Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Pleasanton

  • 5115 Hopyard Road
  • Pleasanton,
  • Califórnia
  • 94588
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check into the hotel.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smoke detector false alarm My wife and 2 year old daughter stayed one night on Nov 28 which is the day after thanksgiving. When taking shower, the smoke detector inside bathroom go off after 5 mins. I open the door and it finally stop. When my wife taking shower, since it takes longer and warmer, the alarm go off like every 2 mins. And it really scares my daughter who already been slept. We call the front desk and they finally send someone to check. However, the guy doesn't even know there's a new smoke detector and he doesn't know how to fix it. The temp solution is just to take off battery so we can have a good sleep. Next day morning, when we r using shower again, it goes off again even they said battery is removed. This is really unacceptable. This is my second stay in this hotel but this experience is the worse for all SPG hotels I've been stayed. When checking out, i talk to front desk and she seems like don't know what happened and i doubt they will have someone to fix it soon. She can only apologize and said will give me some points? I don't think i'll stay in this hotel ever again. Really bad experience. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is everything I've expected and MORE It was my turn to host for my family's annual Thanksgiving this year. I made reservations with FAZ restaurant which is connected to Four Points Hotel and thought it'd be a great idea to book rooms for everyone so my family could be together a lot longer. I communicated with the Sales Manager via email, to my surprise, everything worked out just fine without me having to pick up the phone and verbally speak with her. After giving my info via email, she then connected me with her assistant who I also communicated via email and had no issues doing it. She was very nice and answered all my 100 questions w/ a quick response. I blocked 11 rooms and requested my family to be in the same building and possibly on the same floor. I even asked for 3 connecting rooms (for my siblings w/ younger ones) and they easily accommodated my request. SERVICE: The day of checking in, I made huge gift baskets for each family checking in, the workers in the front desk did an amazing job by hiding it in the back and you should've seen the surprise look in each family member face when they bought it out. This wouldn't had been possible if it weren't the front desk workers. Super sweet and very helpful. Both were amazing! The morning and afternoon front desk personnel working Thanksgiving Day... I was so impressed with their service! ISSUE: The only one little thing that went wrong, they put my nephew & his wife in a different building b/c the room they were suppose to be given was already occupied. Not a huge issue, but I kinda wanted all of us in the same building. Still had an amazing time here for which I still give them 5 stars. ROOMS: The rooms were huge, the bed was super comfortable & surprisingly, their wifi was super fast!!! The grounds looked even more gorgeous in person then photos on the website. We were able to take Family Portraits around the breathtaking scenery. The huge swimming pool was heated & hot tub was amazing. My family swam all night! My family had an amazing time and still can't stop talking about how much they've enjoyed their stay here. I was hesitant to book here after reading some of the reviews, but I'm glad I did. Another memorable Thanksgiving thanks to FAZ restaurant & Four Points Hotel! December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by jacuzzi closes at 10pm :( This hotel is slightly reminiscent of a desert resort. Except ... a little less... for starters, there are no ducks in the courtyard and no golf course. It really does have a cool courtyard and the 1st floor rooms open into it with a little patio area. The pool and jacuzzi are awesome but it all closes at 10pm and you can't get into the area until 6am. So that sucks. But as for the price to value ration, it's very good here. It's a Four Points so you can't expect the coolest hotel stay ever, but you can expect a nice night and great customer service. Also, the restaurant staff are great and the continental breakfast is awesome! January 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points Pleasanton...not so pleasant My fiancee and I stayed at this hotel on our way from San Diego to Napa. While checking in I asked if we could have a room overlooking the garden. The woman checking us in stated, "Those rooms are extra". I didn't think anything of it, and when we got to our room it overlooked the garden, so I just assumed she gave us the room because we were gold club members. We were enjoying our stay having just completed dinner at Faz which was quite good! We decided to hit the hot tub, and called the front desk for a robe as there was only one in our room. They stated the housekeeping person was on break (there was only one person in housekeeping?) but they would send one over as soon as they came back. We waited for a bit, then called the front desk to have the robe brought to the hot tub. Upon arrival at the hot tub we learned there were no towels there! We left the hot tub and went to the front desk to report the shortage. The woman at the front desk replied, "The hot tub closes at 10:00. It's only open for 20 more minutes"....to which I replied, "Thank you for having towels sent there as soon as possible." I understand her letting me know what time the hot tub closed, but I did not need to know how much time I had (or didn't have) to enjoy an amenity. Her use of the word "only" made me feel as though she was discouraging me from enjoying the tub. By the way, we left the hot tub at 10:20, and there were still people in the tub when we left. Also, we found when checking out we were charged an additional $30 for what was designated a "sleeping room". I did not authorize an upgraded room for a charge and disputed it at check out. They took it off the bill. The person who checked us in was the same person who "schooled" us on the hot tub hours. This should be a teaching opportunity for your staff. We have stayed at this hotel in the past, and will likely stay again, but her comment about the hot tub and charge for an upgraded room without confirming our acceptance certainly was a surprise, and not a pleasant one. April 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by 52 Minutes in the cold. Normally, I would have walk from the BART station to this hotel. However, each of my previous 3 stays ended up requiring that I buy new lugguage. ( Not sure if it is the lugguage, or the side walks in Plesanton). So this time I decided to call for a shuttle pick up. I called when I got to the station. "The bus will be there in 10 mins". So I waited. At the 30min mark I called back. "It's on it's way, -click". Ok it should be here soon I though. I started to sneeze. Now I have a cold - 54F and I did not have a hat or jacket. (Did not expect I would need one) Called back at 50min mark. "It's on its way". Finally at 52 it arrived. The I had to spend another 15mins to get the room keys. One of the worst experieces I have had. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh squeezed nothing Breakfast buffet at the hotel restaurant FAZ advertised fresh squeezed orange juice. The buffet was $18 a person and was worth maybe $10. There was orange juice, but it was from a carton for sure and not fresh squeezed. The pancakes were all stuck together. There were very limited cereal choices. Don't eat breakfast there. November 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service It's unfortunate that SPG only has two hotels in this area seeing as their are a lot of big names headquartered here. The Bad: Workout room - It's tiny.. real tiny and only opens at 6am. This makes no sense, there's no one that is there to manage it so why not leave it open 24 hours? If it's a noise thing then how about re-enforcing the walls with sound dampening material? Staff - Not friendly at all and very blunt. You're a number and they are just pushing you through. SPG Recognition - This is laughable. No special privileges for SPG Ambassador. There's no lounge, the least you could do is offer better breakfast than just continental... for only 1 night? Really? The Good - The rooms are fairly decent and large, plus it's a place to stay Bottom-line - It's like they don't appreciate SPG members because there's only 2 hotels in the area. Terrible customer service and even worse facilities make this a hotel that needs some major changes. But they probably won't do anything because they have this area on lock down. It's stays like this that might force me to go to another hotel chain. March 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Training Needed Have stayed at this hotel many times, but I must admit I was disappointed with the Front Desk personnel(Sunday morning). As my shower was not functioning correctly, I went to the Desk to report the problem, but the personnel was too busy playing cards to care about my concern. Being a Gold member, I find this not satisfactory for customer service. The jacuzzi was filled with guests displaying glassware and unattended children. May 30, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>