Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton San Diego

  • 8110 Aero Drive
  • San Diego,
  • Californie
  • 92123
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location and great staff Very nice place. Clean. Good location in San Diego near the freeway. Absolutely wonderful staff. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Will Definitiely Stay Again This is a perfect hotel for family stays. Rooms were clean, staff was very nice, parking was ample, free, and close to our room. Appreciate that there was a fridge, coffee maker, and microwave in the room. Although we never used the pool, we had a view of it from our room and it looked really nice. The location is perfectly fine, fairly close driving distance to all you'd want to visit and see. We will definitely stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 4th of July Stay We stayed over the 4th and this place is always super quiet (except for the pool during the day) Everything was great...Matresses could use to be updated as they are really springy and not as comfortable as other Sheratons we've stayed at -- but the location is great and in the middle of a lot of things to do. Staff was friendly and I would stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed review Great place for someone who doesn't travel a lot and can't afford a magnificent place in San Diego. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Close to a lot of attractions. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICES During my stay, the bed was perfect, staff was perfect, but my only complaints were the following. 1. I was in a disabled room and the the shower failed to contain the water in the shower stall, the water did not go down fast enough that the water overflowed into the bathroom sink area,very dangerous if i hadn't noticed. I could have slipped and fell. 2. the coffee maker did not work after 2 replacements were brought to the room. 3. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not hold up to SPG standards Unfortunately, this hotel does not live up to usual SPG standards. I was excited to take a trip down to San Diego with my family. The good thing about this location is the staff is courteous and friendly. However, the amenities are not what is expected or pictured. Although kept up and clean, the place looks many decades old. The beds were not very comfortable. The wall AC did not work well and the room was warm throughout the stay. When I took my family out to the pool (which looks great in the website pictures), the pool was walled off by caution tape with dirty water. No explanation was given for this. The TV in the room was fuzzy with lines through the picture- I called the front desk and they were suppose to send someone. Not sure what they did but the TV clarity didn't change. Parking was nice since nobody was around and easy to find a space. Location is convenient. Although I would give the staff more stars, the amenities just did not live up to what one expects when staying with Starwood hotel. More like a 2-2.5 star hotel. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our hotel in the San Diego area My wife and I are in San Diego at least once a year and will stay at this hotel due to its central location and services. However, having access to a car is mandatory. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by In transition I stayed here for a few nights in June 2014. It looks like the hotel is undergoing some renovations right now so keep that in mind for the review. The hotel is situated in a nondescript location but it was quite convenient to many of the attractions in San Diego. When we arrived, we found the staff very polite and helpful. The room was decent but the finishes looked worn and every time the A/C turned on, it vibrated like it was going to fall out of the window. In addition, there was no setting to keep the fan running continuously, so I was jarred awake numerous times in the night when the unit turned on. Bed was comfortable at least. Soundproofing between the rooms left something to be desired, as we had a screaming/crying toddler staying next door which could be heard quite clearly. I had breakfast at the restaurant and I found it pretty tasty and the staff good there as well. With a few improvements to the facilities (perhaps already happening), this could be a very good hotel. July 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>