Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・サギノー

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 48604
  • ミシガン,
  • サギノー
  • 4960 Towne Centre Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel has just done a complete renovation, and what a great job. Everything was done perfect. The staff was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Television All rooms should come equipped with a refrigerator and microware. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff was very helpful! Great rooms, beautiful hotel, wonderful staff! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars I have stayed at this Sheraton many times, and have always been extremely pleased with staff and accommodations. This last stay was for six nights. Given that, I especially appreciated the complimentary washer and dryer facilities. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars I have stayed at this Sheraton many times, and have always been extremely pleased with staff and accommodations. This last stay was for six nights. Given that, I especially appreciated the complimentary washer and dryer facilities. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly Renovated Excellent hotel for cleanliness, very quiet and comfortable king suite. The only con was the lobby bar was being constructed during our visit. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! They are finishing their remodel and everything is looking good. Staff was very nice and accommodating!! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay Room was cleaned and spacious. Great customer service and pay attention to your needs. A great hotel to spend for the weekend and go shopping at Birchrun outlet. July 2, 2014
2 3 4 next>>