Four Points by Sheraton


  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 金斯顿
  • 国王东街 285 号
  • 邮政编码 K7L 3B1
  • 地图


  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some cleaning We were not impressed with the cleanliness of our room. The bathroom sink had built up soap and black mold around the edge. The floors and carpets had left over hair and debris. Both chairs were worn and one was badly soiled with unknown fluids. The room really needed a good cleaning and painting. As a SPG member, I was not aware of any special amenities other than a bar of soap and lotion. Less than what most hotels supply as a matter of course. The front desk staff were very polite and responsive. The bed and linens were good. October 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good down town Location The hotel was conveniently located and had a decent pool and gym. The room was in need of updating. The staff were very helpful. But paying extra for parking seems a bit exorbitant. otherwise the hotel was suitable for us as a family. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel!!!! Staff is amazing.... everyone from Night Audit to housekeeping to the restaurant staff. Very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. September 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was okay We asked for a early reservation when we reserved a room as we had a wedding to attend. Well that didn't work and we were late for the wedding that we weren't pleased about at all. Room was okay but bathroom floor wasn't on floor from previous people. Food at restaurant was very good. August 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location This hotel is conveniently located downtown Kingston, minutes walk from shops and stores, and restaurants on every block, the location is GREAT, the hotel is mediocre, rooms are comfy, and clean, but outside of patio rooms on 4th floor were covered in cobwebs and dirt, view was not that great and what little patio there was is not inviting, but has potential to being a very hot spot with a little work and update. Hotel is overpriced for what you get, the price is strictly high because of Location. Rooms are average size but decent for clean, and my wife says the lighting was great in bathroom for all her needs! August 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but needs some improvements The hotel location is ideal for families visiting Fort Henry and the waterfront. The hotel staff were pleasant. However, I would recommend they review the A/C to reduce the fan noise and improve fresh-air circulation. The room was quite stuffy and the whole family woke up feeling a bit 'stuffed-up' from breathing seemingly stale air. The quality of the food for breakfast was good; however, the kids breakfast portions were more suitable for very young children. We had to order a second kids breakfast for my 8 year old and were charged double. I wish we had of just ordered the regular adult portion for him (it would have been cheaper). August 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed A/C didn't work. Staff blamed us first, but breaker was off after investigation. Offered a fan which was declined Still didn't follow up. We were told no other rooms avail but checking internet it said there was? Request made to front desk for minifridge. No call back. If you can't accommodate request at least call back. Waited 2hrs for it before asking desk if avail. I'll check was response again. No call back. 1/2 hr before restaurant closed waited ten minutes for any1 to show up, just wanted a drink. Also left restaurant at lunch before ordering- staff unengaged June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent services I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions. I would recommend this hotel most definitely. The food is great especially the turkey club. June 12, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T06:49:08.210-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_749, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>