Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor staffing and management Few areas need significant improvement: 1. Staff training 2. Gym Food and stay was ok. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is great, staffs and Trainees are great. The staff and trainees are great. I really appreciate Mukul and David who were front desk staff.David helped me with his prompt support to get the transfer to office daily in my hectic morning schedule.The only thing is that I have always requested much befor the check in to give me the SPG room but this is second time I did not get.Though this facility is given to me in other SPG hotels. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay I loved my stay at the four points. The staff was so nice, their hospitality was extraordinary and the food was delicious. Rooms were perfect, with everything one needs. The in room dining was also great. Overall, I loved the stay. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Pleasant Stay" I’ve been staying with Hotel Four Points by Sheraton, Whitefield, Bengaluru with almost four months (with fellow colleagues and for business trip) and precisely called it as “Pleasant Stay”. The complete experience till date have been delightful, in terms of foodstuff or stay, either. The staff is extremely courteous, polite and very cooperative in terms of amenities and associations. The hotel offers a range of services expected from a good hotel and I’m truly pleased with the experience. This is one of the enjoyable hotel to experience the hospitality. I believe a hotel isn't just about the property, it's more about the "service", after all hospitality matters a lot. At last, I would like to recommend this hotel as a pleasant place to stay for short / long voyages, much recommended in Whitefield, Bengaluru area. Dhitendra March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home My stay was a bit unusual because of the length of time I stayed at Whitefield Four Points, but all in all it was a wonderful experience and I now consider the staff my extended family. I'll be honest in saying my stay did not start out that way but the staff did everything they could to make my stay a comfortable, pleasant, and memorable one. Shikha, Neetika and the entire front office staff were always pleasant and willing to assist whenever I had challenges booking a taxi with my limited knowledge of Hindi or the local Bangalore dialect, or ensuring I had a taxi to arrive and return from the office. Gourab and Tarik two of the Managers in the dining room, and other staff members such as Nehareka, were wonderful and welcoming whenever I went down to breakfast no matter how busy they were. Also, I can't say enough how thankful and appreciative I am, no matter how late I returned from the office (some nights after midnight) whenever I called room service they would promptly prepare a meal and have it delivered to my room with a smile. Not to mention the Chefs who were very accommodating in preparing meals that were not on the menu. I would be remiss If I didn't mention Tharun and Syram two of the local sales team who were directly responsible for me staying at Four Points. During our initial communication they worked with me to stay with my budget constraints due to my extended stay. I knew I could count on the entire Management Team at Four Points by Sheraton Whitefield to address any issue I incurred during my stay at the property. Thank you Four Points Whitefield! January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exteremly confortable stay Everything about hotel was excellent with exception of bed that again I do not hold hotel responsible because its about personal preferences - I cannot sleep on extra soft bed unfortunately. I like soft but straight bed. That was the only wrinkle of concern besides that everything in order. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. They even got me laptop charger. Food was incredible. October 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bengaluru Sheraton 4 points Well maintained hotel. The restaurant staff was very courteous and responsive. Food was great and service was excellent. The hotel is a 3 star but not a 4 star from its amenities and location. thx May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay. No complaints at all about the service or facilities. Keep it up. Enjoyed the stay. No complaints at all about the service or facilities. Keep it up. April 16, 2015
  • 2016-06-28 T11:31:45.409-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_4037, prod, sort_default
2 next>>