Four Points by Sheraton

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nicest place in Saginaw Very nice hotel for the area. Only complaint would be the slow laundry service. Seems each week, the laundry would be delayed in getting back to my room. This most recent week, I never got it back. Lucky I am going back again next week otherwise those clothes would be lost... March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend get away The remodeled rooms are wonderful. The staff was great. Would stay again. Only wish they had mini friges in the rooms to keep drinks cold. December 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by on the top of my list The only criticism I have is the water pressure is terrible. November 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected from SPG Granted this is a relatively new building and the rooms were very spacious and decent. This stay left much to be desired. Staff is not responsive at all - the fact that they have not kept up with responses on SPG.com is a huge red flag. Especially the low rating ones. They DO NOT have a manger ON SITE 100% of the time, which is quite unprofessional and frustrating because nothing can get resolved; ridiculous! Contacted the hotel after my stay in regards to a lost item; was told that House Keeping had left for the day and I would hear back from them. NEVER HEARD BACK FROM THEM! This property has no regards or respect for customers. And the restaurant - oh wow! PLEASE DO YOUR SELF A FAVOR AND DO NOT EAT THERE! The food was horrible, I would have had a better meal at McDonalds and that is not saying much. If I was this property I would be embarrassed to have that third party representing them. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still great after all these years! Been staying at this hotel since 2007. After the renovations in late 2014 were completed, what a nice change! Everything is fresh, modern, and inviting. The beds are so very comfy, I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. The indoor/outdoor pool is still here, yay! Water temp is still on the cold side, would like to see that improved. The addition of Uno Chicago Grill was a nice touch - full bar, large menu with something for everyone (hint: try the ultimate margarita) and also room service (breakfast/lunch/dinner) serviced by Uno's. Only gripe is the free breakfast that Four Points Sheraton was famous for is sadly, no longer. :( But in turn - room service for breakfast! I'll take it! I's a good trade-off. The lobby, gym, pool area, guest rooms and bathrooms are sparkling clean. Each room has a 40-inch (?) flatscreen as is the norm these days. Mini-fridge, microwave, single-cup coffee maker, free bottled water and free WiFI are included with every room. Woot! All in all, a pretty good deal if you ask me. Also, if you're a frequent traveler like me and rack up those SPG points, you can get a free night at this location for 3,000 points. Or use 2,000 points and $35.00 plus tax. Can't beat that kind of deal! Saving the best for last - when we checked in yesterday afternoon, Makayla was at the front desk to check us in. She. Is. Awesome!!! She was so friendly, efficient, and professional. She honored our request for a pool-access room and we were SO thrilled!! I have to say, Makayla is a Customer Service Superstar. I hope Hotel Management and SPG Corporate Management read Yelp reviews - she deserves some major props! :) August 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best sleep ever The room was fabulous the bed was a dream August 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by loved hotel Loved hotel but we were next to a room where there was a family reunion (July 30-Aug 2) room 215. After multiple attempts asking them to be quiet and calling the desks, the family continued to party and be loud. My family was here for a swim meet and had to be up at 0630 to head to the pool. Management never mentioned reduction of price or offer of an apology. I understand they cannot control the behavior of thier clients. Next time we will call the police. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a wonderful hotel I really enjoyed our weekend stay. We had a wonderful time the beds were the best slept like a baby. The only thing that could make it better would be to have a Continental breakfast espesciallly when all other hotels have breakfast these days. June 22, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:26:59.012-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_661, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>