Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Pleasanton

  • 5115 Hopyard Road
  • Pleasanton,
  • California
  • 94588
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check into the hotel.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Plesanton Friendly and helpful staff. Great location near lost of amenities. Thanks to the front desk for there smiles every morning! July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lots of problems I stay here because it is where my company has a corporate rate or I would not. The wifi is so slow it is basically unusable - can't send or receive emails before it times out - so for a business person this is very limiting. There is no elevator despite being a multi-story building, which makes it very difficult to get your luggage to rooms not on the ground floor. Every time I stay here, without fail, my keys stop working after the first day, so you have to go back to the office, get them re-keyed and then do the same thing all over again. Unbelievably frustrating. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did Not Meet Expectations You hear the word Sheraton and you have certain expectations. I called ahead and asked for an early check in. I was told it shouldn't be a problem. I arrived at 2pm just one hour prior to normal check in and was told I needed to wait one hour while they cleaned my room. I then tried to connect to the internet. The connection is very unstable. I spoke to other guests also there for the wedding and they also said they experienced this unstable connection. For this hotel, Sheratorn did not meet my expectations. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel Although I really wanted to like this hotel, I have to say that while it is a nice property with regards to families, it is a below average property for business travel. The rooms are functional but not very comfortable for work, the WiFi is absolutely terrible (I had to use the tether on my phone to get any work done in the room), and the noise level was bad. Also, there are no extra amenities for anyone with Starwood status (upgrades, club lounge, etc.). On the positive side, the room and property were very clean and updated, the pool and patio area looked very nice, and although I didn't eat there, the restaurant smelled great. The staff was very pleasant, as I expect from a Sheraton property. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5-night business stay The Four Points was one of several recommended hotels with a group rate for the nearby Zoholics Conference. The hotel was quiet, relaxing, close to the conference and the room was large and airy. Beautiful streams with soothing noise run through the grounds. If I stay again, I'll try to arrange a bike rental since the hotel is almost walking distance to town and the Zoho offices, but definitely biking distance with bike lanes & paths everywhere. Had drinks afterwards at their Bar/Restaurant and they were above what I would normally spend. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by FOM+staff needs a customer service refresher Good: Room + amenities, although the rest of the upgrades need to be completed in order to justify the Category 3 SPG rating Room for improvement: Training the staff to act quickly and appropriately when the pool rules are being violated, which impacts the experience of us paying guests. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel at a great price We were visiting Pleasanton for a wedding and this was the perfect hotel for our needs. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rachel and Ashley My thanks to them both for going above and beyond... July 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>