Four Points by Sheraton


  • 印度
  • 新德里,
  • 新德里
  • 9 号地块,8 号国道,
  • 萨马尔卡
  • 邮政编码 110037
  • 地图


  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximity to Airport I was expecting Breakfast will be part of the package but Duty manager refused to acknowledge it. Apart from that all other services were reasonably good. Will recommend this hotel to friends. RR September 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fourpoints review by KARTS Hi , Hotel is in the Close proximity to the Airport , Though its a 4 star Property the quality of the buffet breakfast is not all that great they have the same menu through out the week . If you are travelling for business and need to attend meetings in Gurgaon or Delhi , I Strongly recomment this Hotel . May 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not more than One night stay The hotel is spread over a large area... one needs to walk a lot to reach room... Rooms are small and very basic... Don't stay here if possible March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great transit hôtel Hotel is ideally closed to airport. Staff is really helpfull November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is superb for short stay Airport is nearby and perfect for transit travelers. Bathroom standard could be better. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by noise insulation Good hotel, close to the airport. But the noise insulation of the room doors is inadequate. The doors are not tight and you hear inside the room every word spoken outsíde or every sound from hotel staff (cleaning, etc). That is why room comfort needs improvement. October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great transit option Came in from a long international flight with a domestic connection in the morning. Since the transit hotel in the airport was not an option, I sought something just off the airport. Just 250 INR for the cab and 5 min later, I was at the hotel. Check in was quick, and the room quality was consistent with American standards. This is a high value option that I would use again. August 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good location, but I checked into the hotel for one night in order to catch flight early morning the next day. Itried to sleep but the noise from workers in the hallway (banging trolleys) was quite high. To make matters worst, the stench from the toliet area was unbearable. I am a Platinum member, which at check-in was never acknowledged and the room allocated was a very small room with no upgrade provided. August 20, 2014
  • 2015-11-28 T10:31:33.207-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_3975, prod, sort_default
2 next>>