestions A splendid Hotel with lovely rooms, amazing service and excellent facilities. Friendly helpful staff. Enjoyed complimentary breakfast buffet. Suggest to change the MENU color scheme as is not very clear for Senior citizen reading. April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful and interesting staff We were pleasently surprised by the quality of this business oriented hotel and were especially impressed by the helpfulness and hospitality of the staff. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ceentrally Locate Lovely Business Hotel in Ahmedabad Very Good Room Very veryy good WAsh Room Appreciating the wash room systems.. Staff was very very good.. Mr.Ajay in Restaurent was very Nice Person nd Emlployee too.. Very good aircondition good Business atmosphere very good internet too.. overall very pleasent experience March 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff response Front desk executives were quick for response. their response and behavior was a delight. Keep it up. January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, attention to detail should improve I stayed 3 nights in late November with other members of my family. We had 4 rooms booked and it was clearly indicated to the staff that all points in accordance with Starwood policy for the 4 rooms were to be transferred to my account upon check-out. When we checked out, the front desk confirmed that all points had been transferred. But now it's clear that was not done. These are small details, but as a preferred customer i expect this much attention to detail. Disappointing and hope that the staff will be trained to pay attention next time. December 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service and response There was a racket in the floor above till late into night 1am. Informed front desk and he came back stating that he sent a person to check the floor and they found no issue. Obviousely the guest was making some noise inside the room and nothing woul dbe there on the corridor. As I wanted to manage some sleep, I left the matter. In Banquets, the coffee served is horrible. Had to insist and get coffee from restaruant coffee m/c. by the time it came, it was not hot. But your staff in banquet immediately responded and tried to make it up with better service. Especially Mr.Sourav. Appreciate that. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service I received the best service at this hotel, I also feel the hospitality is exeptional! December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good option for SPG members in Ahmedabad Good option for people seeking an Starwoods hotel in Ahmedabad. I was given very good treatment, upgraded to suite. Though surprised to see a bath tub missing even in a suite. Over all good hotel to stay. November 27, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T14:02:45.752-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_3927, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>