Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manchester Airport

  • 55 John E. Devine Drive
  • Manchester,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03103
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please go fragrance free.... ...hotel was clean, pleasant, and comfortable except for fragrance on linens from the wash. Please consider going fragrance free....the only complaint I had! December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night Bar/restaurant open late after a late arrival. Food/service was excellent. The shuttle to/from airport, and to/from the conference center was excellent. Staff made sure I arrived in plenty of time! December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC HOTEL I would recommend this hotel to everyone if they go to NH. I went with certain expectations but nothing rediculous. The hotel staff, the room cleanliness, and especially the restaurant in the hotel just blew my mind. The food in the restaurant was WAY beyond what I expected. I would have tried everything on their menu if I had time. Overall, great place to stay. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great airport hotel! This facility should be able to meet your every need while on the road for business. I really enjoy staying here. Great shuttle service, clean and adequate rooms, Gym, and a few good businesses directly next to the hotel like a grocery store and Starbucks. Also, staff is just amazing. Especially if you get Liz working the front desk. I wish she could work at every hotel I travel to. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Non-smoking hotel? Overall the hotel was acceptable per the ratings above - the one major issue my wife and I had was that the 3rd floor REEKED of cigarette smoke...for a non-smoking hotel, there was little oversight. Not sure we will stay here again. November 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT WHAT I EXPECTED... THERE WAS A CRIB IN MY ROOM, PRESUMABLY FROM THE PEOPLE THERE BEFORE ME. WHY WASN'T IT REMOVED? VENDING MACHINE ON MY FLOOR WAS SOLD OUT OF EVERYTHING I CHOSE AND TOOK THE MONEY. RESTAURANT WAS CLOSED NEXT MORNING, SO NO BREAKFAST. I WAS TOLD, WITHOUT APOLOGY, THERE WAS NO CHEF. FURNITURE IN MY ROOM LOOKED TO BE REARRANGED. November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok Location, location, staff friendliness November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff A nice, clean hotel. The attentive staff makes it a place we come back to every year on our way through town. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Satisfactory stay I was in town for the Manchester Marathon. The hotel accommodated a request for a late check out with no problem and the staff was pleasant. The room itself was confined, overloaded with furniture, making it seem even smaller, and had a musty smell. This was a handicap accessible room, which was not requested and the hotel could/would not accommodate a change to a standard room. The shower overflowed onto the bathroom floor and all the available towels had to be used to clean it up. The sink took forever to drain. A box to store towels in under the sink, on the floor, got saturated on the shower overflow. Unless your of pigmy height or in a wheelchair, the shower itself is miserable to use. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay in the hotel side The young lady that checked me in was very friendly and courteous. Thehousekeeping staff were also very friendly and courteous. The room was very comfortable, the hotel very clean and shows that the staff take pride in the work. The coffee and tea in the lobby during the morning was also a nice touch. I regret that my only complaint was with the staff and breakfast buffet in the hotel restaurant. When I entered for breakfast (10/20/12) the servers looked like they were being scolded by the I assume the chef, as he was wearing a black chef jacket, in the bar area. I had to clear my throat to let them know I was there. When we were finally acknowledged it was with a less than enthusiastic greeting, no smile, we were just handed plates were left standing there. The food was cold, hard (waffles) and dry (ham). We weren't even asked if we want something to drink until 15 minutes later. Needless to say I didn't go back the next morning to use my coupon. I'm sorry to have to report that. Otherwise I was very happy with my room accomodations. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service . .always a favorite place to stay! Love this place! The excellent customer service, dependable airport shuttle,and comfortable beds always makes this Sheraton a favorite place to hang my hat for a night or two! October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! The staff were friendly and helpful. The shuttle service was superb and really helped out with our early flight. Will definitely stay here again when we are in the area. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Hotel very clean, staff were friendly. A great stay in New Hamshire. Convenient location, not enough time to do everything we had planned. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and great staff. I always stay here, when coming to manchester, N.H. October 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor service I chose this hotel expressly for its airport shuttle. When I called in advance to confirm the times the shuttle ran, the clerk didn't tell me that I needed to reserve spaces in the shuttle, or that I could. When I arrived at the hotel with my elderly parents I learned from the clerk that I was lucky to get the last 3 seats in the shuttle we absolutely needed to take (the 4:30 am). If we had failed to get on it , it would have been a major complication, potentially leading to us missing our flight. As a Platinum member I expect better service. October 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unexpected Guests i normally dont write reviews but this time i had to as i was utterly disgusted during my stay on 10/2 -10/3. I stay at this four point location every 6 weeks and normally i am not disappointed but this time i was very disappointed. i was given my first room which as soon as i walked in, there was a giant bug crawling on the curtain which i could see from the door in the dark. i quickly exited that room and informed the front desk personnel, who quickly put me in another room and informed me that she would add points to my stay for the inconvenience esp given the time of evening i arrived~ 11PM. Which BTW, i am still waiting for those point to be added...I then walked into my second room to be greeted by 2 daddy long leg spiders crawling in the bathroom tub. At this point i just stayed in the room and used a piece of paper and took the spiders outside... but i could not get to sleep thinking that there was an insect problem in the hotel. In any event, i dont think i will be staying here again. I hope management schedules an exterminator to come as 2 rooms in one night have insects visibly crawling around is not the normal four points standard that i am used to. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Good hotel Good location for restaurants. Nice amenities. Helpful staff. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New England vacation Great hotel. convenient to airport. Friendly staff and very clean & comfortable. October 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Starwood quality This hotel may meet the minimums to remain Starwood, but that is about it. The staff needs some serious attention. I was picked up at the airport by a member of staff taking another associate home! I needed to make a copy, and a staff member was using the business center computer to write a school paper! October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decline in the past year We stayed at this hotel last august, and returned this year due to the great experience we had! We cannot believe the decline in the facilities, cleanliness and customer service. We were very disappointed. September 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time in a Four Points I was at the hotel for less than 12 hours in total. I arrived around midnight (my flight was long-delayed) and was greeted warmly by the person behind the desk. She recognized my SPG status and invited me to "spin the wheel" beside the front desk, and I was awarded 500 extra loyalty points. I had asked for a room on an upper floor, away from the elevators, and that's what I was given. The strangest thing about the room, I found, was its layout. Everything seemed to be crammed up near the door to the room, while there was a big empty corner of the room, with just a floor lamp in the corner. The free wifi worked fine and was appreciated. The pillows on the bed were a little flat or limp. The small window in the room, directly above the AC unit, had a shade that was not a blackout shade and the curtain was sheer, so a lot of light came into the room in the morning. I prefer a dark room for sleeping until I decide to let the light in. I did appreciate the regular check-out time of 12 Noon, because that allowed me to go to my business meeting and return to the hotel and change and pack before heading to the airport. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is excellent The shuttle bus picked me up from the airport (driver has a great personality) and was pleased with this service. We could not get the air conditioning to cool the room and spoke to the desk clerk. He promptly changed us to another room. We had the same problem w/air conditioning the last time we stayed at the hotel and were reassigned a different room. Convenient location, great staff, rooms clean but wish the air conditioning was better. September 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs an update When we arrived we were greated by a staff member that did not wear any identifying clothing. We got our room key and went into the elevator. The carpet was old, worn and filthy. We got off on our floor to find the hardwood flooring dirty. The room was nice. However, the air conditioner was extremely noisy and we had to turn it off. Not a very comfortable sleep. In the morning it was reported and the situation was fixed. We ate supper at the hotel restaurant. While waiting for my meal, I observed the girl behind the bar filling bowls with nuts. She picked out the ones she liked and put them in her mouth while continuing to handle the dishes and nuts without cleaning off her hands. In the end, after levelling the nuts with her hand, she distributed them along the bar area. My food arrived and the fish was great but the potatoes were cold. Not luke warm but cold. I sent them back and they returned heated. We didn't eat there any more. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs attention When we first arrived (early evening) we were greated by staff that was not wearing a uniform. The carpet in the elevator was old and dirty. When we arrived at our floor, the wooden floor area was not very clean. The room was nice. However, the air conditioner was extremely noisy and we had to turn it off for the first night. Very uncomfortable. Reported it the next day and it was fixed. Still noisy, but better. We went to the in hotel restaurant for supper and while waiting for my meal I observed the girl behind the bar filling the nut jars on the bar. She then picked out her favorites (one at a time) and put them in her mouth to eat. Then with the same hand that was in her mouth, she patted down the nuts in the jars and then levelled them off. The foood arrived and my potatoes were cold ( not luke warm but cold) I sent them back to be heated. We didn't eat there again August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation We were just in for one night to catch a flight back to Florida but the shuttle service and driver were terrific and would stay again. The restaurant and staff were great. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is very friendly good place to stay when flying out in the early morning August 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by an unpleasant stay Greetings, i have stayed at the 4 Points in Manchester a couple of time a year for the past 6 or 7 years. Overall it' has been a great experience. My last visit on August 3 was not a good one .In fact it was a terrible visit. People next door talked and laughed all night. I did complain around midnight but it didn't do much good. i could only get a few stations on the TV .No HBO no NESN no ESPN. The fan in the bath room would begin to work and just shut off. Above the TV the ceiling was falling in,.the faucet in the shower appeared like it was going to come right off the wall The good parts was the person who drove us to the airport was very courteous and pleasant. the staff at the front destkwere also very professional . It was all about the condition of the room and the people in the room next door . I will go back to the hotel. As i said earlier it was really my first bad experience at this hotel. I do hope that they look at the room I was in and make some needed repairs. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay Like the other reviews, very nice place. Do not let the outside fool you. Great staff, shuttle to airport on time even @ 4:30am. Clean room, very nice. Would stay again August 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok for the money the two negative things were quality of linens and smell of cigarette smoke in room. Positives were free internet and cleaning crew did great job. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seasoned Traveler This hotel is ideally located off close to the freeway. August 16, 2012
  • 2015-04-24T18:27:50.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_778, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>