Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manchester Airport

  • 55 John E. Devine Drive
  • Manchester,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03103
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Cash & Points Stay A relative bargain at 2K points + $35. I was here a few years ago and it seems that there has been some updating/refreshing of the lobby and rooms. Very friendly, efficient staff at check in. I opted for breakfast as my amenity (the voucher says continental, but it includes eggs, potatoes or fruit,meat, toast, juice and a hot beverage) and I was able to spin their roulette wheel, which gave me an additional perk of 750 points!! I got a third floor room with a view out the back, which made it quieter, I presume, than a front-facing room. It was a standard 4-Points room and was clean and, as I said, either updated or in very good condition. The only negative is that it, unlike other 4 Points I've stayed at, lacked electrical outlets on the desk for charging electronic items. Not bad at all if you need accommodation near MHT. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff Ever The Staff and Management of this hotel are the best one I have ever encountered. Everyone on the team was absolutely great, friendly, and always trying to help. I had a problem not-related to the hotel while I was staying there and the team and specially the manager went out of their way to help me. I will only stay at their property from now on whenever I am in that area, even if it means staying at a farther distance from my destination. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool and Rooms The room was much smaller than what was expected. Having a family of four was a bit crowded in a to bed room (mainly the bathroom). However, cleanliness was great, but needs to be upgraded. The pool was not the cleanest (we feel). You could see the "algae/film" all around the sides and the stairs especially in the daytime. Other than these two observations, we would stay again on short notice for short amount of time. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice people, but paper-thin walls Most things were pretty decent about this hotel, and the people who work there are very nice and friendly. I only have one complaint, but it's a very important one---the walls are paper thin and you can hear everything happening in the rooms next to you. In addition, the windows don't seal very well, so you can also hear traffic noise in the rooms. Not sure what management can do to solve these issues, but they're pretty significant issues in my opinion. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, great staff The location of this hotel is perfect if you are planning a a shopping getaway, it's about a half mile away from the shopping mall/centers with plenty of chain restaurants nearby. There is a Starbucks across the street and the hotel restaurant has a decent, varied menu. I have never had any problems with my stay here, the staff is so friendly and helpful and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is the final touch to a perfect stay! When we got their Cassie noticed my mom was having a little trouble getting around with her walker and offered to move us to a room as close to the lobby and restaurant as she could. When above and beyond answering our questions and finding us some entertainment for the evening. Being in the industry myself, I always try to understand when something just doesn't go right. However, no problems here. Great place, location and so clean. I will be back. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Value Hotel - but be careful The hotel and staff were great - friendly, clean, convenient. I did have something strange - 2 phone calls around 7am on the hotel land-line, addressing me by name and room number saying the hotel computers were down and they needed additional information - asked for my home address and credit card number the reservation was made with. I refused, and they hung up. I let the front desk know upon checkout - but something not right is going on here. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was alright I honestly expected more. The bed was not comfortable at all, the pillows were alright. I found a couple places in the hotel that could use updating. I will however that the girl at the front desk that checked us in was AWESOME and the girl working the lounge area was super Awesome she asked what i wanted to drink and told her surprise me and she made a yummy drink, she had a very friendly out going attitude. I wish i could remember her name March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is excellent The shuttle bus picked me up from the airport (driver has a great personality) and was pleased with this service. We could not get the air conditioning to cool the room and spoke to the desk clerk. He promptly changed us to another room. We had the same problem w/air conditioning the last time we stayed at the hotel and were reassigned a different room. Convenient location, great staff, rooms clean but wish the air conditioning was better. September 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No breakfast we have never been to a hotel that does not provide drawers to put your clothes. The first room we were in did not have a refridgerator, then we were moved because the air did not work. Also we were unable to get breakfast because it was closed at 10 minutes of ten. My husband is a diabetic and we had to go out side of the hotel for breakfast. NOT IMPRESSED AT ALL! