Four Points by Sheraton


  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 603 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Why it even has a 3 star rating is beyond me Use to be a nice hotel until the owner died. Now it seems no one cares that works there. When I checked out their printer was not working, so could not get a rec. Still a month later no rec. has been emailed to me. I called starwoods home office and they contacted hotel and said I would have a rec. in two days, but did not happen. I sure hope now that they have been bought out that things well get better. But until they address staff problems that will not happen. October 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quite dirty and not a typical SPG hotel I didn't like this hotel. How it got a category 3 recognition is beyond me but the hotel was disgusting. Sheets had suspicious stains on them and there was suspicious hairs in the bathroom throughout (shower, toilet area, etc). Im not picky when it comes to Hotels (I just want a clean place to sleep for the night and I'm fine) but this hotel made me feel uneasy. Staff were kind but id rather have the cleaning staff just do their job properly. October 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Hotel for Price Paid Hotel has various amenities such as a attached restaurant/bar. Large open spaces with a pool. Room was clean and the bathroom amenities attached to the wall were a nice touch. Parking was $8 a night overnight which I was not aware of before. Additionally, we had to request a room change back to our original selection (double) from a King. September 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs inprovement Your employees do not meet Starwood service standard ..except Mark in the Bar.No coffee in the morning..asked for some .. ALL OUT..NO MORE...really???Tried to charge us for parking when I booked this in April and NO mention of fees..had to get a manager to wave the charges..D.IRTY CARPET THROUGHT THE HOTEL..An an bad attitude through out when meeting almpst every employee.. August 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was not a good experience at all I was really disappointed in the hotel,first of all the water in the shower would flow really slow when you were taking a shower you had the water all the way up past your ankles,the water in the sink the same,water curtain wouldn't hold the water so when you would get out of the shower you would find a poodle of water outside,there was grime on the shower handle,the A/C in the room did not work properly every time my kids were on the pool I always had to go and asked for pool towels because they were none,1 time they had a cord running from one side of the pool to thither side it was really dangerous for guest cause they were walking and there was water and somebody could of got hurt,breakfasts buffet you always had to ask for bread,eggs because if they would run out they wouldn't bring out more and when you ask they would take a long time to do so,also staff was really slow,we had book our rooms with a month in advance because we were going to San Diego for a soccer tournament and we had book a team block well when some of our parents show up they didn't have their rooms for them and they had to settle with w single bed when we had book double beds l,I wouldn't stay in this hotel ever again. August 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with Room Normally I don't like to leave negative reviews since a good friend of mine works for your competition-Hilton, but I was really disappointed with the room. Not only did it not look like the room pictured, but the cleanliness of the room was unsatisfactory. The comforters when stained & dirty, we had to hang up our own shower curtain & there were 4 of us in the room yet each night we only received towels for 2. We had to contact the front desk both times. To add fuel to the fire when we went to partake of the free continental breakfast we were told that only 2 were listed in the room & that we would have to work it out with the front desk. Thank God there was a McDonalds down the road since after that mess we opted to go there. Well this was a lesson learned. August 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst Four Points! Charge you extra from your credit card!! I stayed in this hotel last month and used 7000 starpoints to redeem. After I checked out, I received an extra bill for $50, the description is "Room discount". Why I use my points to redeem and still need to pay room discount? So I called front desk in next one month (4 times!) to get my money back. However, everybody knows this invoice is wrong charge but nobody solve the problem! I have to contact SPG customer service and my credit card to help me solve this problem. July 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't be scared away by bad reviews! After reading terrible reviews about this hotel, we were worried about what we would find. Unfortunately, we could not cancel the reservation so we just hoped for the best. This hotel was absolutely not what we were expecting. The rooms were clean, the pool was amazing, there was parking all around the hotel, the staff helped us with everything we needed, we checked in early, and there was plenty of great food just a quick drive away. There was some noise due to construction, but it wasn't anything terrible. This hotel is great. We stayed on the first floor and the room was very modern and not outdated. Overall, this hotel surprised us in a great way. We would stay here again. July 26, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T10:31:03.407-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_603, tr_603
  • loc_en_US, sid_671, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>