Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・キングストン

  • カナダ
  • K7L 3B1
  • オンタリオ,
  • キングストン
  • 285 King Street East
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff WE have stayed at this hotel many times over the past five years. There have been changes in the pool and in the lobby which bring a modernizing touch. Nevertheless, the best feature has always been, and continues to be, the responsive and attentive staff. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Girls Soccer Tournament Weekend Great location in the heart of it all. Rooms are clean and staff are very friendly and they even have free Wi-Fi in the rooms and didn't even charge us for a fridge which is amazing compared to other hotels. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I stay at 4 Points often for business travel. I've always been happy with the service, the room, the restaurant and the other ammenities. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Thank you Troy and Jordan for all of your hospitality. We had a wonderful stay and will definately be back again. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Treated very well as always I keep coming back to the Four Points because of the great location and the tremendous treatment I get from the staff on every visit. The only complaint I have is that on 2 recent visits got into the shower only to learn the shower gel dispenser was empty. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistenly Excellent I have been staying at this hotel for the past 15 weeks and have been consistently pleased with my stay. The staff have been accommodating, friendly, and prompt. I don't write reviews online but I have to say the staff and service are excellent for value. My recommendations for this hotel are based on my experience as opposed to not recommending certain aspects. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with my stay. My friend and I stayed at this hotel for one night while attending a wedding in town. We found the staff to be very helpful, friendly and professional. We were quite disappointed with the quality of our room and amenities, however. Our bedding and room contained a very strong odour of bleach, making sleep difficult. We were only provided one single serving size of bottled water, no mouthwash or mini-fridge. The carpeting in the hallways and elevator was also quite dirty and shabby. The central location and proficiency of the staff did make our stay acceptable. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We always enjoy staying here when we visit Kingston. We enjoy the location and convenience of staying in this area. The only problem that we experienced was with the keys to enter the room and to exit the garage. We could not exit the garage, and had to go to the desk to get the card swiped again. the same thing happened with our room. June 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>