Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 601 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always very satisfied We always stay in this hotel only which is near my son university and very convenient to all places. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is comfortable The room was comfortable especially with the refrigerator and microwave oven. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location Clean room with microwave, small frig and coffee maker. It came in handy for late night snacks. The evening "maid" was very nice and friendly. The front desk employee was professional, friendly and helpful. There is fast food, asian food, bar, pizza, karaoke cafe, even a Walmart all within a couple of miles. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay was awesome Only downside was that the room was not ready at check-in time. Otherwise enjoyed it! June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay before flying to Hawaii The staff was great helping us begin our vacation. Nice quiet room, fun time in the lounge. We will be back. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy clean bed The bed, pillows and towels were new & comfortable. The room was clean but worn. It was very noicey with slamming doors, yelling, whining, & crying children and the sound of water running . June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Shuttle This hotel is far from San Diego Convention center and business district. It is close to Trolley stations , but needs more shuttle capability to take guests to the nearest public transport. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was clean and very nice. The service was excellent. it was clean and very nice. The service was excellent. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was unhappy This hotel definitely needs some improvement. The pool was green and was not usable and the wi fi was not working properly. When I checked in to the hotel I asked about the pool and nobody mentioned that it was out of service and when we went out there it was green. We asked again at the front desk and was told that it was broken and the part was just ordered that day. We could not get our computers and phones to connect to wi fi and when we called the front desk we were told it must be a hotel issue because other people had complained. The pillows were very uncomfortable also. The picture quality of the TV was horrible and the remotes didn't work well at all. There also wasn't many channels on the TV. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience There were bugs in the room. TV did not have quality reception at all. No Iron in the room. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Great experience, pool and jacuzzi good. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICES During my stay, the bed was perfect, staff was perfect, but my only complaints were the following. 1. I was in a disabled room and the the shower failed to contain the water in the shower stall, the water did not go down fast enough that the water overflowed into the bathroom sink area,very dangerous if i hadn't noticed. I could have slipped and fell. 2. the coffee maker did not work after 2 replacements were brought to the room. 3. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel had everything I needed. The hotel exceeded my expectations. The rooms were nice and clean, pool area was beautiful, the lobby and restaurant had a modern look and the banquet room we had was great. I liked the trees and grassy areas around the hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Location The issue regarding what is done if the "Green Card" card is placed on the door was a little confusing. The misunderstanding resulted in towels not replaced and trash not disposed. Otherwise the service was acceptable. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is standard Room service took over an hour. Moreover, the order was incorrect. As a result, I called to have an item removed from the bill. Upon check out, the item had not been removed, causing a delay in checkout and increased disappointment. Also, one of the treadmills in the gym was out of service, and the other was in use. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I am an SPG gold member so I stay at a lot of Sheraton hotels. This hotel is in a great location, centrally located in San Diego. I woke up to LOUD talking in the hallways at 3:00 am on my first night only to find out that it was the workers! This went on for at least an hour. Also, my WiFi never worked. It would say I was connected but then would say Network error. When mentioning this at checkout, I received a shrug and sorry. I had expected more. I'm from San Diego and will visit often but I'll have to reconsider where I stay next time. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr. Johnson I was somewhat taken by surprise, with the lack of support at the front desk, futher more, going to the room, it was quite bare, no art work, just an empyt walkway. I did bring to the front desk that the curtin in my room needed to be repaired. I was impressed with the free shuttle service to the Airport and to some of the local attractions. June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was one of my worst experiences They need to severely update the hotel! June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by They emptied my room before I checked out I was attending a conference at the hotel. In the morning I put most of my things in my car and attended the first session. I cam back at 10:45 to make some biz calls, pick up all of my stuff and make sure I collected any receipts needed for reimbursement. I opened my room and everything was gone. They had cleaned the room and taken everything to lost