Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Kingston

  • 285 King Street East
  • Kingston,
  • Ontario
  • K7L 3B1
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So impressed with kindness of staff Would like to especially thank Sarah Wesson, Mgr. & Emmanuel, Front Desk Staff person who were so kind to allow us to postpone our weekend getaway by 2 weeks when we had become ill with bad colds. They were both instrumental in making the change happen & compassionate to our predicament. As well, thank you to the Front Desk Staff person who took my call the night before to confirm the reservation (who was the same person to check us in)--she was very personable & informative; she was also able to change our reservation to include 1 King bed. The room we checked into was on a quiet floor with a fabulous view of the water. We had 2 great meals in the Restaurant (Sat. PM dinner & Sun. AM breakfast)--also served by great staff there! The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was large with unexpected complimentary items, and the bedroom layout was smart. The location of the hotel is so central & accessible to everything in Kingston. Future trips to Kingston will definitely include hotel stays at the Four Points Sheraton! Thanks to all the staff who succeeded in making our hotel stay (and weekend getaway) fantastic & stress-free!!! :) May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love every bit of it. We had a really great time staying here. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. There was a great view from our room. The King Street Sizzle was great food and good value. This hotel is right in the middle of beautiful Kingston and winter or summer there is so much to do and enjoy. Wish I could have stayed a week. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price Got exactly what I paid for December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers a home away from home. We were very pleased with our accommodations. We especially appreciated the complimentary breakfasts. The location of the hotel allowed us to visit many shops and enjoy the scenic history of Kingston. We will be back. Thank you! December 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Is it fair to criticize a comped room? On checking in, first key didn't work, got 3 replacement keys - none of which worked, got a new room and the key worked. The next day after breakfast went back to the room and the key didn't work. As the old Mayor of Kingston used to say, #notgood. Room was at 60 degrees when I checked in - raised the thermostat to 72, then 74, never could get it warm though the fan was on. At breakfast in Sizzlers, waited for over 10 minutes to get any service - then had to get up from the table and get my own menu and order coffee from the guy behind the bar. To be fair, once I had ordered, the food came pretty quickly and as ordered. Question - why are the hotel guest parking spaces at the bottom ofthe parkade with all the spaces closer to ground level reserved for City of Kingston employees - shouldn't it be the other way around if you are in the hoteling business, not the parking business? Regarding the required field for primary purpose of travel, where do funerals go? There should be a none of the above choice, or other. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by reservation dilema My Son and I stayed the Sheraton in Kingston Waterside during the University Tour day. There was a error in our reservation and we were only booked for the Friday evening. The hotel was at full capacity however Luke and his assistant worked on it allowing us to stay on for Sat. evening. Thank you to both of you. We look forward to our next stay at the Sheraton. December 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is located in downtown Kingston near the waterfront and about 10 minute walk from Queens University. It is also within walking distance to several excellent restaurants so it is in a very good location. The FourPoints Kingston is a good business hotel- clean,functional with an excellent location but not luxurious so I don't understand why anyone would leave a negative review expecting a luxury experience. The staff are friendly and the amenities are what one would expect for a Four Points. The thermostat doesn't work well and the rooms are not well insulated so the rooms will be a bit cold in the winter. November 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away from this place !!! Stayed for two nights in two rooms and was very disappointed with the whole stay .to start with I booked both rooms with lake view, stayed in the 5th floor with a lake view but most of the view is blocked by a big condo in the middle we could only see the lake from the sides. Asked for a room change and FD said all rooms have the same view. Rooms were little bit noisy from upper floor sounds like we were close to a gym or a pool. My wife had a exam at hotel dieu and wanted a quite room with a nice water view, and my parents came with us to enjoy there week end damn didn’t it went wrong Ordered room service for breakfast and they told me 20 mins with in about 5 mins had to call them back to change something’s in the order for my parents but said its already made and ready to deliver and can’t do anything now (I guess it was my fault ) Worst part –I told FD that I will be checking out at 4PM they said its fine .My wife’s exam ended little late and got to the hotel around 3.55PM when we return I went to FD told the give me extra 10 mins to grab our stuff from the room and to freshen up before driving to Toronto and said NO problem ,when I went back the room it was locked and couldn’t open it, there was a house keeper next door cleaning asked her and she said that she already cleaned the room and we can’t access it anymore. I was like we had our stuff in there where are they? I Then she was like Oh wait a min and brought our stuff from some where When my parent’s went in to their room they already push their stuff to a side and were cleaning it.wow we stayed for two days, paid over $1000 and you guys can’t give us 10 mins to get our stuff? Horrible, rude, very bad customer service and felt a very unsafe place. How can they be this bad to their guest’s This is one of the horrible stays that we have ever stayed never expected this to happen at a Sheraton. I was so angry and ask FD why they had to move our stuff and vacant it he had no answers and apologized. We felt like we got kicked out at the end of the stay saying like your time is up get out now. Do not treat your guest like this!!!!! October 29, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:09:16.922-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_749, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>