Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

  • 4960 Towne Centre Road
  • Saginaw,
  • Michigan
  • 48604
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by why here? Pricey for the area. Not on a par with other SPG facilities. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but....! This is a great place I would stay at again. However when I booked they offered a rate with breakfast or without. I booked with breakfast only to learn when I arrived that breakfast was complimentary! I was told that that rate was being offered once their restaurant was open, which it was not. They did adjust my rate when I checked out, but only because I asked about it. If I had not asked, I would have paid a higher rate. NOT good customer service - as always buyer beware. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sleep of my life Hotel was excellent! Modern, clean and cozy! We were exhausted from a 4hr drive and the bed and bedding were AWESOME.. Great job SPG! September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Everything about our stay was perfect. Need I say more? September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Came in for a wedding Stayed in your hotel after my grandsons wedding and was very pleased with the comfortable room. I would have no problem recommending this hotel to anyone . August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We have a corporate account with this hotel and I must say I am glad we do. Nice hotel great location and very quite. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Rocks! We stayed for my sister's wedding and this hotel was awesome! The pool is indoor/outdoor, which I thought was neat. There wasn't a restaurant on-site, but I was informed there would be an Uno's Chicago Grill opening soon. I live out of town, but I have family in Saginaw, so I will definitely return! Very clean hotel! August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very clean the housekeeping staff does an excellent job, and they have a wonderful front desk staff! August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is excellent! Hotel is missing a few things though For Saginaw, this is a great hotel. Cleanliness and decor are great, and the staff is my favorite part. The drawbacks are that the hotel doesn't offer room service, the continental breakfast is a little basic (would like more fruit, for example), and for those that do yoga in their room, it is too small. That said, I overall enjoyed my experience at this hotel and will stay there for the rest of the year. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere in general. Everything was set in order. I was there for five nights and everyday they straightened up my room. If needed they left clean linen. The continental breakfast was excellent and it saves. Yes, I would recommend this hotel to others. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was doing some revovations I was there for only one night, and this was my first stay at this hotel, the staff and the room was great. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent four-points experience The hotel has been remodeled and is very appealing inside and out. We were treated very well. The breakfast was a nice touch (continental). This hotel was one of the better Four Points hotels we have stayed at. Location is very convenient too. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel enjoyed my stay and staff was very accommodating August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded all expectations We have stayed here 4 other times and this past week following your recent renovation. Absolutely perfect!!! We will definitely be staying again next year!!!! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One problem 3 rooms, and all had air con problems August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is so clean ! This hotel exceeded our expectations in that it is extremely clean and the hotel staff is friendly and ready to help. One of the hotel managers, Michele Miller was outstanding to us! She made our last night at the hotel extra special by allowing us to eat on the outdoor patio and provided us with a tablecloth, hotel dishes, silverware and candles! We ordered Chinese take-out, ate on the outdoor patio beside the pool by candlelight! What is better than that? August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No regrets Staff was exceptional; they had my comfort in mind. The room was lovely too; I'm glad I chose the Sheraton. Two drawbacks: the shower is set up so that you have to be in the shower to turn it on, and it's a faucet that starts out 'cold.' The design could definitely be better - and, the vending area on the 5th floor had only drinks, no snacks. Neither of these would cause me to pass on the chance to stay here again! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as usual I have stayed at this Sheraton many times. Everything is always excellent. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recently updated, great pool, nice staff I am always impressed with the staff at this hotel. I made my annual visit there July, 2014 and found the place completely renewed with new beds, furniture, carpet and lobby. The breakfast is not great, but for coffee and toast, it's not bad. Parking was very good and there are a lot of excellent restaurants within a mile. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely decorated, clean rooms Enjoyed our recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton. The rooms are very clean and nicely decorated. The staff was very nice. Beds were comfortable and the rooms are well insulated, we heard no noise from either of the rooms next to us and very little from the hallway. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely redone The hotel has been very nicely redone. the restaurant is being rebuilt but the staff is very helpful and there are numerous excellent restaurant choices. The rooms are lovely. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The hotel was great the room was nice. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Breakfast Breakfast food was good. However, the "hostess" taking care of things was not very friendly. The first time she came in she put a coffee pot on the counter and didn't say a word to anyone. I thought maybe she had taken it and was returning it and didn't work for 4 Points. The 2nd time she came in I saw her replacing some of the food items--again not saying a word to anyone. The 3rd time she came in I spoke directly to her and said "The coffee is very good" Her reply was something like "I just push the buttons". Maybe she just had a bad night and really didn't want to be there. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel When I am in this area I stay at this hotel, it is VERY clean, the staff is VERY nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd solution Using the SPG app, I booked a AAA rate that included breakfast ($139/night) (without breakfast AAA rate was $119/night). At check in, was advised restaurant was closed for remodeling, so I asked that my rate be adjusted to be the AAA rate without breakfast. I was told that the best they could do was $129. Once I got to the room, I went online and saw that I could still book AAA rate for $119. Took a snapshot of the screen, went front desk, was told that's an internet only rate. Fine I said, I booked using the SPG app, no mention of the restaurant being closed or I would have booked the regular AAA rate for $119. Just honor the AAA rate of $119. They then gave me a choice of $99 or $129 with 4000 bonus points. How crazy is that, I only wanted the rate I was entitled to, wasn't looking for anything better, any other incentive, just the available rate. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Television All rooms should come equipped with a refrigerator and microware. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff was very helpful! Great rooms, beautiful hotel, wonderful staff! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars I have stayed at this Sheraton many times, and have always been extremely pleased with staff and accommodations. This last stay was for six nights. Given that, I especially appreciated the complimentary washer and dryer facilities. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! They are finishing their remodel and everything is looking good. Staff was very nice and accommodating!! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay Room was cleaned and spacious. Great customer service and pay attention to your needs. A great hotel to spend for the weekend and go shopping at Birchrun outlet. July 2, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T20:01:11.526-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_661, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>