Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manchester Airport

  • 55 John E. Devine Drive
  • Manchester,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03103
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful, and courteous staff The staff members at the Four Points Manchester were great. They were friendly and very helpful. I was given a shuttle ride from the hotel to a local conference location (it was unexpected but very much appreciated), and when I had a small problem with my shower, they were apologetic and got it addressed immediately. I would recommend staying here simply for the responsiveness and friendliness of the staff. They deserve kudos for their excellent customer service. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and a great value My wife and I stayed overnight at this location with my 1 yr old son. As a frequent visitor to starwood hotels, we were offered a free upgrade to a suite, which allowed my son ample room to explore and run around. He particularly liked the full floor to ceiling windows which allowed him to see everything that was going on outside. We spun a wheel at check-in which saved us 10% at the resturant. My wife and I had dinner, beers and desert and the total was less than $40. The staff brought us a crib to the room for my son. Overall the was a great stay and we couldn't be happier. I have stayed at much more expensive hotels, but find the value of the 4 points (free bottled water, free internet, location to area activities and great staff) to be unmatched. I would definatly return. Starwood -- Please take the time to recognize and reward the employees at this location. Everything was fantastic from check-in, to the room, to the resturant to the cleanliness of the facility. I almost never take the time to write reviews - but in this case felt compelled to do so. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and fantastic service Room was perfect and the front desk staff were wonderful. Took advantage of the Airport Shuttle and parking also. Looking forward to next trip! August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is best in Class The staff is always friendly and attentive. I use this hotel often and they always remember my name and special requests. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star 5 Star all the way Exceeded expectation! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Frequent Starwood guest (10+ reservations per year) and this hotel met expectations. Drab exterior but inside was nicely decorated. Not the amenities of other starwoods (Club lounge) but $6 breakfast offer (we declined - had other plans). Up to date flat panel tv in room and beds were comfortable. We stayed here twice inside a week as beginning and end of our vacation flying into and out of Manchester. Service was top notch and I personally recommend Cactus Jack's restaurant about a mile away. Honey bacon wrapped shrimp with salad is awesome. Plenty of other restaurants in general area as well and a couple miles away from baseball stadium if you want to catch a minor league game. Area seems fairly safe but you do need a car to go most any where - there are some restaurants including a Friendly's across the parking lot. Our first night there ,the only nitpicky thing we could come up with was the electric outlets would not hold our electrical charger plugs. Every single one was too loose and the charger would fall out with the slightest touch. Irritating. We mentioned it to the staff and they said they would look into it. We had a different room and had no problems the second stay. It s exactly in keeping with Starwood consistency for a hotel near the airport. We would stay again. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, great staff The location of this hotel is perfect if you are planning a a shopping getaway, it's about a half mile away from the shopping mall/centers with plenty of chain restaurants nearby. There is a Starbucks across the street and the hotel restaurant has a decent, varied menu. I have never had any problems with my stay here, the staff is so friendly and helpful and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value 4 Star Hotel The hotel is close to I-293 and is easy to find. The room was spacious which helped as I had a large amount of luggage. I liked the express breakfast which enabled a speedy departure for the airport. Front desk staff were helpful and informative. August 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No breakfast we have never been to a hotel that does not provide drawers to put your clothes. The first room we were in did not have a refridgerator, then we were moved because the air did not work. Also we were unable to get breakfast because it was closed at 10 minutes of ten. My husband is a diabetic and we had to go out side of the hotel for breakfast. NOT IMPRESSED AT ALL! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made the Best of a Bad Situation My family of 6 arrived very late in the evening to find out that the hotel was over-sold and they did not have the two rooms we'd reserved. The manager on duty was appropriately apologetic and offered to put us in a larger room with a king bed, a pull-out sofa and a cot. He refunded our Starpoints and gave us 500 additional points for our disappointment. Although it was tight for us, we understand when these things happen and appreciate the manager's efforts to make us comfortable. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool and Rooms The room was much smaller than what was expected. Having a family of four was a bit crowded in a to bed room (mainly the bathroom). However, cleanliness was great, but needs to be upgraded. The pool was not the cleanest (we feel). You could see the "algae/film" all around the sides and the stairs especially in the daytime. Other than these two observations, we would stay again on short notice for short amount of time. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great night's sleep. Very comfortable beds. I ran into a little car trouble while there and the front desk personnel and the maintenance tech (Rick) were most helpful in providing some tools to help me resolve the issue. Much appreciated. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff & Location The staff was wonderful as was the location. Your close to the airport if that's what you need. Your also right by the mall and many great restaurants. The restaurant in the hotel does not have a good selection as far as dinner goes but that was ok because the were many choices within waking distance. You are also only 15 mins away from Canobie Lake Park Only other fallback was the first night my mom had a hard time sleeping due to kids screaming and running up and down the hallway till 1:00 am. