Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 586 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Understaffed We arrived from a long day of meetings at almost 10 pm. We opened our door to find every drawer open: dresser, closet, pantry, even the refrigerator was hanging open. Fridge was unplugged, air conditioning was off. Multiple calls to the front desk and housekeeping were either put on hold or never produced anyone to put the room in order or move us. Closer inspection revealed that the room had been cleaned, but not finished, so after 25 minutes, we gave up and went to bed. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overnite getaway short but sweet the beds were comfortable The staff was very friendly August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 Points The hotel needs at least three courtesy shuttles that hold at least 15 people. I attended a convention with over 100 people from out of state and the one shuttle that the hotel provided lacked proper service. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful i called on thursday evening about check in time to say i had not heard from my father and asked if someone could check his room. i know they had a lot of old marines there i believe Maria answered the phone, she said she would go check herself and could i hold on, in about 5 mins. she had found my father in the hallway ,took him back to his room and transfered me. i was very thankful . August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel This was my first stay in this hotel. Rooms are good-sized, clean and well lit. Parking is free, but you need to walk a little bit within the hotel depending on your room. Had to wait in line for both check-in & check-out. Didn't see any express check-out option. Didn't try breakfast as it was not complimentary :) . Overall positive experience. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, staff & value Very accomodating hotel and near the Little Italy District. Very good value, clean & friendly staff! Definitely would return when visiting San Diego. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Level 2 The hotel has very open grounds and golf course. It's quiet in the rooms and the staff are helpful. Would definitely stay again. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired... Gym was sad, with broken machines. Pool was green. AC sounded like a jet with a broken engine; when I tapped the cover it fell off, revealing a dust-crusted machine. Room was tired. Nice: microwave & refrigerator...even though the latter was completely warm. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Showers never have enough pressure I stay here at least once/month..great location, great staff, good price. They need to look at each room and check to see if the water actually gets to the shower head as opposed to the tub spigot. it;'s an issue every month. Not the end of the world, almost humorous at this point August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location I was immediately served when I arrived and the front desk was very helpful. Every time I needed something I never waited at the desk. The only unfortunate things was the pool was not clear and seemed slightly green. Other than that its a great location. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Memories ! I had booked two rooms for my family & we arrived about 4 hours early i.e. before official check-in time, after travelling on a long haul flight, for more than 14 hours. The duty manager and all the staff were extremely co-operative. The duty manager informed us that as she had a full-house the previous day & check-outs were in progress, she was unable to allow an immediate early check-in, as the rooms had to be cleaned. During the interim, she however offered us free breakfast. By the time we finished BF, our rooms were ready (early check-in). The view from the 15th floor rooms were awesome. Rooms were clean and adequate, staff were co-operative and polite and all in all it was an awesome experience !It was a Five Star Experience ! I am gonna definitely stay at this place on my next visit August 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet our expectations for a Sheratom Not what we expect from a Sheraton. August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad for stay. Just not bad for stay. It's close by Korean Restaurant. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very easy access and parking My husband had his 40th highschool reunion here last weekend. We stayedhere even though we live 6 miles away. We had easy parking easy access to our room and the staff was very attentive to our requests for more towels and coffee in our room. We will definitely recommend this hotel to friends. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is an okay hotel in a convenient location. This is an okay hotel in a convenient location. We were not assigned to a SPG room and had to ask for all the extra amenities. August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy gst Well we got to the hotel and check in staff was friendly but I ask for adjoining rms or on the same floor as the rest of my friends who were staying there to celebrate my bday agent said yes same floor I was on the 1st floor they were on the third went to the pool had to wait over 30mins for towels to be brought out there was another family also waiting made to calls from the house phone then a call from my cell at check out I dent to get my deposit back was never ask to show my Id or asked how was my stay very disappointed August 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would never come back Worst service we waited for an hour to get towels at the pool no service at the pool if