Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

  • 4960 Towne Centre Road
  • Saginaw,
  • Michigan
  • 48604
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff was very helpful! Great rooms, beautiful hotel, wonderful staff! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars I have stayed at this Sheraton many times, and have always been extremely pleased with staff and accommodations. This last stay was for six nights. Given that, I especially appreciated the complimentary washer and dryer facilities. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! They are finishing their remodel and everything is looking good. Staff was very nice and accommodating!! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay Room was cleaned and spacious. Great customer service and pay attention to your needs. A great hotel to spend for the weekend and go shopping at Birchrun outlet. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly Renovated Excellent hotel for cleanliness, very quiet and comfortable king suite. The only con was the lobby bar was being constructed during our visit. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The people are excellent at this Sheraton. This is my second stay and everyone I have met from front staff to housekeeping is on point, helpful and courteous. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stayed here for funeral function Food was terrible, nice looking hotel, you might think you would offer a decent breakfast. Bed was too soft and wierd, pillows too puffy. Hotel looked great, but rooms are too small and too expensive. Thanks June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our annual stay Love the renovations, we have been staying here for over 10 years, twice a year. The lobby looks amazing! Good job and love the new beds! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable I love the beds and showers in this hotel, as expected in many SPG hotels. The breakfast buffet is minimal (no hot breakfast). The gym is spacious and the pool is outdoor and indoor. June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what i was expecting Upon arrival the front desk said that the room was ready, when we went up to our room it was not ready(bed was torn apart, was scheduled for a deep cleaning). there was too many unsupervised children at the pool. No information guides about the local area/what the hotel has too offer like most hotels. Was under the impression there was a dinning room located in the hotel but there wasn't. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great renovations. no food staff, rooms, new renovations were great. continental breakfast really bad. no waffles, pancakes, bfst meats, etc. their is no restaurant. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel, super staff, .HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! We had an amazing stay from check in to check out. The staff were incredible from making a quick room change to helpful smiling friendly attitude. We were delighted and we were thankful for a great stay. Autumn went out of her way to make our stay extraordinary. She made a quick adjustment to our room and was very helpful answering all of our questions. Thank you! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location The hotel was in a great location for our needs and the staff very helpful only drawback there was no bar or dinning facility \within the hotel. April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool issues We stayed there April 4and 5th, we went to the pool, other guests were letting ther friends come into the pool.They told them where to park and then let them in There was app 20 of them Let kids in the hot tub .We have stayed here many times but this time was. Awful.It was better before they remodelled. No longer have a steam room April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service. This was my first experience with 4 Points Sheraton. I was impressed from the moment I made the reservation to the moment I checked out. The staff was courteous, Professional and friendly...and because my stay involved Bereavement, they were very attentive to my needs...(Directions, late check out). April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bereavement stay The staff at Sheraton 4 points Saginaw are very professional when a family is in grief for a loss of a family member. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business I stay at this hotel for business and it offers exactly what I need while being close to the highway for quick access for work. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love this Hotel I LOVE THE SMELL OF THE HOTEL March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New remodel 4 points by Sheraton Saginaw is a great destination place with great new rooms and the pool is fantastic, March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than ever! We have stayed here several times. Each time was a great all around experience. The staff are always top notch. The recent renovations, no doubt, put this hotel at the top of it class! We really look forward to our next visit. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saginaw was good Recently remodeled. Still coming up. Very clean and excellent staff. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great renovation I stayed at this hotel a year ago and it was in need of updating. On this stay, everything was new. They did a great job. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff very helpful, knowledgable staff.Clean and comfortable rooms.Great location. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expetations I had read reviews prior to my stay and there were a few which weren"t very good due to the updating construction in progress. Therefore, I visited the hotel to see for myself before scheduling an overnight stay. Upon arrival, I was greeted by extremely friendly staff personnel. I was assigned a room and proceeded to it. Once the elevator opened, I immediately noticed no carpet was on the hallway floor. Opening my room I could see it hadn't been prepared as of that time. I went directly back to the front desk and informed the staff that I had been told we would not be put into an area that was still under construction and that the room was not prepared,. They immediately got me another room on a different floor which was oustanding. beautiful decor, flat screen TV. The most comfortable bed and bedding I have ever slept on. If you want to stay in a top notch facility, this is the one. Thank you staff for your hospitality. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort The room was great. The beds were very comfortable. Having a big screen TV was a plus! The shower was awesome, I have never had such great water pressure. The only thing missing was a fridge and a microwave. We would stay again if we are ever in the area again. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very well fitted,in a great location,very comfy bed and pillows and the staff are all so courteous. Our chambermaid even left us a note after the first night thanking us for leaving a clean room November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to lay your head hotel was clean, bed was comfy, pool was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. I feel with construction going on they tried their best to compensate and we heard no noise . the only negative thing I would say is the elevator certainly needed updating! and after talking to front desk staff we were told that there would be new ones installed shortly.... November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms The hotel was great, the staff was friendly and made us feel like we were at home. The hotel was under construction at the time so it was a little messy but the rooms were clean and looked great! We will defiantly be back and can't wait to see the finished product. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Quiet, and Comfortable At the Four Points by Sheridan in Saginaw, Michigan, I can depend on a clean, quiet, and comfortable room, and a staff that is friendly and helpful. It is also convenient to freeways, shopping, restaurants, nature parks, and the Marshall Frederick's Sculpture museum. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful room The room was beautiful, it was a suite of rooms with everything you could ever need. I found it amazing that the staff was coping so well with the hotel under complete renovation. They didn't skip a beat, and were very pleasant . Would recommend this hotel. October 22, 2013
  • 2015-08-30T09:06:56.978-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_661, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>