and found. The Cleaning Manager made excuses about people leave stuff all the time so they couldn't know. Since it was before checkout and I hadn't checked out, and there were a number of things in the room, that is a pretty good indication that I might be back. I asked for the General Manager and told him that this was unacceptable. He at least apologized and asked me if something was missing. I have no idea if something is missing at this point. I didn't have the time to go take inventory of everything and check my credit card statements to make sure I have all receipts needed. The front desk staff was great though, particularly the gentleman that checked m in. However, I am appalled that their staff find it acceptable to empty a room out before check out time. I have traveled extensively over the last 20+ years and have never had this happen. At this point, I will be somewhat hesitant before choosing Sheraton again. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has been good for us We have stayed here many times and have found it to satisfy our needs. It is out of downtown, but handy to the entire area which we desire! The staff has always been very accommodating. We have recommended it several times. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home! The refrigerator, microwave and coffeemaker allow anyone staying a few nights to save money on breakfast, lunch or dinner! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service As soon we enter the door of the hotel, the Bellman and Front Desk employees welcome us. We requested if we can check in early and the front desk clerk politely answered that she will check if there is available room, she suggested to go to the restaurant and she will call us as soon the room is ready. After 10 minutes while we're having lunch , the clerk approached us that anytime were ready we can check in . That's I called excellent service. clerk June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing with family I chose this hotel because it is furthest but still in San Diego headed to Camp Pendleton, feels great to relax after long flight from Gulf Coast before drive to MCB. June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I've stayed in many Sheratons as a Starwood member, and this one falls short of the Sheraton standards. The facility was drab, the room showing its age in stains and peeling walls in the bathroom. The bathroom door was completely opaque, allowing bright light in the room when the door was closed. This is very disturbing for multiple guests. The weight room also left a lot to be desired. The only positives were that the hotel location was conveniently close to many attractions, free wifi was offered in the rooms, and the room came with both a sizable mini fridge and a microwave. June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom Upkeep The bath tub was dirty when we checked in our room. The response was quick but we still could not take shower before heading out for dinner. Next morning we found out that the bath tub drainage was blocked as the water seeped through the drain very slowly. Rest of the things were very good. Thank you. June 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Complete Overhaul Beware of this property as it does not meet Starwood standards !!! The Breakfast Buffet was cold and horrible. The Egg White Omelet was a scrambled, wet mess. The Room Phone and TV never worked properly. The Fitness Center had No Air Conditioning. The Pool was Filthy. No Security at all in the building as outside doors were either Open or the Key Locks did not function. Worst yet after 3 days of staying there we found a used Condom under our Bed !!! Beware !!! June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not 4-star... The a/c system cycled (quite loudly) on & off continually, but it didn't come "on" until the room felt hot & humid...then it would blow like the North Wind for a few minutes, and CLUNK, shut down. We put out the "don't change our towels" sign, but apparently it also meant "don't bring us any more coffee supplies" too -- which was not a pleasant surprise to us. Staff was nice & helpful (at the front desk - they were all we ever saw in 4 days). Room service items set out in front of other rooms' doors stayed there for 24 hrs in one case. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff memebers. The staff members are better than the facility. The facility is excellent. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lucky us! We were apprehensive due to some of the negative reviews, but were very pleasantly surprised. A very personable young man, Jeff, checked us in and helped us get our boarding passes for the following morning. The room was beautifully appointed, and spotlessly clean; we could not ask for a better room. Will definitely come back. The pool and spa were wonderful. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfied My room was not completely Stocked. I did not have the Fully stocked bathroom items that are normally left. I travel on business from out of town, I do not bring unnecessary items such as shower caps or cutips because they are provided normally. I even called the front desk and asked for one and never received . I have stayed here two weeks in a row and so far I am not satisfied as a matter of fact I am highly disappointed. I stay at Starwood hotels all over the country and this has been the worst by far. Last week The front receptionist Maria was very rude and unhelpful as well. If this is how I will be treated and the environment I will be staying elsewhere from now on! May 23, 2014
  • 2016-09-28 T17:20:53.448-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_601, tr_601
  • loc_en_US, sid_671, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21 next>>