Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Kingston

  • 285 King Street East
  • Kingston,
  • Ontario
  • K7L 3B1
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff! The staff were very helpful, friendly and accommodating. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, restaurants near Very convenient for downtown Kingston, restaurants, stores, and attractions. Rooms are quiet and comfortable; simply furnished. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location The Hotel was in a great location ,walking distance to everything that we wanted to see. Stayed here last year and will be a repeat customer .Had a great nights sleep which is hard to find August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Future Loved the new lobby, missed the bowl of apples that used to be on the old check in desk. Sizzle upgrades/changes not enough to interest us in dining there, but breakfast was good. Look forward to room upgrades. But, I bet they won't include replacing the child size toilets. We larger folks ... well, better left to the imagination. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Comfortable and Friendly Visit to Kingston Spent one night at the Four Points in Kingston. The hotel staff was friendly and check in was simple and fast. The room was clean and bright and met my expectations of a Four Points. The room was modernly furnished with ample toiletry supplies. There was a coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. The room was nicely located across from the city square and we had a little balcony which was a pleasant surprise. I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone visiting Kingston. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service We came in by boat to the marina and this hotel was very close by as we had to haul our belongings by foot. The staff couldn't have been more accommodating to our needs and was able to provide things (toothbrush, corkscrew, etc) that we forgot to pack for our trip. The room was very spacious and very little noise could be heard from the hallway. It was a very enjoyable experience for our family. thank you for making us feel so much at home. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel location is perfect Bathtub needs work. A/C was noisy and the room a bit too warm. Staff friendly and met our needs. Love to visit Kingston every year and will go back to The Four Points anytime. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Four Points Sheraton in Kingston. Our room was clean and comfortable and we appreciated that the hotel was pet friendly which allowed us to travel for the first time with our fur baby. This was a real treat for all of us. What made our stay memorable was the excellent customer service from your staff. Our personal gratitude goes to Luke for his attentiveness and always upgeat attitude. We will definetely return and recommend this hotel to our friends and family! July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy comfort for travellers I've stayed here several times over the course of 3 years- always for work. The staff is friendly and attentive enough and it's a short distance to walk anywhere you really need to go in downtown Kingston. The stay is always consistent and comfortable - although as a Starwood Preferred Member I'm not sure if they do a lot to distinguish what the perks are and why you do and do not get access to all the perks. The renovations have been completed and are a vast improvement to to overall look and feel of the hotel. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch This was our 2nd visit to this hotel and it will certainly not be our last.Fabulous hotel in an excellent location near the heart of kingston and the beautiful waterfront. We appreciated the renovations , the pool and the lobby look great. Above all else though we cannot say enough good things about the staff they are able to maintain a relaxed and welcoming atmosphere while remaining highly professional at all times.We will definitely return. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel! Excellent location in historic Kingston. Front desk, chambermaids and restaurant staff very friendly & helpful. Our sleep was so comfortable we're getting a set of those wonderful pillows! Will go back to stay and recommend others to do so. Thank you for helping to make a long weekend wonderful. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Right in the heart of Kingston The hotel is close to mosy major points of interest in Kingston and good value for the money. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and hospitality Front desk staff are very welcoming and efficient. Well- treated as SPG Gold card member. Location is terrific for doing things in downtown Kingston. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay in Kingston Very warm welcome, friendly staff and a plus : fresh water and cookies offered! Lobby is pleasant. Great and clean rooms, good beds, quiet, location near restaurants and center. Parking facilities, not expensive. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to the Harbour Nice and close to the Harbour and attractions July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is Great!! But the hotel quality is.. Wonderful staff and location! But the hotel quality is a little bit poor.. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend The Four Points Kingston was a delightful experience and added to the wedding we attended. The staff were extraordinary in their responsiveness. The setting is beautiful. The food was delicious. The overall ambiance of the hotel is excellent. The location is wonderful with so much to see and do within walking distance of the hotel. Treat yourself....you won't be disappointed. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Although we were only in Kingston for one night, we truly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Four Points. The room offered a wonderful view of Confederation Basin and Lake Ontario. It was comfortable and clean. When I accidentally locked my room key in the room, the front desk staff accompanied me to the room and opened it for me without hesitation. I would recommend this hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff WE have stayed at this hotel many times over the past five years. There have been changes in the pool and in the lobby which bring a modernizing touch. Nevertheless, the best feature has always been, and continues to be, the responsive and attentive staff. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Girls Soccer Tournament Weekend Great location in the heart of it all. Rooms are clean and staff are very friendly and they even have free Wi-Fi in the rooms and didn't even charge us for a fridge which is amazing compared to other hotels. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I stay at 4 Points often for business travel. I've always been happy with the service, the room, the restaurant and the other ammenities. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Thank you Troy and Jordan for all of your hospitality. We had a wonderful stay and will definately be back again. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Treated very well as always I keep coming back to the Four Points because of the great location and the tremendous treatment I get from the staff on every visit. The only complaint I have is that on 2 recent visits got into the shower only to learn the shower gel dispenser was empty. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistenly Excellent I have been staying at this hotel for the past 15 weeks and have been consistently pleased with my stay. The staff have been accommodating, friendly, and prompt. I don't write reviews online but I have to say the staff and service are excellent for value. My recommendations for this hotel are based on my experience as opposed to not recommending certain aspects. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We always enjoy staying here when we visit Kingston. We enjoy the location and convenience of staying in this area. The only problem that we experienced was with the keys to enter the room and to exit the garage. We could not exit the garage, and had to go to the desk to get the card swiped again. the same thing happened with our room. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs an update The location and service were great. The pool needs to be cleaner and so does the carpet in the room we stayed in. Overall, this hotel needs to be updated. Some new carpet, paint and funiture would go a long way. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with my stay. My friend and I stayed at this hotel for one night while attending a wedding in town. We found the staff to be very helpful, friendly and professional. We were quite disappointed with the quality of our room and amenities, however. Our bedding and room contained a very strong odour of bleach, making sleep difficult. We were only provided one single serving size of bottled water, no mouthwash or mini-fridge. The carpeting in the hallways and elevator was also quite dirty and shabby. The central location and proficiency of the staff did make our stay acceptable. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable A nice pleasant hotel - good location. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In the heart of downtown Kingston, with very good amenities We had a great stay in downtown Kingston at the Four Points by Sheraton. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, and our breakfast the next morning was excellent. Great service. too. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room amenities The coffe is great. We only had one bottle of water instead of two June 26, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:23:27.414-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_749, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>