you want to order food I call to changed my room because it was handicap I book a king bed the person told me I have to come n get the keys poor service didn't except and it was my first time at San diego August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A lil rude I must do better remembering what time breakfast ends, did not like being chastised by hostess when we can to late to breakfast. She made me feel like I was a wasting her time, and giving us 30mins of of Breakfast time she was doing us a favor. On another note, I've stayed before and my preferred status was always noted this time it was not. No biggie August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good for one night! I needed a room to sleep and that did not happen. The room was clean, internet service never worked, pool water cloudy, spa water cold, the maid knocked on door at 8:00AM and unaccommodating to extend late check-out after being disturbed by maid. I was disappointed overall...so if you are expecting sleep, post do not disturbed sign and do not expect comparison services to other Four Points. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This spot is in between the San Diego Zoo and La Jolla. It is also very easy to get to the beach. August 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terriable dirty room - The coffee pot cover by havy dust!!! seems no clean for an while - Carpet were wet & sticky - sink stucked. - the worst 4 point I had stay. August 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will never stay again! This was by far the WORST hotel I have EVER stayed at. Customer service was terrible. The room smelled musty, the water the in the bathroom sink took forever to drain. The toilet did not flush properly. I was told by front desk there was nothing they could do for me, as there were no other rooms available, nor was there any managers on duty on the weekends. I was forced to check out early because I did not like the room I was given and the customer service given to an SPG GOLD member was way below standards. Worst experience, EVER! And I have stayed at MANY Starwood Hotels. August 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by HOTEL IS DIRTY DEAR SPG, I TRAVEL A BIT AND I ALWAYS TRY TO STAY IN YOUR SPG HOTELS. THE ROOM LAST NIGHT WAS DIRTY, SPIDER WEBS WERE HANGING FROM THE WINDOW INSIDE MY ROOM, THE SEALER OF THE TOILET WAS COMING OFF, THE CHAIR WAS PEELING OFF, ROOM OVERALL VERY DIRTY. I JUST STAYED AT THE 4 POINTS BY SHERATON IN SEATTLE AND THAT ONE WAS PERFECT SO I WAS DISAPPOINTED TO SEE THIS HOTEL SO DIRTY. AT THE CHECK IN THEY DID NOT OFFER ME THE CHOICE OF THE BONUS POINTS OR DRINK AND DESPITE THE STAFF BEING NICE AND COURTEOUS, OVERALL I DID NOT FEEL AS STAYING IN A SPG HOTEL. PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF YOU NEED PICTURES OF THE SPIDER WEBS... THANKS FOR THE ATTENTION, LUCA PS: BREAKFAST WAS A JOKE...FOOD IS STALE...ESPRESSO UNDRINKABLE AND POOR SELECTION OF FRUIT AND BRIOCHES! August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel! The location of Hotel is within 10 minutes of sea world, old san diego, and mall. The front desk staff was courteous and very helpful. I would not hesitate booking another stay with this hotel. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful staff and good location The hotel staff was welcoming despite a late check-in and very helpful with my luggage. The breakfast buffet included omelettes and waffles to order as well as fresh fruit. The entertainment available Saturday nights (salsa dancing) did not interfere with my getting a good night's sleep which made the stay good August 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a face lift. Very dated. On Thursday we stayed at the Sheraton Mission Bay and then went to the 4 points. Very disappointed. The first night the room was old, carpet is rolling up. There was a hole in the ceiling from a water leakage from tub above us. While using toilet I was splashed by the leak. After I requested a new room we were moved to 2nd floor. The room was a little more update but still in need of a face lift. Very disappointing. I have stayed at 4 points by Little Italy and in the past if we are comparing apples to apples. It was very nice and I would return to that 4 points! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Just an overall pleasant experience. Could use a little more towels and washcloths. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location I was most skeptical when learning my wife had booked a Four Points hotel. After having bad experiences at Four Points in Chicage/Nashville I was most surprised when we checked in to this spacious Four Points on Aero Dr., San Diego. Very clean and comfortable. Easy access to downtown plays, baseball, shopping etc. We will return should our travel take us to San Diego August 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has unexpected features after arriving hotel, we were shocked by this structure. it is like a loft with rooms on 3 different floors. the staff were kind though. we asked for the filter in the morning once we cannot find it in the coffee machine, however, until we checked out, nobody showed up after they told us through the phone that they were coming. further more, they told us that they ran out of tooth brush, however, it is their job to maintain enough in stock, not to tell the customers that they could not provide it. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel value for the value the location and amenities where excellent! August 4, 2013
  • 2016-05-26 T10:49:23.118-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_586, tr_586
  • loc_en_US, sid_671, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 21 next>>