Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

  • 4960 Towne Centre Road
  • Saginaw,
  • Michigan
  • 48604
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by going under renovations can't wait till done mat at the front desk does a great job of greeting guess. makes me feel right at home. dave and the rest of the crew did great also. thanks for everything March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping I stayed 4 nights. The last day I had insufficient towels in bathroom and no bathmat for floor. stepped out of shower at slipped on floor. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met our needs The rooms are always clean, the staff is always friendly, larger than a standard room and the bed are always comfortable February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok the stay was ok but i don't understand why I get charged 236 dollars for a room that was supposed to be 169.00 April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but....! This is a great place I would stay at again. However when I booked they offered a rate with breakfast or without. I booked with breakfast only to learn when I arrived that breakfast was complimentary! I was told that that rate was being offered once their restaurant was open, which it was not. They did adjust my rate when I checked out, but only because I asked about it. If I had not asked, I would have paid a higher rate. NOT good customer service - as always buyer beware. September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Breakfast Breakfast food was good. However, the "hostess" taking care of things was not very friendly. The first time she came in she put a coffee pot on the counter and didn't say a word to anyone. I thought maybe she had taken it and was returning it and didn't work for 4 Points. The 2nd time she came in I saw her replacing some of the food items--again not saying a word to anyone. The 3rd time she came in I spoke directly to her and said "The coffee is very good" Her reply was something like "I just push the buttons". Maybe she just had a bad night and really didn't want to be there. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jody The lady at the front desk went above and beyond to help me with my reservation. They kept their promised price and everything about this motel was great, except the beds are very hard, and it could use a few minor updates. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly renovated room The hotel is currently being renovated, which we understood when we booked. We stayed in a newly renovated room. The design was excellent and up to date, especially the bathroom. Two criticisms: the shower door didn't fit properly and therefore wasn't sealed to keep the water in. This should be adjusted by the workmen. More importantly, the lights all used the "new" bulbs, but the light was unduly bright-white "harsh." Need to change the bulbs to something with warmer light. Really was a distraction. The breakfast provided was adequate, but not "delicious." July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is excellent! Hotel is missing a few things though For Saginaw, this is a great hotel. Cleanliness and decor are great, and the staff is my favorite part. The drawbacks are that the hotel doesn't offer room service, the continental breakfast is a little basic (would like more fruit, for example), and for those that do yoga in their room, it is too small. That said, I overall enjoyed my experience at this hotel and will stay there for the rest of the year. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No regrets Staff was exceptional; they had my comfort in mind. The room was lovely too; I'm glad I chose the Sheraton. Two drawbacks: the shower is set up so that you have to be in the shower to turn it on, and it's a faucet that starts out 'cold.' The design could definitely be better - and, the vending area on the 5th floor had only drinks, no snacks. Neither of these would cause me to pass on the chance to stay here again! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recently updated, great pool, nice staff I am always impressed with the staff at this hotel. I made my annual visit there July, 2014 and found the place completely renewed with new beds, furniture, carpet and lobby. The breakfast is not great, but for coffee and toast, it's not bad. Parking was very good and there are a lot of excellent restaurants within a mile. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was doing some revovations I was there for only one night, and this was my first stay at this hotel, the staff and the room was great. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded all expectations We have stayed here 4 other times and this past week following your recent renovation. Absolutely perfect!!! We will definitely be staying again next year!!!! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely decorated, clean rooms Enjoyed our recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton. The rooms are very clean and nicely decorated. The staff was very nice. Beds were comfortable and the rooms are well insulated, we heard no noise from either of the rooms next to us and very little from the hallway. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel enjoyed my stay and staff was very accommodating August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One problem 3 rooms, and all had air con problems August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as usual I have stayed at this Sheraton many times. Everything is always excellent. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely redone The hotel has been very nicely redone. the restaurant is being rebuilt but the staff is very helpful and there are numerous excellent restaurant choices. The rooms are lovely. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars I have stayed at this Sheraton many times, and have always been extremely pleased with staff and accommodations. This last stay was for six nights. Given that, I especially appreciated the complimentary washer and dryer facilities. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We stayed at this hotel two weekends in a row due to a family member being in a nearby hospital. They gave us a great rate due to having a family member being in the hospital. The staff was very polite. Especially Nathan, he went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed. He even found me a bottle opener late into the evening. We will be back to stay at this hotel again. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The hotel was great the room was nice. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expetations I had read reviews prior to my stay and there were a few which weren"t very good due to the updating construction in progress. Therefore, I visited the hotel to see for myself before scheduling an overnight stay. Upon arrival, I was greeted by extremely friendly staff personnel. I was assigned a room and proceeded to it. Once the elevator opened, I immediately noticed no carpet was on the hallway floor. Opening my room I could see it hadn't been prepared as of that time. I went directly back to the front desk and informed the staff that I had been told we would not be put into an area that was still under construction and that the room was not prepared,. They immediately got me another room on a different floor which was oustanding. beautiful decor, flat screen TV. The most comfortable bed and bedding I have ever slept on. If you want to stay in a top notch facility, this is the one. Thank you staff for your hospitality. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll be back, and bring friends. The hotel is under construction but the staff more than makes up for the inconvenience of it all. Autumn was particularly helpful and pleasant. We had a rough trip in and our attitudes completely changed when we saw her infectious smile welcoming us. The rooms are beautiful though the bathrooms do seem oddly arranged. I will definitely be back and tell my friends. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to lay your head hotel was clean, bed was comfy, pool was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. I feel with construction going on they tried their best to compensate and we heard no noise . the only negative thing I would say is the elevator certainly needed updating! and after talking to front desk staff we were told that there would be new ones installed shortly.... November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel When I am in this area I stay at this hotel, it is VERY clean, the staff is VERY nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay Room was cleaned and spacious. Great customer service and pay attention to your needs. A great hotel to spend for the weekend and go shopping at Birchrun outlet. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Television All rooms should come equipped with a refrigerator and microware. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! They are finishing their remodel and everything is looking good. Staff was very nice and accommodating!! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service. This was my first experience with 4 Points Sheraton. I was impressed from the moment I made the reservation to the moment I checked out. The staff was courteous, Professional and friendly...and because my stay involved Bereavement, they were very attentive to my needs...(Directions, late check out). April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff was very helpful! Great rooms, beautiful hotel, wonderful staff! July 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>