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service out of 50 SPG stays this year I've spent over 80 days in Starwood hotels this year and the two stays I've had here were both at the top of the list. I'm usually leery of fourpoints propertie's quality but this hotel is brand new feeling and the service was beyond excellent. Let's start at check in, SPG recognition not only verbally but with a great little reward game that makes the process fun. This should be shared with all SPG hotels. Rooms are large and clean with a great variety of television channels as well. More than most SPG properties. Walk to Dunkins, starbucks, friendly's, etc makes getting a quick bite easy. Shuttle to airport was convenient and the staff running it were exceptional. The pool is also a nice surprise, it seems like an oasis not typical to this brand. Overall, the hotel is more than adequate and the staff are willing to go above and beyond to make your stay remarkable. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Free Airport Parking! I stayed here so that I could leave my car while flying in and out of MHT. THEY LET YOU LEAVE IT FOR UP TO 21 DAYS FOR FREE!!! Very friendly when checking in. Shuttle was ready and waiting for me at 5:00am as promised! Shuttle driver was even perky at that hour. They were also waiting when I arrived back at MHT - no wait there! I did not realize they had a restaurant so I had already eaten but will try that next time. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Machester. I was promptly greeted by the courteous staff and checked in very quickly. She recognized my spg rewards membership. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the amenities were excellent. The hotel featured a restaurant and bar which was an incredible convenience. The food ( even though I only got appetizers) was excellent, the selection of alchohol was good and the staff was pleasant. I definitely would stay again !! June 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs attention When we first arrived (early evening) we were greated by staff that was not wearing a uniform. The carpet in the elevator was old and dirty. When we arrived at our floor, the wooden floor area was not very clean. The room was nice. However, the air conditioner was extremely noisy and we had to turn it off for the first night. Very uncomfortable. Reported it the next day and it was fixed. Still noisy, but better. We went to the in hotel restaurant for supper and while waiting for my meal I observed the girl behind the bar filling the nut jars on the bar. She then picked out her favorites (one at a time) and put them in her mouth to eat. Then with the same hand that was in her mouth, she patted down the nuts in the jars and then levelled them off. The foood arrived and my potatoes were cold ( not luke warm but cold) I sent them back to be heated. We didn't eat there again August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overnight Convenience We always stay here while visiting our son and this visit was not a disappointment. Hotel is clean, friendly and quiet. Great location and we always enjoy our stay. Nice quick breakfast in the small café/restaurant at the hotel. Rooms are comfortable and well appointed for a Four Points. Nice bright bathroom with extra counter space just outside the door. You will not be disappointed with your stay here. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise around computer I would make a recommendation that you either move the computer center to some quieter location like not next to the tv viewing area and not under the speakers that play background music. We were trying to discuss geanology and finding resources on line and the background music and tv noise was very distracting. The front desk clerks tried to lower the volume but they could only do it just so much. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A solid night's stay When you travel you realize that there are thnigs that a hotel can and cannot control. A night at this Sheraton Four Points is a testimony to a site that controls all it can control. The staff is friendly and helpful from the fonr desk to the restaurant, from the shuttle ride in to check out. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this to business and pleasure travelers alike. January 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Good! There was not much good about this hotel that I can say. When we arrived, the front desk was anything but friendly, nor was my Platinum status noted. There was a leaking water pipe from the ceiling between the reception and the restaurant with a real mess of rags, mops, buckets, etc. We went out that evening and upon our return the mess was still there. The next morning when we went to breakfast, the mess was still there. We went to breakfast to be told that they were out of bacon and had only one variety of bread. There were only two other tables occupied in the entire restaurant, yet it took 30 minutes to get an order of scrambled eggs. They forgot the hash browns, and that took another 15 minutes. it took repeated requests for water and coffee refills. We were gone for the day and when we returned to the room, housekeeping had not left us any water, coffee packets, bar soap, mouth wash, and had left the empty tissue box on the vanity. The carpet was not vacuumed any of the three days we were there. The wastebaskets were not emptied. The recycle basket was overflowing but not emptied. I could go on, but why bother. NOT GOOD!!! September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed kids! We specifically reserved this hotel because of the indoor pool...we wanted to entertain the kids by taking them swimming. After getting them all dressed up in swimsuits, we march down to the pool to see a sign that it's closed for renovations. It broke my heart to see my son's disappointed face. Would be nice to have something on the website, or at the very least be told when we checked in!! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great airport hotel! This facility should be able to meet your every need while on the road for business. I really enjoy staying here. Great shuttle service, clean and adequate rooms, Gym, and a few good businesses directly next to the hotel like a grocery store and Starbucks. Also, staff is just amazing. Especially if you get Liz working the front desk. I wish she could work at every hotel I travel to. