Four Points by Sheraton

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheap dirty and old hotel The beds are so uncomfortable. The pillows are worse. Rooms have some of the oldest A/C units and TVs. Reminds me of a prison when you walk down the hallways. A bit of a smell. Look at other yelp reviews. It's horrible. Staff was friendly and fast , but doesn't make up for the rest of the terrible rooms. June 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a let down! This hotel needs a lot of work. Outside is fine but the inside looks like an apartment building. Several things were broken or unkempt. I'd save my points for something better. May 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Should not be SPG hotel This Hotel is NOT on par with other Spg Properties! No safes in Rooms.. Room was awkward the buffet was horrible! There was parties going on kids running around drunk.. This is ok for other hotels but not SPG.. you could also tell it used to be exterior corridor Motel and was closed in to make a Hotel . The staff was very unresponsive and could care less.. I wont be back I dont care how cheap it is! Ill always pay a little but more or even alot more to have a better hotel! May 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by A disappointing moment in time! I booked this hotel as a staycation. I did read a couple of the reviews and thought maybe they are just to critical and there is no way that an SPG hotel could have some of the issues mentioned in prior posts. I am here to tell you they were spot on. The facility is in disrepair, there seems to be no accountability among the employees (nonchalant attitude). We walked the property and it would seem they do not take care of the backside of the property. I also found that the hotel had a groupon at a lower rate then what I paid, I thought as a member we have a lowest rate guarantee. Just very sad! May 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room quality needs improventment Bathroom plug did not work and did not have GFI plug in bathroom. Also did not have any bathroom towel bars or hangers at all. Floor lamp was about to fall down it was so loose from the base. Very limited food service available. May 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by UNSATISFACTORY STAFF I've requested receipt with room rate and tax separated more than 5 times but the staff unable to meet my request close to one week, this is my first time happened last 130+ SPG stays and totally unsat. maybe this place is okay for the personal stays but not for the GOV official travellers requires the receipt room rate and tax separated.. April 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Allocation I requested early check in and when i walk up to the counter , they did not even had a room to give. This is bad as i requested a early check in and they must be aware and get a room ready by the time i arrive. March 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel needs major improvement I was completely disappointed in lack of comfort at the fourpoints Sheraton . The service and the atmosphere was terrible . The room wasn't cleaned or detailed. I would never stay there again. March 20, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T12:09:10.126-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_587, tr_587
  • loc_en_US, sid_671, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>