Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Penang

  • 505 Jalan Tanjung Bungah,
  • Tanjung Bungah
  • Penang,
  • 11200
  • Malaisie
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu'à 12 ans s'ils partagent la chambre d'un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans une chambre de luxe, Premium ou de luxe face à l'océan.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 Disappointed with services & food quality My husband & i checked in on the 6th July 2014 , on this same night, the electricity power tripped twice. We are disappointed that the Hotel Management didnt apologize on this unforeseen situation. We came here to relax and have a good night rest but we are awake for almost the night. 2nd - The Food in your F & B outlet "Eatery" is below expectation for a four stars hotel & the value paid - in terms of choices & quality. We have to give compliments to your Front Desk Staffs &b a staff (Eatery) for their smile & courteous. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Power Trip Due to a thunderstorm I experienced power trips twice during 4am in the morning, issues were addressed within an hour but unfortunately sleep was compromised. I got the room right infront of lift lobby this time, it was unfortunate that we had to bear the noise caused by other hotel guests when they're returning or leaving. My companion feedback that the wifi connection was patchy. Not sure if its because our room has weak signal. On a positive note, the staff are very friendly and welcoming as always. I hope my next stay in September will be a better one. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, new facilities and responsive staff I have been staying at this hotel at least once a week for the past year. The hotel is brand new and facilities are fully updated. Service staff are excellent and very friendly. I am usually offered my full suite of SPG benefits without having to ask, which is very much appreciated. The hotel is a 2 minute walk to a local food centre which was excellent satay other local fare. The only complaint I have is that the rooms on the 5th floor sometimes suffer from noise issues coming from the function rooms on the 6th floor. I've had this problem a couple of times but a call to the front desk usually sorts things out. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value hotel Comfortable older style hotel. Staff warm and friendly who greeted by name. More frequent shuttle service would be a positive improvement. I understand why no Western style bacon was available but I think hotels should be given the opportunity to cater to the tastes of their Western clients. Mention should be made of the outstanding service from Silip employed by the vehicle service based in the lobby. Overall a pleasant stay and I would be happy to return. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and comfort room There is bus right in front of hotel, so quite convenient. The beach and water quality is just so son July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memorable Stay. But Room for Improvement. I had a wonderful stay at the Four Points Penang. The platinum recognition was great. Rooms are generously sized, with superb view and light-flow. The Four Points is pretty much sitting on the beach itself, and I really liked the timber deck that extends from the lobby out onto the beach. If you look carefully at the nametags of the staff, you will notice that under their name is the state they hail from. Many are from Penang, some are from as far as Sabah. I thought this is a nice touch. I would also like to commend Vernice from the front desk for her warm hospitality. Breakfast was adequate – the selection was not extensive, but the quality was good. We had wanted to sit out on the deck and enjoy the sea breeze, but we found out that this was the designated smoking area. In line with most restaurants internationally, the Eatery should be a smoke-free zone, including the outdoor deck. There is a complimentary shuttle to Georgetown and back. But this runs only once a day, each way. For the convenience of guests, the frequency of the shuttle service should be increased to perhaps three times a day, considering that a one way taxi trip to town costs a hefty RM35. Another area for improvement is definitely the way housekeeping and other staff enter guest rooms. When we first checked in, while we were unpacking, the door opened abruptly after a brief knock and the staff tried to enter the room, before making a quick retreat when they saw us. This happened again within a few minutes. On our last day, as we were preparing to go, housekeeping staff again tried entered our room abruptly. All considered, we really enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful view Dedicated good staff and good servce. The room is clean and new. Fresh decor. However, the bath room is rather a bit small and the door make it slightly a bit difficult for people to move around. Car park is a bit concerned, as i tend to remind myself to come back early as not to run out of parking lot. Beautiful view of the ocean from the room. However, the beach is abit unclean, with the rubbish uncleared. A lot of shells made it harder for us to play at the beach. Pool size is just nice, but would recommend if the management can add the water slides, as to give more funs for the kids. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor room service Location is at Tanjung Bungah where beach side and near to Gurney. Hotel cannot meet our requirement which we requested connection room but only available sea view and which have to pay additional charges. In room dining is poor, called to room service and our call has been passing at least 5 extensive and still nobody answer, have to recall to reception and take our room dining order. The room clean up is poor !! Overall was only reset bedsheet and towel, that's it. No floor cleaning, no water refill, no teabag refill and no shampoo refill ! Overall, poor service. June 30, 2014
2 3 4 next>>