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Used many times in the past! We have stayed here many times before, the staff has always been friendly and helpfully in any way they can. We had trouble with our heater on our last trip and they transfered us with no questions asked to a different room right away. We thank you for this as we had our 72 year old mothein law with us and that relay made her happy as well as us. Thank you guys, Bob C. Elite member January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an upgrade This place was simply dirty and tired. I usually stay here when I am in a pinch as I am local. My furnace was out and had no heat at home which prompted my most recent stay. However, the carpets and wood floors were dirty. The room layouts are strange....I have never seen a couch in any of the rooms I have stayed in. There is always one solitary chair...and the furniture does not seem to fit in the space. What are you supposed to do if there are two people in the room who want to sit together? The only way to watch the TV is from the bed. The furniture in this "premium" room was battered and definitely had seen better days. Overall, not what I expect from a Starwood property. Disappointing to say the least. On the plus side, the restaurant/lounge (Nutfield) has good food at reasonable prices and a very friendly and attentive staff. Samantha on the bar during my most recent stay was a pleasure to deal with. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has good location Friendly staff upon check-in. Needs some updating(elevators). Bed was extremely firm. Pillows were flat and very uncomfortable. Indoor/outdoor style carpet on floor. We cancelled our second night from our room. When we went to front desk upon leaving, room had not been cancelled.No apology. Good thing we checked! Also Chili's restaurant nearby has closed. Last time here for us. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel staff We had an emergency on our trip and I felt like the entire hotel staff was informed about it and they all (every single person) went out of their way to help us. They checked in on us and asked if we needed anything or how we were doing. I have never been at a hotel with better service and a nicer staff. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food and service in the restaurant Nice handy place to overnight near the airport. Clean rooms and friendly front desk staff. It's not fancy, but it's warm and cozy atmosphere in the restaurant. I liked the way how chef Chris is cooking. Good service, Jessica was a server, makes dinner experience pleasant. I would like to recommend Four Points Sheraton and Nutfield's Ale and Steak House to your choice. November 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Subpar Smoke free property. First floor room adjacent to employee outdoor smoking area. Vented through air conditioner into my room. Front desk didn't seem to care. Ironically this was considered an accessible room which I was stuck with not by choice. Room could have been cleaner. Battled the spiders in the bathroom. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a great experience My husband and I took our two kids to Canobie Lake. We live 2 hours away in RI, so decided to stay overnight as we stay at the park late. We got to the hotel between 10-10:30 p.m. on Saturday, July 19. We checked in, brought the kids and our bags up to the room, had the kids shower, then put them to bed. As my husband and I were organizing our bags, we noticed a dried booger on the bed skirt along with a brown stain that resembled you know what! Then we saw gum starting to come undone from the night stand and it was becoming a looonnnngggg string just hanging there. I was completely grossed out! Needless to say, sleeping away from home has it challenges as it is, so adding these gross things into the mix didn't help us at all! Had it been earlier and the kids not already settled in, I would have most definitely asked for a different room. As far as the food is concerned, the buffet wasn't anything to write home about for $7/person, so we went to Friendly's instead. July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful This was the worst stay of my entire life. I can't believe how you allowed the guest to act. I completely understand there was a hockey tournament but allowing the children to run back and forth screaming after I politely asked them to use walking feet and late made a complaint to the front desk is terrible and disrespectful to all other guest staying at the time. If they wanted to act like animals you should not have enabled others to attempt to stay being told by a drunk parent that they are at a hockey tournament and should be allowed to run freely was alarming considering people should not act like that in any facility with other individuals. After three hours of non-stop screaming from the children, running back and fourth, playing ball and throwing balls in the hall ways I checked out. I understand there was a game going on; however, being that oblivious to the other guests staying at the hotel is bad business practices. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cleaniness is wonderful The comfort and convenience are above excellent. We had a leak in our air conditioner that was not fixed even after 2 days of letting the front desk aware of it and the carpet around the air conditioning was soaking wet which was also told to the from desk. Other than that - our stay was wonderful. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value 4 Star Hotel The hotel is close to I-293 and is easy to find. The room was spacious which helped as I had a large amount of luggage. I liked the express breakfast which enabled a speedy departure for the airport. Front desk staff were helpful and informative. August 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>