Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Pleasanton

  • 5115 Hopyard Road
  • Pleasanton,
  • California
  • 94588
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check into the hotel.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing front desk staff was very nice and welcoming, very comfortable clean room April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sick & away from home for work Last week I was a guest at your hotel and I was very sick with a sinus infection. Your staff Rachel (front desk) and Katie (housekeeping) went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed while I was sick. I really appreciate all they did for me!! March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasanton Stay I really enjoy staying at the Four Points in Pleasanton, CA, when I travel to the Bay area. The hotel is clean, with beautiful grounds and good service. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Just in for a night for a youth Rugby Tournament, the Hotel met all our needs. Will stay here for future tournaments March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by jacuzzi closes at 10pm :( This hotel is slightly reminiscent of a desert resort. Except ... a little less... for starters, there are no ducks in the courtyard and no golf course. It really does have a cool courtyard and the 1st floor rooms open into it with a little patio area. The pool and jacuzzi are awesome but it all closes at 10pm and you can't get into the area until 6am. So that sucks. But as for the price to value ration, it's very good here. It's a Four Points so you can't expect the coolest hotel stay ever, but you can expect a nice night and great customer service. Also, the restaurant staff are great and the continental breakfast is awesome! January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, solid SPG property Clean rooms, beautiful grounds, convenient to 580/680 interchange & BART. My only complaint is that the room I got didn't seem to be a Platinum upgrade and there wasn't any water. First time I've seen that at any Four Points. The hotel wasn't full at all, so I would have expected a slightly better room. However, this is a solid property and I would absolutely stay here again. The room was very clean, the bed was great and there was a nice patio overlooking a beautiful garden. Plenty of parking and close to lots of shopping. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for business travel This hotel had everything I needed for my brief stay for business. My only "complaint" is that the beds are too comfortable, making it difficult to wake up for a 5:00 AM Meeting! March 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service It's unfortunate that SPG only has two hotels in this area seeing as their are a lot of big names headquartered here. The Bad: Workout room - It's tiny.. real tiny and only opens at 6am. This makes no sense, there's no one that is there to manage it so why not leave it open 24 hours? If it's a noise thing then how about re-enforcing the walls with sound dampening material? Staff - Not friendly at all and very blunt. You're a number and they are just pushing you through. SPG Recognition - This is laughable. No special privileges for SPG Ambassador. There's no lounge, the least you could do is offer better breakfast than just continental... for only 1 night? Really? The Good - The rooms are fairly decent and large, plus it's a place to stay Bottom-line - It's like they don't appreciate SPG members because there's only 2 hotels in the area. Terrible customer service and even worse facilities make this a hotel that needs some major changes. But they probably won't do anything because they have this area on lock down. It's stays like this that might force me to go to another hotel chain. March 22, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>