Four Points by Sheraton

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay A very big thank you for another pleasant stay. Thank you to Malcolm for his warm welcome and A+ hospitality. Will see you again. June 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Simple things like towel in room couldn't get it right The room is comfortable enough. Was check in late this front desk provided complimentary breakfast. Thanks. Get the room at last but there's no towel in the room. Tried to call but there's no answer on front desk or guest service line. Went down and request for towel in the room. After swim there still no towels thus used the pool towel first. After falling asleep, after midnight, there's knock on the door and calling. Went to check and guess who. Finally someone sent some towels at around 1 am i think. Is that a norm to wake guest up at such hour? 2nd day, the floor towel and hand towel were taken without replacing. Ask for those but no action taken. Parking in extremely limited. May 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staffs give good service Good location if you plan to stay near to beach And it is close to Batu Feringgi and Gurney Drive too. May 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very average hotel. Mold in bathroom. Lots of mold. No SPG recognition. Unclean, unkempt beach front. Many flying insects in the hotel, especially at night. The hotel needs to be mindful and use appropriate measures to spray. Flat rate taxi is dubious from the hotel. $25 MYR to Gurney Mall. Uber and regular taxi only costs $$8-10MYR Front desk staff always seem preoccupied rather than readily able to welcome and receive guests. Taxi/tour staff was always on seemingly mobile device and looked bored and uninterested in job. A few calls from my room down to front desk did not get answered. Had to be persistent. May 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still as good My third visit in a span of 2 years plus. Room is clean, room service improved. SPG recognition is good. Did not manage to try out the breakfast this time, hopefully there's improvement compare to the previous time. Beach area well kept. The minus point will be the car park (limited spaces). Will definitely return. SUGGESTION: If you can turn the beach area into providing couples dining or BBQ buffet, it will be awesome. Camp-fire for ppl to relax will be a good idea too. April 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by friendly front desk and bell boy front desk person managed to fulfill my request this time despite checking in late. Bell boy noticed that I was carrying many bags and came rushing forward to offer a helping hand. On another note, internet connection speed is better comparing to my previous stays in early 2015. This time, the bathroom is cleaner comparing to my previous stay 2 weeks ago. March 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above my expectation Before I make the reservation do have some hesitation due to the mixed reviews, however find out the stay and hotel are above my expectation for SPG category 1, will definitely come back again March 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by had to change the room twice was given a room on the 2nd floor and there was a piece of uneaten cake on the table; which is weird. changed to another room on the 3rd floor; instead of having an ocean view, i got coconut trees view. only manage to get the satisfactory room after hassling off from the previous two rooms. not many parking lots available March 29, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T12:26:31.352-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_3947, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>