Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・キングストン

  • カナダ
  • K7L 3B1
  • オンタリオ,
  • キングストン
  • 285 King Street East
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love every bit of it. We had a really great time staying here. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. There was a great view from our room. The King Street Sizzle was great food and good value. This hotel is right in the middle of beautiful Kingston and winter or summer there is so much to do and enjoy. Wish I could have stayed a week. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price Got exactly what I paid for December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers a home away from home. We were very pleased with our accommodations. We especially appreciated the complimentary breakfasts. The location of the hotel allowed us to visit many shops and enjoy the scenic history of Kingston. We will be back. Thank you! December 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Is it fair to criticize a comped room? On checking in, first key didn't work, got 3 replacement keys - none of which worked, got a new room and the key worked. The next day after breakfast went back to the room and the key didn't work. As the old Mayor of Kingston used to say, #notgood. Room was at 60 degrees when I checked in - raised the thermostat to 72, then 74, never could get it warm though the fan was on. At breakfast in Sizzlers, waited for over 10 minutes to get any service - then had to get up from the table and get my own menu and order coffee from the guy behind the bar. To be fair, once I had ordered, the food came pretty quickly and as ordered. Question - why are the hotel guest parking spaces at the bottom ofthe parkade with all the spaces closer to ground level reserved for City of Kingston employees - shouldn't it be the other way around if you are in the hoteling business, not the parking business? Regarding the required field for primary purpose of travel, where do funerals go? There should be a none of the above choice, or other. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by reservation dilema My Son and I stayed the Sheraton in Kingston Waterside during the University Tour day. There was a error in our reservation and we were only booked for the Friday evening. The hotel was at full capacity however Luke and his assistant worked on it allowing us to stay on for Sat. evening. Thank you to both of you. We look forward to our next stay at the Sheraton. December 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is located in downtown Kingston near the waterfront and about 10 minute walk from Queens University. It is also within walking distance to several excellent restaurants so it is in a very good location. The FourPoints Kingston is a good business hotel- clean,functional with an excellent location but not luxurious so I don't understand why anyone would leave a negative review expecting a luxury experience. The staff are friendly and the amenities are what one would expect for a Four Points. The thermostat doesn't work well and the rooms are not well insulated so the rooms will be a bit cold in the winter. November 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away from this place !!! Stayed for two nights in two rooms and was very disappointed with the whole stay .to start with I booked both rooms with lake view, stayed in the 5th floor with a lake view but most of the view is blocked by a big condo in the middle we could only see the lake from the sides. Asked for a room change and FD said all rooms have the same view. Rooms were little bit noisy from upper floor sounds like we were close to a gym or a pool. My wife had a exam at hotel dieu and wanted a quite room with a nice water view, and my parents came with us to enjoy there week end damn didn’t it went wrong Ordered room service for breakfast and they told me 20 mins with in about 5 mins had to call them back to change something’s in the order for my parents but said its already made and ready to deliver and can’t do anything now (I guess it was my fault ) Worst part –I told FD that I will be checking out at 4PM they said its fine .My wife’s exam ended little late and got to the hotel around 3.55PM when we return I went to FD told the give me extra 10 mins to grab our stuff from the room and to freshen up before driving to Toronto and said NO problem ,when I went back the room it was locked and couldn’t open it, there was a house keeper next door cleaning asked her and she said that she already cleaned the room and we can’t access it anymore. I was like we had our stuff in there where are they? I Then she was like Oh wait a min and brought our stuff from some where When my parent’s went in to their room they already push their stuff to a side and were cleaning it.wow we stayed for two days, paid over $1000 and you guys can’t give us 10 mins to get our stuff? Horrible, rude, very bad customer service and felt a very unsafe place. How can they be this bad to their guest’s This is one of the horrible stays that we have ever stayed never expected this to happen at a Sheraton. I was so angry and ask FD why they had to move our stuff and vacant it he had no answers and apologized. We felt like we got kicked out at the end of the stay saying like your time is up get out now. Do not treat your guest like this!!!!! October 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel in Disrepair Sorry guys but despite excellent staff there are some serious issues at this hotel. I was there for the Queens IRC program and found my room to be in disrepair with wallpaper pealing off the walls, worn carpet and moldy bathroom tile grout. While the Queens IRC event was executed very well, the powdered egg breakfast was absolutely disappointing. Please, please, use real eggs. While poor hotel coffee is not uncommon, the coffee supplied to our event was so bad that even the guest speakers made mention of it. Very watered down and a disappointment to the students who badly needed an energy jolt. The majority of the food was otherwise not bad. For a hotel that hosts many business and school events you would expect to have a good wifi connection. This was a point of contention among all the students (who are industry professionals). Most of us had to connect back with work in the evening and found this difficult. October 27, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T17:47:36.697-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_257, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_749, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>