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room with super location If you are flying out of Manchester, NH airport, I highly recommend the stay/park/fly offered by Four Points by Sheraton. Rooms are large and beds are very comfortable. They will take you to and retrieve you from the airport (but you must call for retrieval, something I did not know so I waited over 1/2 hour for the van). Driver was sincerely apologetic which somehow made up for the problem. Food in the restaurant tastes fresh and is well presented. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Manchester The staff here is extremely friendly and helpful. I travel 60 nights a year and they stand out from the rest. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is fantastic From the moment we were picked up at the airport to being dropped off the following day the staff we encounter at the hotel was fantastic. They were all friendly, respectful, caring and interested in making our short yet important trip to Manchester and unforgettable experience. The Front Desk, Restaurant, and Housekeeping staff is oustanding. Thanks for making us have a great experience. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC HOTEL I would recommend this hotel to everyone if they go to NH. I went with certain expectations but nothing rediculous. The hotel staff, the room cleanliness, and especially the restaurant in the hotel just blew my mind. The food in the restaurant was WAY beyond what I expected. I would have tried everything on their menu if I had time. Overall, great place to stay. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was the only one in the area that had a room availble I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I wish the prices were a little more reasonable or maybe give a trucker's rate to truck drives would be good. The room was very nice and the bed was great I got a very restful sleep. I should of asked what kind of mattress it was because I actually got up in the morning after sleeping all night without a back ache and for me that was great. The staff was very friendly and courteous and offered me a bottle of water when I was checking in. Thanks Jane. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice This is the first time here. It appears that they are starting a new and really pushing the hotel forward. Our check in, help from the on site manger and the breakfast staff all did a great job, better than the average hotel. We were impressed at how focused this team was on making sure things were just right. This team did a great job. Thank you January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful The only complaint is the coffee was awful in room as well as the lobby. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My wife and I celebrated her birthday at the Four Points and found it to be a great stay. We were impressed with Chef Jay, who cooked and served us breakfast in a cheerful way, while being the only person working in the resturant on Sunday morning. I would recommend tis Hotel if visiting the Manchester area. November 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air Quality THe hotel was "extremely" uncomfortable for the weather - very muggy. The room, the air conditioning did not work properly so our sleep was very uncomfortable.... August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by recent stay The Manchester 4 points is a great place to stay if you have an early morning flight out of MHT. The rooms and beds are very good. The parking is free the night you stayand you can park your car for $5 per day and take their free shuttle to the airport that is only minutes away! March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest staff When my son and I arrived at 10.45pm, we were greeted by the nicest staff I have encountered in a long time. check in was done in minutes and we were again greeted at the restaurant and got a nice dinner. And that 5 min. before closing. Way to go! This was a great experience April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel staff We had an emergency on our trip and I felt like the entire hotel staff was informed about it and they all (every single person) went out of their way to help us. They checked in on us and asked if we needed anything or how we were doing. I have never been at a hotel with better service and a nicer staff. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay in the hotel side The young lady that checked me in was very friendly and courteous. Thehousekeeping staff were also very friendly and courteous. The room was very comfortable, the hotel very clean and shows that the staff take pride in the work. The coffee and tea in the lobby during the morning was also a nice touch. I regret that my only complaint was with the staff and breakfast buffet in the hotel restaurant. When I entered for breakfast (10/20/12) the servers looked like they were being scolded by the I assume the chef, as he was wearing a black chef jacket, in the bar area. I had to clear my throat to let them know I was there. When we were finally acknowledged it was with a less than enthusiastic greeting, no smile, we were just handed plates were left standing there. The food was cold, hard (waffles) and dry (ham). We weren't even asked if we want something to drink until 15 minutes later. Needless to say I didn't go back the next morning to use my coupon. I'm sorry to have to report that. Otherwise I was very happy with my room accomodations. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff An outstanding staff that anticipates your needs. Big thanks to Michael, Anna, Sam and Jocelyn for making us feel important and taking care of all 12 of us, which included our 9 basketball players age 15-16. You guys are the best! June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff The staff did anything and everything to make my stay enjoyable. The Front Desk staff were welcoming and friendly, and the Restaurant staff were beyond all expectations. I would love the opportunity to stay there again! June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night Bar/restaurant open late after a late arrival. Food/service was excellent. The shuttle to/from airport, and to/from the conference center was excellent. Staff made sure I arrived in plenty of time! December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Complaints I would recommend Four Points, Manchester, NH. The room and hotel were clean, customer services were excellent. Very comfortable stay and the staff were friendly and helpful. June 3, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>