Four Points by Sheraton

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FORGOT SOMETHING IN SURVEY BOUT RECENT STAY In room 515 2 nights over recent holiday weekend,,I stay there often,,and always give high grades,,, BUT I NEVER GIVE ENOUGH C4EDIT TO MELANIE, ,HOUSEKEEPING SUPERVISOR,,, SHES AS A HARD CONSCIOSNESS EMPLOYEE,,ALWAYS CONCERNED, ,WERE HAPPY,, NO SURPRISE HER STAFF DOES A GREAT JOB,,, ****,EBONY,,,CORRINE.,,,, WHAT A TEAM AT FRONT DESK !,,,****,,,WHAT A WELCOME I GET THERE,,,, SHANNON ALSO,OUTSTANDING RE:4 PTS SHERATON, ,Pleas, Calif. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has wonderful staff The person who checked us in was excellent (I didn't get her name). We came early and yet she was able to accommodate us. The server from the restaurant was great, too! Just 1 suggestion though, please put in a TV monitor at the bar. We tried to get a drink on Sunday night but was turned off of how sad and quiet the bar/restaurant looks like. Would love to see an improvement when we come back! May 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unpleasant I am a regular here. I come here every single month and they still don't recognize me or my Platinum status. Terrible sleep. Had to complain 2 times to the management this month and last for a variety of issues. Manager doesn't provide points as a concession. So ticked off I am writing on this post to send a clear message to all unsuspecting travellers: not a cozy/comfortable experience. May 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worsening experience I travel frequently and stay at numerous starwood facilities. I've stayed at this hotel several times with this being a corporate preferred hotel. It has nice grounds and paths poolside and between buildings. The restaurant serves good food and is a decent place to have drinks and relax with friend. There are several misses though and if I had a choice I would stay someplace else. 1. Hotel Service isn't ready for prime time. I've always used Green Choice for my rooms. Each time I have to beg or fight with staff because they never provide the coupons. Normally someone slides it under the door each morning. This last trip was no exception. No matter how many times I called the front desk say they will take care of it you still don't receive them. My work colleagues staying at the hotel experience the same and one person has told me he's given up because he never gets them. Too bad, it's a nice hotel feature but alas this hotel makes it a frustrating experience. I've never had issues with other SPG hotels. 2. Soap dispenser when I checked in was empty. Told the front desk the next day. and they would tell the cleaning staff to take care of it. Got in the afternoon, dispenser was still empty. Walked out for dinner and told the lady at the front desk again and they said the same thing. Came back to my room after dinner and found a bar of soap on the floor. How many times do I have to explain it's the soap dispenser folks? 3. I tried to reach the manager to air my complaints but manager wasn't in nor did I receive any call back. Really lack of attention given to guests and surprisingly even with SPG members. In short, staff needs more training and should be more attentive to customers needs, especially returning corporate guests. I'm hoping the next trip out there will be better, not worse. May 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Showing its age This hotel has good potential in that the grounds are lovely, it's centrally located, has a decent gym and outdoor pool. However, it is in need of a major renovation. The rooms are very dated, and very dark. Not light, bright, and modern at all. The lighting in the room is horrendous as well with the lamps barely providing enough light to keep you awake. Also, the exteriors of the buildings look very 1980s. The hotel has good bones but is in need of a major overhaul to stay competitive. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff &Service This Hotel is by far one of the best stays I have had. The staff was excellent the rooms were big the bed is the best .. Just wonderful secrenery. I absolutely will stay here again. March 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has potential ...Needs Improvement This hotel has potential ...well situated...lovely grounds...has been renovated. Food in the resturant is good ...if you can "get them to serve you." Staff unattentive to customers. And buyer beware... no elevator or staff to help you get to second floor rooms. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Staff is so nice here and I would definitely come back. They gave me a free drink for my birthday! Very convenient for business travelers and comfortable bed. June 3, 2015
  • 2016-06-27 T12:27:14.084-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_712, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>