Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Kingston

  • 285 King Street East
  • Kingston,
  • Ontario
  • K7L 3B1
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by unhappy missing furniture,ripped wallpaper,plastic glasses,dirty windows,and the reason we would not return would be the mould in the shower.we would have asked to change rooms but we didn"t use shower until the mourning.wasn:t just a little bit of mould,it was alot!best part of room was the comfortable bed.Girl at front desk was unresponsive to our complaints other than to thank us for making her aware.I worked for the keg for 20 years and if a staff member didn:t get a manager after a complaint ,she would haqve to answear for it!cheers jamie b white room 507 August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel Clean comfortable and well situated. Beautiful bathroom. Excellent staff. Room needed TV reception to be repaired and for the desk chair to be replaced. Other than that a perfect stay September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location the hotel was great. I really liked the setup of the bathroom. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No More Trivago. And Back to Starwood In previous dealing with SPG, and therefore their hotels, I was left completely dissatisfied. This past weekend, due mostly to my dawdling, and attempts to save money since my "points" hotels were full, I chose Trivago, and then the 4-Points Kingston. The process bounced me off to another, unknown accumulator, who took my money but whose confirmation and reference numbers COULD NOT be referenced via the Starwood website. Several weeks of angst ensued, but we showed up midday the 22nd, were greeted with a smile and all-things-are-in-order by Duty Manager Luke. The room was fine, his attitude both upon check-in and check-out was exemplary. As a SOLE result of him, Trivago will never again be used, and I will forget the previous awful dealings with the chain. Kudos to him. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service and Hardware Staff were generally friendly and courteous. Rooms were well maintained except for the ventilation system. The fan was noisy and the temperature control did not function properly during my last stay. I reported the problem that the fan was running non-stop when it was in auto setting. The problem was not cleared during my last stay. August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An Average Hotel I was expecting more from this hotel in terms of wear and tear and cleanliness (stains in the bathroom and 2 dead bugs/moths on the curtain). I was also not expecting to have housekeeping knock and walk into our room at 9 a.m. when check-out is 12 pm. (I was later told the card must be placed on the door to avoid this, but as most hotels don't require that, I think it should be made known). Front desk staff were friendly and accommodating. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location The Hotel was in a great location ,walking distance to everything that we wanted to see. Stayed here last year and will be a repeat customer .Had a great nights sleep which is hard to find August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best night's sleep Your pillow is the best that I have ever had in a hotel! It was the perfect combination of softness, support and squashableness. It matched the comfort of my European down pillow at home. The mattress and bedding were wonderful and best of all - the window opened so that we could control the temperature of our room without the noise of a heat pump and enjoy fresh air. This was my sixth hotel this year but I got my best nights' sleep with you. August 19, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>