Four Points by Sheraton

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 596 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't be scared away by bad reviews! After reading terrible reviews about this hotel, we were worried about what we would find. Unfortunately, we could not cancel the reservation so we just hoped for the best. This hotel was absolutely not what we were expecting. The rooms were clean, the pool was amazing, there was parking all around the hotel, the staff helped us with everything we needed, we checked in early, and there was plenty of great food just a quick drive away. There was some noise due to construction, but it wasn't anything terrible. This hotel is great. We stayed on the first floor and the room was very modern and not outdated. Overall, this hotel surprised us in a great way. We would stay here again. July 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recommend only on "Location" We were there for 3 days,the best thing was the location as it closed to many restaurants and stores as well as you may easy to find something to enjoy in the midnight. Bad things were, 1. They changed the parking policy before our arriving from 0 to 8 per day but did not text or mail to us, the free parking was one reason I picked this hotel. 2. As a gold member of SPG, there was no different compared to others. When asking upgrade, the lobby(I remember there was a Hong Kong lady) did not check but say no room directly. However, we knew there were still some rooms available. Others are about average!! So I only recommend this hotel for the location. July 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could be better Everything g was great! Facilities could use upgrades. July 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel experience ever! Do NOT book here Sports groups allowed to chant & cheer in the lobby creating a lot of noise for all. The lobby bathroom had trash all over the floor. Upon entering my room I noticed mold on the ceiling, a sticky substance was on the seat of the chair, the wifi did not work, nor did the phone in my room. Another room was not available for me to change to. Twice during my stay no cleaning service was provided the entire day. I requested clean towels and coffee multiple times, non were ever delivered. Ants were in the bathroom and bed. The a/c unit froze up and quit working where their service guys said it could not be run below 70? The carpet in the room and hallways is extremely dirty. Not SPG standards while hotel management is non responsive past "sorry." Ruined my trip.... July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last Minute Stay WE booked the hotel last minute, staff was great - rooms clean June 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel great - customer service not so much Ck in took long - online rate was not the same as ck in rate - Mgr had to fix it manually, only one set of towels in room had to wait 2 plus hrs for another set and only after going to front desk to inquire dId we get another set . Clerk at FD was not personable, she actually started heloping someone else while i was trying to speak to her. Upon ck out was told of additional fees that were not disclosed online and again had to deal with the same clerk and her comments were not appreciated. Granted I work in a customer service based industry and bottom line is - if you just let the customer know what is going on - be truthful - it goes a long way. .. I will stay here again. But hope the customer service from the front desk staff would be better. June 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two night stay The room was depressingly dark and dingy. Sheets were wrinkled and bunched as were the pillow cases. Bed skirt, also wrinkled did not even cover the box springs. Rusted shower rod, torn wall paper, tv not HD, so not able to read screen names. Carpeting not vacuumed and worn out towels, airconditioning unit did not function properly and was extremely noisy. Over priced for a one-star hotel! Not Sheraton normal standards!! June 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to standard expected Hotel in need of refurbishment June 26, 2016
  • 2016-07-30 T12:19:11.009-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_596, tr_596
  • loc_en_US, sid_671, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>