Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prime location It was a short stay. However, it was very comfortable. We didn't reached the hotel till after 10 PM. Makayla greeted us in a very proffesional way. We felt welcome. All the staff were friendly. Elliot who was working in the lobby following morning asked us how was our stay. Autumn checked us out. She was very friendly as well. She went out her way to get us a rollaway bed. I will definitely go back to this hotel. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel was clean! very happy with my stay. will stay there again for all my holiday visits home December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best in the Area The hotel staff upon arrival were very friendly and accommodating. Getting checked in and to the room was a breeze and the bottled water provided at the front desk was a nice addition. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. I only have two complains that I hope can be fixed before my next visit. There is no ventilation fan in the bathroom, which is very uncomfortable when you have four people staying in one room or if you were trying to have a romantic night in the hotel and need to use the bathroom. Lastly, the water pressure in the shower was way too high. It was more like a hot tub jet than a shower and no amount of adjustment at the shower head made a difference. Overall, I'm still very pleased with the room, the bathroom just needs a little refinements. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! This was our second time staying here. First time was 4 years ago. Was very impressed with the new renovations. From the outside look, to the lobby / reception area. All new rooms. Really liked the new bathroom. Shower only, no bath tub. Overall, great stay. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Lighting Terrible Have stayed at this location many times over the years. The upgrading / redecorating is really nice. However, they've installed florescent lighting in the rooms and it is terrible. The lighting levels are insufficient and the lighting is on the whiter end of the spectrum which makes the room seem clinical, almost hospital-like. It is not warm or inviting and is absolutely a terrible choice. Swapping out the light bulbs s for a warmer-spectrum, and brighter, would make a huge difference. The beds are fantastic. Best night of sleep I've had in a long time. Staff great. Additionally, room too hot and dry. Was unable to reduce the room temp below 65 using either the heat or AC. Shut it off completely yet room still way to warm for sleeping. No windows to open. And absolutely no humidity so stuffy and sinuses clogged because air too hot and dry. Fix the lighting, please, and allow for better climate control. November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay I have stayed here several time and the staff is outstanding. I travel very often and stay in hotels twice a month and I cant remember a more courteous staff. I look forward to when the restaurant opens....it seem like they have been under construction forever... November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service by Front Desk Staff Excellent check in and great staff November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place The pillows and bed were awesome! Absolutely loved the power of the shower. Everything was nice and clean and smelled good. Was disappointed that UNOS wasn't open yet but is to open November 4. Continental breakfast was good also. Will be back next year for the convention. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by why here? Pricey for the area. Not on a par with other SPG facilities. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but....! This is a great place I would stay at again. However when I booked they offered a rate with breakfast or without. I booked with breakfast only to learn when I arrived that breakfast was complimentary! I was told that that rate was being offered once their restaurant was open, which it was not. They did adjust my rate when I checked out, but only because I asked about it. If I had not asked, I would have paid a higher rate. NOT good customer service - as always buyer beware. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sleep of my life Hotel was excellent! Modern, clean and cozy! We were exhausted from a 4hr drive and the bed and bedding were AWESOME.. Great job SPG! September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Everything about our stay was perfect. Need I say more? September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Came in for a wedding Stayed in your hotel after my grandsons wedding and was very pleased with the comfortable room. I would have no problem recommending this hotel to anyone . August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We have a corporate account with this hotel and I must say I am glad we do. Nice hotel great location and very quite. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Rocks! We stayed for my sister's wedding and this hotel was awesome! The pool is indoor/outdoor, which I thought was neat. There wasn't a restaurant on-site, but I was informed there would be an Uno's Chicago Grill opening soon. I live out of town, but I have family in Saginaw, so I will definitely return! Very clean hotel! August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very clean the housekeeping staff does an excellent job, and they have a wonderful front desk staff! August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is excellent! Hotel is missing a few things though For Saginaw, this is a great hotel. Cleanliness and decor are great, and the staff is my favorite part. The drawbacks are that the hotel doesn't offer room service, the continental breakfast is a little basic (would like more fruit, for example), and for those that do yoga in their room, it is too small. That said, I overall enjoyed my experience at this hotel and will stay there for the rest of the year. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere in general. Everything was set in order. I was there for five nights and everyday they straightened up my room. If needed they left clean linen. The continental breakfast was excellent and it saves. Yes, I would recommend this hotel to others. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was doing some revovations I was there for only one night, and this was my first stay at this hotel, the staff and the room was great. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent four-points experience The hotel has been remodeled and is very appealing inside and out. We were treated very well. The breakfast was a nice touch (continental). This hotel was one of the better Four Points hotels we have stayed at. Location is very convenient too. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel enjoyed my stay and staff was very accommodating August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded all expectations We have stayed here 4 other times and this past week following your recent renovation. Absolutely perfect!!! We will definitely be staying again next year!!!! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One problem 3 rooms, and all had air con problems August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is so clean ! This hotel exceeded our expectations in that it is extremely clean and the hotel staff is friendly and ready to help. One of the hotel managers, Michele Miller was outstanding to us! She made our last night at the hotel extra special by allowing us to eat on the outdoor patio and provided us with a tablecloth, hotel dishes, silverware and candles! We ordered Chinese take-out, ate on the outdoor patio beside the pool by candlelight! What is better than that? August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No regrets Staff was exceptional; they had my comfort in mind. The room was lovely too; I'm glad I chose the Sheraton. Two drawbacks: the shower is set up so that you have to be in the shower to turn it on, and it's a faucet that starts out 'cold.' The design could definitely be better - and, the vending area on the 5th floor had only drinks, no snacks. Neither of these would cause me to pass on the chance to stay here again! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as usual I have stayed at this Sheraton many times. Everything is always excellent. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recently updated, great pool, nice staff I am always impressed with the staff at this hotel. I made my annual visit there July, 2014 and found the place completely renewed with new beds, furniture, carpet and lobby. The breakfast is not great, but for coffee and toast, it's not bad. Parking was very good and there are a lot of excellent restaurants within a mile. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely decorated, clean rooms Enjoyed our recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton. The rooms are very clean and nicely decorated. The staff was very nice. Beds were comfortable and the rooms are well insulated, we heard no noise from either of the rooms next to us and very little from the hallway. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely redone The hotel has been very nicely redone. the restaurant is being rebuilt but the staff is very helpful and there are numerous excellent restaurant choices. The rooms are lovely. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The hotel was great the room was nice. July 23, 2014
  • 2016-06-27 T12:36:50.413-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_661, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>