Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・サンディエゴ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92123
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンディエゴ
  • 8110 Aero Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed The golf course was in need of seeding, watering. The pool was not available. The bed had a mattress that was the most uncomfortable anyone could imagine. When I went to check out there was a sign that said leave my email and they would send a receipt but I wanted to pay cash so had to wait for someone to show up and then he ran from room to room looking for someone to make change. I have had better experiences with free rooms given by casinos. In their favor the room was clean and the girls at check in were extremely nice. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation thanks to the hotel 4th stay at the Sheraton Four Points on Aero Drive. The staff is always on point. You are welcomed by smiles and efficiency, they take your luggage, they go out of their way to make sure you are happy and then they leave you to enjoy your stay. We went green in the two rooms we reserved for the 7 night stay. We had no problems in either room. We asked for towels etc. when we needed them and we collected our trash / recycling and put it outside the room every morning and it was taken. Perfect accommodations. They have laundry services which makes travelling a little less bulky. They were refinishing the pool and were concerned that there might be noise. There wasn't a sound. This hotel provides free internet and free parking and has easy access to HWY 163 so if you are going to Balboa Park, the SD Zoo or Sea World you are less than 10 minutes from them all. We had a baby with us and we were 5 minutes from a location that rented breast pumps and 6 minutes from major grocery stores, pharmacies, and the post office. The breakfast in the Citrus is really good value for the dollar. Nancy and the rest of the Citrus staff remember you from day to day and make you feel so at home. We would always stay at this location, it is perfect for our needs and meets my very fussy cleanliness standards. May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location Was a cat 2 and now a cat 3.Should stay at a cat 2.I saw no upgrades or reason to why its a cat 3. May 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice place to stay Hotel welcomes you with a very nice lobby and staff that smiles and pleasant. We had a king size bed - room decor was a bit tired, but overall it was fine. bathroom a very good size, clean with plenty of towels. Pool area - lounge chairs and pool itself could use a makeover, but still we enjoyed it. There are towels to use by the pool and tables with umbrellas. Food - we only had breakfast buffet which also included pancakes, waffles and eggs made to order. This was very good. Very good service. Overall appearance of the hotel - it does need updating April 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Value and Lost Charm, in desparate need of renovation. OVERALL IMPRESSION: Great value Hotel, while dated is clean and the property and room is spacious. Invest in the property by bring the golf course and pool amenities back to its previous glory. This property can easily regain its once 5 star rating for a Four Point Property if an investment is made. FIX it and more shall stay. SPG RECOGNITION: When prodded, got an upgrade to a suite. FD Staff needs to be retrained on SPG Status and Recognition. THE ROOM: While clean and large, a renovation is due, as the property has become dated. LOCATION: Approximately 10 miles from Downtown. Great easy access to several nearby freeways. Very close proximity to Sharp Mary Birch Hospital. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Room Size, though a renovation is needed. The pool is great, but need to reopen the poolside bar and snack shop. EXTREMELY BELOW EXPECTATIONS: The on property restaurant and bar are subpar. The executive 9 hole golf course was once the glory of this hotel, unfortunately is now neglected and in disrepair. Reinvest and repair the course and we shall return to play and stay. April 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at best I had stay at this property during July 4th weekend in 2014 and didn't have as many issues. This time around, our beds were stiff, there was a roach in the bathroom and the tv quality was grainy. Service was good but the property itself needs improvements. I definitely will not stay here again. April 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse Night Ever I have stayed at this hotel previously and have had a great experience, however, this night has been horrible. I have been awake all night because of a humming sound coming from the hotel. I'm not near the ice machine so that isn't it. It is now 4 am and I have to be up at 8 am to drive 10 hours back to Northern California. This is not good. I hope they can fix the problem. April 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Rooms and even hallways spacious and very well kept up. Staff was super responsive and friendly. Bed comfortable and having a microwave and small refrigerator were a plus. It was very safe and convenient to places we wanted to visit. We will definitely be staying here again. April 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:58:10.459-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_548, tr_548
  • loc_en_US, sid_671, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>