Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manchester Airport

  • 55 John E. Devine Drive
  • Manchester,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03103
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Hotel very clean, staff were friendly. A great stay in New Hamshire. Convenient location, not enough time to do everything we had planned. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff during snowstorm The staff did a terrific job during my stay, especially Mario, Liz, and others. The front desk was friendly and accomodating. Thank you February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Comfortable Hotel Great Staff I have stayed at the Four Points in Manchester for the last 3 years and the staff is terrific. Hotel is clean, quiet and comfortable. October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing for a 4 Points This hotel was ok. Nothing terrible just not up to our experiences with other Four Points and Sheratons. The staff were not impressive. They seemed completely uninterested in the guests. We had requested an upper floor away from the elevator at the time of our reservation. The person at the Front Desk without interacting with us put us on the first floor near the Front Desk. She changed it to the 4th floor after we asked for it again. No apology offered, just handed us the key. One key. She did not ask if we wanted more than one key, which is usually SOP. As we left the next day, the new person behind the front desk said nothing. They just looked at their watch. It was an hour before the noon checkout. Also, there were used room service dishware/trays in the hallway just outside our room when we arrived and they were not removed until the next day. One had a bowl of chili, we were concerned that critters would be out eating it. Also, the hotel was very loud. You could hear the parking lot clearly. The cleaning lady was very loud before 9 a.m. Again, the hotel is ok just not up to the Four Points or Sheraton standard that we have become accustomed to. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Room much nicer than I expected. I stay at all brands of SPG and this was the best 4 Points room I have seen. Clean, bed covers first rate, bright everywhere. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but rooms sparse We stay in this hotel frequently and the furnishings become sparser each time. No place to put clothes except to hang them. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unexpected Guests i normally dont write reviews but this time i had to as i was utterly disgusted during my stay on 10/2 -10/3. I stay at this four point location every 6 weeks and normally i am not disappointed but this time i was very disappointed. i was given my first room which as soon as i walked in, there was a giant bug crawling on the curtain which i could see from the door in the dark. i quickly exited that room and informed the front desk personnel, who quickly put me in another room and informed me that she would add points to my stay for the inconvenience esp given the time of evening i arrived~ 11PM. Which BTW, i am still waiting for those point to be added...I then walked into my second room to be greeted by 2 daddy long leg spiders crawling in the bathroom tub. At this point i just stayed in the room and used a piece of paper and took the spiders outside... but i could not get to sleep thinking that there was an insect problem in the hotel. In any event, i dont think i will be staying here again. I hope management schedules an exterminator to come as 2 rooms in one night have insects visibly crawling around is not the normal four points standard that i am used to. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people The was extremely friendly and helpful especially Danielle and Robyn. I will stay here whenever I come to Manchester September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff was very courteous and helpful We had a quick overnight stay and this hotel met our needs nicely. We appreciated the helpful and friendly staff. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely return!! The room was beautiful and very clean. The staff was so helpful and friendly. We will definitely return here!!! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay staff at front deak and resturant were great -room was clean and comfortable February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff A nice, clean hotel. The attentive staff makes it a place we come back to every year on our way through town. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean and pleasant Great spot and comfortable rooms great front desk all in all made it a pleasure to be there with the family August 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst service ever! The staff at this hotel were the most unfriendly and unaccomodating group of people i have ever met! January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by POOR BUFFET BREAKFAST THE FOOD WAS COLD, SMALL SELECTION. FOR 9.99 PER PERSON NOT EVEN CLOSE TO BEING WORTH THE PRICE October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Friendly staff, desperately needs renovation The staff is very friendly. The rooms desperately need renovation (e.g., torn carpets). December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location We checked in with a family of kids as a stopover but loved every min and didn't want to leave August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel if you are checing out a race at NHMS The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff at the front desk were just super. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Access Great place to stay in the Manchester area. Always friendly staff and clean. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New England vacation Great hotel. convenient to airport. Friendly staff and very clean & comfortable. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome experienced customer friendly hotel, staff goes out of there way to satisfied customer July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Surprise! This hotel was a pleasure to stay at. Great room quality and great staff. June 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst place to stay Not a kid friendly hotel. Or a hotel for teams on a hockey tournament. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Hotel is perfect - Except for bed pillows!!! Flat and uncomfortable. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Staff was very courteous and helpful. A great place with comfy beds! December 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by cleaning lady are room was not clean at all.it was the worst room ever I hade July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Good hotel Good location for restaurants. Nice amenities. Helpful staff. October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good visit! I booked this hotel because of all the great reviews. However, one priority was that it had a pool because we have 2 kids and that's what they requested. When we arrived for the night we were informed that the pool was closed. We were not given a reason why but we were offered a free movie to make the kids happy. We accepted and went into the room, got settled, found a movie, but went to get snacks for the kids first. After we had put our things away and were ready to watch a movie...something did not work. We called front desk and were offered another room, but since we were settled they gave us free breakfast instead because we didn't want to have to pick up and move our things again . Free breakfast was a joke. They have nothing to offer the kids unless the kids like eggs. They would have had a muffin, but all the restaurant offered was bran and my kids do not like that. They did have orange juice that tasted more like water, yuck!! Anyways, it's a beautiful hotel and the front desk employees were great and tried everything to make our stay better but overall I was so disappointed!! After all the great reviews I read and I get the 1 bad experience! Thanks anyways but next time I will not stay at this same hotel! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROOMS VERY CONFORTABLE AND CLEAN. STAFF IS GREAT AND VERY ACCOMODATING. BEDS VERY CONFORTABLE. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seasoned Traveler This hotel is ideally located off close to the freeway. August 16, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>