Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check in.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Party Hotel? While checking in, a guest was at the desk saying, "the room you gave me already has someone in it. TV is on and luggage on the bed." That should have been a sign to leave. Party music playing in the lobby, rooms were done very cheap, dirt in the corners, didn't have wash clothes in the bathroom.Bed linens didn't seem fresh. After the second day of our room not being serviced, we had to go ask for fresh towels. The a/c would go on and the vent in the ceiling rattled like it was going to fall off. Two events happened the night we were there and, of course, we were woke up by late night partiers walking through the halls. The worst coffee I've ever had. I think you get the picture. April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than the other reviews I was nervous to stay here after reading the prior reviews. But I found those reviews to be unfounded. The 6th floor had new carpet, new paint and unstained linens. For the category it was a good hotel. The check in was not too long, but it wasn't quick. The check out was even longer. I wouldn't stay here for a vacation, but for a business trip it is adequate. For the price it was a great value. Clean with friendly people helping. April 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I had used my SPG points to reserve the room for my daughter and her family. They told me the room was dirty and things didn't work. I had also used my Suite Night Awards to upgrade the room. It looks like I wasted 3 Suite Nights. April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I would recommend this hotel to anyone. This hotel served my travel needs, here are the top three reasons I liked it and will return: 1. Location - Vicinity to airport and shopping malls 2. Budget - competitively priced rooms that met my business budget, while still offering the business amenities I needed (fast elevators, fast wifi, comfortable large rooms with great mattresses for a good night sleep, big desk, lots of storage space for clothes, free coffee maker in the room) 3. Friendly service and a great team making sure I had what I needed. Especially, the hotel manager, Sharilyn, was excellent in assuring that the hotel provides best services. She addressed even minor issues with greatest care and followed up to ensure that I am satisfied with the services. Spa staff are very friendly. Dolores, the esthetician, is the BEST! She is exceptionally skilled and provided me the best Spa Service. The only problem with the hotel is that the shower room is noisy. Or else, I would have given this hotel a five:) April 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overflow conference not ready for prime time Arrived at hotel as a member of a conference, the hotel was an overflow as the host hotel was booked up. Room mostly clean (hair and nasal secretions on the shower curtain, some dirt on the floor) on arrival but musty. Phone doesn't work in room - didn't even have a cord. I called to have this fixed to no avail. Entry light in room also not working. I called to have this fixed to no avail. My first night I took a shower, expecting the towels neatly folded in the towel bin to be clean and fresh, alas! They were soiled and damp. These were replaced promptly when asked, with clean though threadbare towels. Room well cleaned for the next night, no quibbles there. The significant issue was transportation. The hotel was billed as an overflow hotel to the conference site with shuttle service to same. This apparently changed the second night as the Four Points had overloaded its capacity to handle the volume of conference goers. Unfortunately this was not conveyed to the attendees, most of whom could have found alternate transportation if expectations had been properly set. At 18:37 on the 14th I called the front desk (speaking to a young lady) asking for a shuttle from the Wild Horse back to the Four Points, I was assured that a shuttle would be leaving at 19:00 and would be there at 19:15 at the latest. At 19:22 I called back asking where the shuttle was. A young lady (sounding suspiciously like the first but denying she had spoken to me previously) stated that there was no shuttle and that they were overloaded. I then spoke with another staff member who told me that I could get a shuttle 45 minutes later. That seemed unacceptable and certainly not in keeping with the duties of a secondary site conference hotel. I pointed this out and a shuttle was then sent to retrieve me reasonably promptly. Shuttle service for the last two days of the conference has now been significantly curtailed. I understand that hotels have limited resources, but if you don't have the chops, don't take my money and tell me that you do. Embarrassingly bad. On the plus side, the floor workers and staff are courteous and trying to be helpful with what are clearly limited and inadequate resources. The problem lies... elsewhere, in management. I am not sure if it is a failure of manager training (a problem that I think the Sheraton upper management would want to fix quickly) or a particular manager not having the talents necessary for the job. In any event, no convention planner or large event planner should make the mistake of booking this hotel until they demonstrate the ability to successfully navigate the difficult waters of convention planning. April 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel in starwood group. leak over my bed during the night and no excuse unbelievable. I have stayed in over 200 nights at starwood hotels. This is the worst hotel and staff. i had a ceiling leak over my bed during the night. Apparently they were working on the HVAC..and offered no excuse. Had to ask to change rooms. had to ask that ehy bring a kay. Unbelievable. And it gets better. They promised points for which i had to call to get because they are not showing. So now i had to "open a file" in the starwood system. I ll update when this is resolved. It has a been 1 month April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK but Room for Improvement We stayed here June 2014 and again recently in April 2015. Hotel is a short 15 minutes to Sky Harbor airport and the shuttle is free and regular, making for an easy place to stay before or after a flight. As mentioned by others, the rooms are basic but ours have been clean. There is a fridge in the room which is handy. Our most recent stay was in room 408, which overlooks the pool area. The A/C was pretty noisy and worse there was a regular rattle from the refrigerator area that we couldn't get to stop. Also the conditioner container in the bath was empty. The pool and pool area are small but nice and have always been clean. The hotel is near the RT 10 highway so there is some road noise. We've preferred the rooms facing the west parking lot which are screened from the highway noise, and have a view of the hills (as well as the parking lot!). Sadly, the front desk staff recently was much less engaged and friendly than we experienced in June. No one offered to help with baggage. We did not get the usual "thank you for your loyalty" greeting we've come to expect as SPG Gold members. In fact, both times the front desk only grudgingly mentioned that we were entitled to a reward gift, and once argued with us about it. No one seemed to want to go out of their way to make us feel welcome. On the plus side, JP the evening bartender was very friendly and social. April 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty mattress pad, sticky floors Had to get out of NYC before storm and needed a room for 1 night before our other hotel reservation was available in a Scottsdale hotel. We checked in to this hotel and immediately checked out; even without another hotel to go to on Super bowl Sunday. Would rather sleep in our rental car. Halls were dirty, room was dirty, mattress pad had a huge stain that you could see through the thin sheets and it looked like it was a fresh stain. Ugh - awful. And, exorbitant rate at that because of Super Bowl in Phoenix. We luckily found a beautiful and clean room 30 minutes away at half the rate. No way I would stay in that hotel even for 1 night. March 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T19:23:40.647-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_4007, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>