Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Location in Saginaw Pleasant staff, very clean, nice pool. September 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service I recently stayed at this hotel after booking thru my SPG app on phone. When I arrived at the hotel, they did not have my reservation and told me they were having difficulties communicating with SPG system. I showed them confirmation number and Gold status card. They reacted like they were doing me a favor by finding me a room that I already had a confirmation number for. Refused to offer any Gold member amenities since their computer system was down. Very rude throughout process and unprofessional at best. Will not stay here again. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price We had been in Mackinac island for the week and left there on Saturday. Drove to the upper peninsula for the afternoon then started our way back home. There were no vacancies in any of the hotel/motels between here and Sault Ste Marie. Finally found this one! Nicole was a great help when we checked in and today. August 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice pool but some staff needs to be re-trained Lovely hotel with a beautiful indoor/outdoor pool and whirlpool. Only negative comment is that front desk staff needs to be re-trained. It was great during check-in that I got upgraded (but I had to ask); during check out, the front desk staff saw me standing there but ignored me and continued to talk to other people for over a minute about parties! Finally another staff came out and helped me but got interrupted by the phone. The other lady staff was still chatting (over 2 min now) and didn't pickup the phone. The staff helping me had to pickup and serve the person on the phone first. 5 min later, he continued with my check out which took 10 seconds. Obviously there was no respect maybe because I looked young and was not dressed for business meetings. August 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Saginaw unrest!!! Not family friendly, - Room very small crowded. - rm AC energy management Sys doesn't keep on during vacant or sleep, need to wake up to activate constantly. - no fridge & microwave in rooms, although they spent money to carpet the stairwells. - fitness rm AC not working July 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sweat Box and Horrible Service The new money saving thermostat saves them Money while you sleep in sweat. No Hacking this one like typical hotel VIP modes. No platinum recognition at all just here are your keys and the 2 rooms are both accessible which was not what we requested. Avoid at all costs of you want to sleep without sweating all night and expect to be acknowledged for your loyalty as a SPG elite member. Run far away. July 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nicest place in Saginaw Very nice hotel for the area. Only complaint would be the slow laundry service. Seems each week, the laundry would be delayed in getting back to my room. This most recent week, I never got it back. Lucky I am going back again next week otherwise those clothes would be lost... March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend get away The remodeled rooms are wonderful. The staff was great. Would stay again. Only wish they had mini friges in the rooms to keep drinks cold. December 20, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:44:33.076-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_661, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>