Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Penang

  • 505 Jalan Tanjung Bungah,
  • Tanjung Bungah
  • Пинанг,
  • 11200
  • Малайзия
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of Deluxe, Premium, or Deluxe Oceanfront rooms when shared with a paying adult.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, new facilities and responsive staff I have been staying at this hotel at least once a week for the past year. The hotel is brand new and facilities are fully updated. Service staff are excellent and very friendly. I am usually offered my full suite of SPG benefits without having to ask, which is very much appreciated. The hotel is a 2 minute walk to a local food centre which was excellent satay other local fare. The only complaint I have is that the rooms on the 5th floor sometimes suffer from noise issues coming from the function rooms on the 6th floor. I've had this problem a couple of times but a call to the front desk usually sorts things out. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value hotel Comfortable older style hotel. Staff warm and friendly who greeted by name. More frequent shuttle service would be a positive improvement. I understand why no Western style bacon was available but I think hotels should be given the opportunity to cater to the tastes of their Western clients. Mention should be made of the outstanding service from Silip employed by the vehicle service based in the lobby. Overall a pleasant stay and I would be happy to return. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful view Dedicated good staff and good servce. The room is clean and new. Fresh decor. However, the bath room is rather a bit small and the door make it slightly a bit difficult for people to move around. Car park is a bit concerned, as i tend to remind myself to come back early as not to run out of parking lot. Beautiful view of the ocean from the room. However, the beach is abit unclean, with the rubbish uncleared. A lot of shells made it harder for us to play at the beach. Pool size is just nice, but would recommend if the management can add the water slides, as to give more funs for the kids. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor room service Location is at Tanjung Bungah where beach side and near to Gurney. Hotel cannot meet our requirement which we requested connection room but only available sea view and which have to pay additional charges. In room dining is poor, called to room service and our call has been passing at least 5 extensive and still nobody answer, have to recall to reception and take our room dining order. The room clean up is poor !! Overall was only reset bedsheet and towel, that's it. No floor cleaning, no water refill, no teabag refill and no shampoo refill ! Overall, poor service. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sweet and Sour I have mixed experience in this hotel stay this time. The good things are obviously the view and the beach. This area is quite unbeatable. The not so good things are the service. When I requested for a duplicate key, the staff ask me for details which I willingly obliged but after giving all those information (I would have given my mother's name as well) , I was required to produce my Identity Card which was at my room at that time. As I 'try' to understand this strict security process which is stricter than the bank which I have asked the staff to provide feedback to management, she proceeded to offer to send a staff to my room to get my IC for me. However, none of the staff never came to collect. Not even a call and when I met the same staff the following morning, she pretended nothing happend. My shirt which I sent in the morning at 11am failed to be sent back to me the same day. It could only arrive the following day at 9am by which I have checked out to have meetings. I had to wear half washed shirt which happened to be a less presentable one and this caused lots of embarassment for me. The staffed promised to call me to arrange for sending back my shirt via courier etc. The call never came. Internet connection was non existence most of the time. I could not sent out my business emails but luckily I did not miss any deadline. I had to switch on my 3G most of the time to get whats app. Telephone sound quality for Teleconference was horrible. I had to use my handphone for this purpose. Disappointed that on the 2nd day of breakfast there was no yoghurt. I have not experienced many 4 star hotesl that do not serve yoghurt. I really hope the management do something about this as I really like this hotel for holiday purpose and will likely come again due to the ambience and beach. I normally would not write less positive things on review site but it is too hassle for me to find out who to write to. As I am SPG Gold and have spent more than 100 nights, obviously I love SPG as a brand more than any other hotels. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent services and room comfort. Like feeling home. Feel warm and connected. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great relaxation The view is just marvelous! Room was clean and very comfortable. And the powerful shower - simply love it! Beach is a bit prickly and dirty because of the shellfish - lots of them, but it just come across as clean sea water with lots of live sea creatures. Saw people fishing - didn't know we can fish if not we'd have brought our fishing rods too. They actually caught quite some fishes (small ones). All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Just perfect. We came to Penang for the hawker food so we did not try any of the hotel's food/beverage. This is the first hotel I know of that serves durian on the beach! Splendid idea. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Room was generally clean and staff was responsive to our needs. However, room was lacking bedroom slippers and bathing amenities(i.e bath gel, shampoo, conditioner) when we checked in. This was looked into immediately by your staff. Bathroom cleanliness was decent however could have been slightly better. Sink in room 215 was leaking slightly as well. July 1, 2014
2 3 4 next>>