Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton San Diego

  • 8110 Aero Drive
  • San Diego,
  • California
  • 92123
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 566 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by housekeeping needs to improve service I am disappointed in this Hotel's housekeeping because one of the three days during my stay our room was not cleaned and nor any clean towels were left in the room during our stay. The King size bed was very soft and lacked support. I suggest that the mattress be replaced. The hotel had load music playing near the lobby until 12:30 AM on Saturday evening that disturbed the guests while trying to sleep. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone in the future because there are many other hotels in the area to choose from. November 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Room/No service Dirty mirror and carpet in room. Things left in room from previous guest. No answer when calling front desk or housekeeping during stay. When I did get service from the front desk they were ok, not great. Hotel in general was very run down, dirty carpets everywhere. October 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unbelievable! This hotel should not be in the SPG roster! From check-in to check-out I experienced problems and insurmountable issues hotel staff had no idea to resolve or provide options. In my experience, this points toward very poor training and reflects astoundingly worse at senior management. The hotel is old - and it's interior demonstrates it. However, the overwhelming lack of hotel staff: knowledge, professionalism, resourcefulness, courtesy, follow-through/up, support... is what made my stay regretful and dreadful. October 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST STAY EVER This should not be a SPG hotel. This hotel actually brings the quality and the name of SPG down to the likes of a motel. Room was smelly; wallpaper was peeling; carpet had lumps; the air conditioner was LOUD every time it came on. When I called to see if I could be moved to a different hotel, there was not a SPG available but they moved me to a different room. Well that wasn't any better. Again, carpet had lumps; rust in the bathroom...RUST... water stains on the bathroom wall; not one television station was clear. Just disgusting. I will NEVER stay at this hotel again and I HIGHLY recommend no one else does either. I typically don't put reviews on here but I was SO disgusted with my time there, I had to advise others. Disappointed that I didn't really get any assistance when I called SPG corporate office as well. Been a member for a long time. AND, when they did move us, apparently they didn't put us in the system because around 10 pm , the manager tried coming through the door, even though he knew we were being moved. I get up out of my sleep and he's trying to come through the door to give the room they moved us to another guest! I opened the door and told him we were in here. 5 minutes later, he AGAIN, tried to just walk through the door. Thank God it was locked. I opened the door and asked him what he wanted and he looked dumbfounded that I was in the room asking, "You're in this room?" NOOO... how else would I have gotten in the room. Close the door and go back to sleep to be woke AGAIN by loud knocking 30 minutes later. This time it was the maintenance man asking me for my last name because they didn't have me in the system. So unprofessional October 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Place Staff was rude, room service was unacceptable, housekeeping never cleaned our room over three days there. I had to take my trash out of the room. I had to go get fresh towels for the bathroom. The in room entertainment did not work, movies were unavailable for my children. This should not be an SPG property or part of AAA. The pictures looked good on the internet but very misleading October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! We stayed here for one night but we had an awesome stay. My entire family had great time and everything about this hotel was great. Very nice hotel and it's true four points experience! September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel great for business and leisure The hotel was extremely accommodating for our needs after a stressful travel situation on the road.The staff was so pleasant and the room was very relaxing, so we were able to really enjoy my grandson's college tour. The room's internet service helped him finish his high school summer assignments, too. The hotel was also close enough for us to have time to swim at the beach at UCSD Scripps. Overall we had a very rewarding experience at Sheraton Four Points San Diego. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid Stay This hotel had everything I needed for my stay. I was there only a short time, but the Front Desk staff was extremely informative and accommodating and the server in the Citrus lounge was awesome, as well. Thanks! August 31, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:17.030-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_566, tr_566
  • loc_en_US, sid_671, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>