Four Points by Sheraton


  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85044
  • アリゾナ,
  • フェニックス
  • 10831 South 51st Street
  • マップ


  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with the service We arrived around 3:45 with check-in at 3pm. We had a King room requested and since we were 45 minutes past check-in time, very surprised there wasn't a single King room clean and available, so we were asked to have a seat it would be about 15-20 minutes. We were finally given our room key, get up to the room and it's not clean. The bedding is piled on something next to the bed, the balcony door wide open. Obviously not cleaned yet. So we go back down and end up sitting another 15-20 minutes. The desk clerk was so nice, he offered us complimentary breakfast coupons and drink coupons and again apologized for the wait. After another 10-15 minutes, he finally came up with room keys. He said it would still be at least another 20 minutes before the room would be clean and he didn't want us waiting any longer so he upgraded us to a King Suite! I was in town for my 30 year class reunion and once we finally got in the room, I only had about an hour before I needed to leave to the venue, which fortunately I booked close, so we didn't have very far to go. The comfort of the room was great, the desk clerk did the best he could with what he had to work with. My suggestion would be to find out why it takes housekeeping so long to respond to their immediate requests! My daughter is the Guest Services Manager for a high end resort, so I was VERY patient. Others may not be so patient! My husband was pacing the floor! Not what we would expect from a Sheraton Hotel. The cleanliness and comfort were excellent, so I would still recommend it to others. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Tim at the front desk is one of the most courteous and professional hotel receptionist we have encountered. All staff made our stay feel 5 star. Thank you September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but Exceptional Stay I stayed here in the middle of June, on an unexpected trip to "get away". The staff were incredible - they helped us with any and everything we asked for, and were fantastically friendly as well as exceptionally professional. I've traveled extensively, and the experience I had at this hotel will bring me back. I cannot recommend this hotel strongly enough. I don't usually review hotels (although I do read them before reserving for a stay...), but I'm reviewing this one because it was that awesome. June 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by What you would expect for the price Obviously, this is one of the lower price points for the Starwood brand and that is essentially what you get. Right off the freeway so very convenient for a night. Good restaurant/bar area and plenty of restaurants within a mile drive if you don't want to eat there. The hotel and the rooms are outdated, the A/C is loud but the bed is comfortable enough and the place in general is about what you would expect for the price. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We stayed at the Four Points Phoenix South Mountain in May 2015. The hotel was very convenient to the I-10 and the location of my meeting. The hotel was impeccable, comfortable and nicely decorated. The room had a mountain view, was clean and nicely decorated. The bed was very comfortable. All the staff we came in contact with was very friendly, courteous and helpful. The restaurant & lounge was great. It was very clean and comfortable. The food was excellent. My wife & I had breakfast, lunch and dinner thru our stay. Every meal was better than the other…large portions and excellent taste. The breakfast buffet was great. The eggs were perfect (not dry) and plenty of other items for a great price. The pool was very nice, clean and heated with lounge chairs, tables and couches with chairs. If in that area again, we would definitely stay at this hotel! May 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by But for ONE Employee..... Hotel is actually pretty decent. Good location, near many restaurants and shops. Daytime staff is outstanding. The buffet breakfast is adequate but plenty of local options are available. If not for ONE employee who barked at me for parking in the portico (I was even polite and backed to the side and away from the lobby main door). After a full day of work and travel, the LAST thing I needed at midnight was to have someone tell me I couldn't park where it is convenient to register and unload bags. As it was, I ended up parking in the back of the hotel and had to haul two carry-ons, (one very large 50+lb. bag) all the way around the parking lot. I was very angry. And the employee walked AWAY from me when I tried to understand why I couldn't park to register and unload. NO OTHER HOTEL would ever do that. At worst, if they have valet, they ask to hold your car keys for you. Very rude and a shame, since I actually enjoyed the rest of my stay there. DON'T CHECK IN LATE AT NIGHT. The front desk guy was great and apologetic for his co-worker's behavior. I will not be staying here any time soon, unfortunately. May 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Party Hotel? While checking in, a guest was at the desk saying, "the room you gave me already has someone in it. TV is on and luggage on the bed." That should have been a sign to leave. Party music playing in the lobby, rooms were done very cheap, dirt in the corners, didn't have wash clothes in the bathroom.Bed linens didn't seem fresh. After the second day of our room not being serviced, we had to go ask for fresh towels. The a/c would go on and the vent in the ceiling rattled like it was going to fall off. Two events happened the night we were there and, of course, we were woke up by late night partiers walking through the halls. The worst coffee I've ever had. I think you get the picture. April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than the other reviews I was nervous to stay here after reading the prior reviews. But I found those reviews to be unfounded. The 6th floor had new carpet, new paint and unstained linens. For the category it was a good hotel. The check in was not too long, but it wasn't quick. The check out was even longer. I wouldn't stay here for a vacation, but for a business trip it is adequate. For the price it was a great value. Clean with friendly people helping. April 27, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:33:29.163-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_4007, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>