Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 600 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs inprovement Your employees do not meet Starwood service standard ..except Mark in the Bar.No coffee in the morning..asked for some .. ALL OUT..NO MORE...really???Tried to charge us for parking when I booked this in April and NO mention of fees..had to get a manager to wave the charges..D.IRTY CARPET THROUGHT THE HOTEL..An an bad attitude through out when meeting almpst every employee.. August 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was not a good experience at all I was really disappointed in the hotel,first of all the water in the shower would flow really slow when you were taking a shower you had the water all the way up past your ankles,the water in the sink the same,water curtain wouldn't hold the water so when you would get out of the shower you would find a poodle of water outside,there was grime on the shower handle,the A/C in the room did not work properly every time my kids were on the pool I always had to go and asked for pool towels because they were none,1 time they had a cord running from one side of the pool to thither side it was really dangerous for guest cause they were walking and there was water and somebody could of got hurt,breakfasts buffet you always had to ask for bread,eggs because if they would run out they wouldn't bring out more and when you ask they would take a long time to do so,also staff was really slow,we had book our rooms with a month in advance because we were going to San Diego for a soccer tournament and we had book a team block well when some of our parents show up they didn't have their rooms for them and they had to settle with w single bed when we had book double beds l,I wouldn't stay in this hotel ever again. August 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with Room Normally I don't like to leave negative reviews since a good friend of mine works for your competition-Hilton, but I was really disappointed with the room. Not only did it not look like the room pictured, but the cleanliness of the room was unsatisfactory. The comforters when stained & dirty, we had to hang up our own shower curtain & there were 4 of us in the room yet each night we only received towels for 2. We had to contact the front desk both times. To add fuel to the fire when we went to partake of the free continental breakfast we were told that only 2 were listed in the room & that we would have to work it out with the front desk. Thank God there was a McDonalds down the road since after that mess we opted to go there. Well this was a lesson learned. August 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst Four Points! Charge you extra from your credit card!! I stayed in this hotel last month and used 7000 starpoints to redeem. After I checked out, I received an extra bill for $50, the description is "Room discount". Why I use my points to redeem and still need to pay room discount? So I called front desk in next one month (4 times!) to get my money back. However, everybody knows this invoice is wrong charge but nobody solve the problem! I have to contact SPG customer service and my credit card to help me solve this problem. July 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't be scared away by bad reviews! After reading terrible reviews about this hotel, we were worried about what we would find. Unfortunately, we could not cancel the reservation so we just hoped for the best. This hotel was absolutely not what we were expecting. The rooms were clean, the pool was amazing, there was parking all around the hotel, the staff helped us with everything we needed, we checked in early, and there was plenty of great food just a quick drive away. There was some noise due to construction, but it wasn't anything terrible. This hotel is great. We stayed on the first floor and the room was very modern and not outdated. Overall, this hotel surprised us in a great way. We would stay here again. July 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recommend only on "Location" We were there for 3 days,the best thing was the location as it closed to many restaurants and stores as well as you may easy to find something to enjoy in the midnight. Bad things were, 1. They changed the parking policy before our arriving from 0 to 8 per day but did not text or mail to us, the free parking was one reason I picked this hotel. 2. As a gold member of SPG, there was no different compared to others. When asking upgrade, the lobby(I remember there was a Hong Kong lady) did not check but say no room directly. However, we knew there were still some rooms available. Others are about average!! So I only recommend this hotel for the location. July 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could be better Everything g was great! Facilities could use upgrades. July 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel experience ever! Do NOT book here Sports groups allowed to chant & cheer in the lobby creating a lot of noise for all. The lobby bathroom had trash all over the floor. Upon entering my room I noticed mold on the ceiling, a sticky substance was on the seat of the chair, the wifi did not work, nor did the phone in my room. Another room was not available for me to change to. Twice during my stay no cleaning service was provided the entire day. I requested clean towels and coffee multiple times, non were ever delivered. Ants were in the bathroom and bed. The a/c unit froze up and quit working where their service guys said it could not be run below 70? The carpet in the room and hallways is extremely dirty. Not SPG standards while hotel management is non responsive past "sorry." Ruined my trip.... July 17, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T11:04:07.323-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_600, tr_600
  • loc_en_US, sid_671, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>