Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Kingston

  • 285 King Street East
  • Kingston,
  • Ontario
  • K7L 3B1
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was okay We asked for a early reservation when we reserved a room as we had a wedding to attend. Well that didn't work and we were late for the wedding that we weren't pleased about at all. Room was okay but bathroom floor wasn't cleaned....hair on floor from previous people. Food at restaurant was very good. August 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location This hotel is conveniently located downtown Kingston, minutes walk from shops and stores, and restaurants on every block, the location is GREAT, the hotel is mediocre, rooms are comfy, and clean, but outside of patio rooms on 4th floor were covered in cobwebs and dirt, view was not that great and what little patio there was is not inviting, but has potential to being a very hot spot with a little work and update. Hotel is overpriced for what you get, the price is strictly high because of Location. Rooms are average size but decent for clean, and my wife says the lighting was great in bathroom for all her needs! August 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but needs some improvements The hotel location is ideal for families visiting Fort Henry and the waterfront. The hotel staff were pleasant. However, I would recommend they review the A/C to reduce the fan noise and improve fresh-air circulation. The room was quite stuffy and the whole family woke up feeling a bit 'stuffed-up' from breathing seemingly stale air. The quality of the food for breakfast was good; however, the kids breakfast portions were more suitable for very young children. We had to order a second kids breakfast for my 8 year old and were charged double. I wish we had of just ordered the regular adult portion for him (it would have been cheaper). August 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed A/C didn't work. Staff blamed us first, but breaker was off after investigation. Offered a fan which was declined Still didn't work.no follow up. We were told no other rooms avail but checking internet it said there was? Request made to front desk for minifridge. No call back. If you can't accommodate request at least call back. Waited 2hrs for it before asking desk if avail. I'll check was response again. No call back. 1/2 hr before restaurant closed waited ten minutes for any1 to show up, just wanted a drink. Also left restaurant at lunch before ordering- staff unengaged June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent services I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions. I would recommend this hotel most definitely. The food is great especially the turkey club. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great STAFF From the moment we walked in to the moment we walked out we were received with smiles even though there was a nurse's convention, the staff at the reception received everyone with a consistent smile. Emmanuel stands out as well as the girl working with him. The only thing we had a problem with was the parking key did not work at all, however they were conscious of the inconvenience, as it caused us a delay to the wedding. The front desk fixed the issue right away in deducting the parking fees for our inconvenience. I am a big believer if you can fix it now and offer it before you are asked to look at what you can do to fix the inconvenience it signifies a lot that the chain trusts its employees to keep their guests coming back to the same hotel. Thank you to all June 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF AND LOCATION I stay here every 2-3 weeks on business and everyone is wonderful , professional and accommodating. SIZZLE BREAKFAST hot and quick and always a smile ! This is a great choice when in Kingston .. Sarah and Jordan are terrific ambassadors May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So impressed with kindness of staff Would like to especially thank Sarah Wesson, Mgr. & Emmanuel, Front Desk Staff person who were so kind to allow us to postpone our weekend getaway by 2 weeks when we had become ill with bad colds. They were both instrumental in making the change happen & compassionate to our predicament. As well, thank you to the Front Desk Staff person who took my call the night before to confirm the reservation (who was the same person to check us in)--she was very personable & informative; she was also able to change our reservation to include 1 King bed. The room we checked into was on a quiet floor with a fabulous view of the water. We had 2 great meals in the Restaurant (Sat. PM dinner & Sun. AM breakfast)--also served by great staff there! The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was large with unexpected complimentary items, and the bedroom layout was smart. The location of the hotel is so central & accessible to everything in Kingston. Future trips to Kingston will definitely include hotel stays at the Four Points Sheraton! Thanks to all the staff who succeeded in making our hotel stay (and weekend getaway) fantastic & stress-free!!! :) May 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:51:17.969-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_749, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>