Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manchester Airport

  • 55 John E. Devine Drive
  • Manchester,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03103
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy access We arrived early and were able to check-in. The staff was very friendly. We got to the room and it was very clean. The proximity to the city was very good. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good price Good location. Had the shop and go package because our purpose was to go the outletmalls and my husband and son would stay at the hotel and check out the area. The package said it included shuttle to the mall which was perfect so they could have the car. When we got to the hotel to make the arrangements for the next day was told there was no shuttle so that was disappointing so I had to use the car leaving them without. The hotel facilities would be perfect if it had a hot tub, as we spent the last week rock climbing and would have been a huge welcome. The only other thing i would complain about is the breakfast... Had a hair in my eggs... I didn't complain because it was free and I didn't want to ruin my sons meal. The room was clean, and beds supper comfortable, great location. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, nice hotel visit. Really enjoyed my visit. Especially appreciated the hospitality and extra effort of staff members. Front desk was responsive and followed up with phone calls. Shuttle drivers were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the area. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, clean and comfortable, great price i stay at this hotel everytime i am in the Manchester area. friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms and fair price. The staff is what makes the difference. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely return!! The room was beautiful and very clean. The staff was so helpful and friendly. We will definitely return here!!! August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Stay No fridge in room. No bottled water. Drain in shower didn't drain. Manager came and had to take plug out because it wasn't working. Could not draw the blinds across window to block out sunlight because of very poor design. Sheets had black stain. Appeared that the couch in this room was missing. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reservation The staff got our reservation wrong. We reserved our room for four nights, they had us for three nights. We got kicked out of our room the last night. We were in town for a annual convention and lost a day, because of the mix up. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Cash & Points Stay A relative bargain at 2K points + $35. I was here a few years ago and it seems that there has been some updating/refreshing of the lobby and rooms. Very friendly, efficient staff at check in. I opted for breakfast as my amenity (the voucher says continental, but it includes eggs, potatoes or fruit,meat, toast, juice and a hot beverage) and I was able to spin their roulette wheel, which gave me an additional perk of 750 points!! I got a third floor room with a view out the back, which made it quieter, I presume, than a front-facing room. It was a standard 4-Points room and was clean and, as I said, either updated or in very good condition. The only negative is that it, unlike other 4 Points I've stayed at, lacked electrical outlets on the desk for charging electronic items. Not bad at all if you need accommodation near MHT. August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stop On Our Way Home I booked four rooms with points for my family and friends as we travelled back from holidays. We wanted to take in some tax-free NH shopping! Overall everyone was satisfied with their rooms - after all we were just stopping for one night and the main focus was the shopping! Unfortunately the hotel seemed to be experiencing internet trouble and so no one was able to connect. This was frustrating since we had to figure out travel plans for the next day and were unable to do so. I was able to connect the next day but no one else in my group was so they had to find a Starbucks (thankfully close by) to use the wifi. Other minor annoyances were that our sink was plugged (took minimum 30 seconds to drain after a quick hand wash) and our shower gel dispenser was completely empty. I had opportunity to mention this to the head of housekeeping. In true 4Points fashion though, the beds were SUPER comfortable and we all slept well! May well return next summer if our travels have us in the area as the location is so convenient for us. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lighthouses and more after visiting a bunch of lighthouses (as you would in nh), ma and i stopped by to rest our heads. it was very easy to get to and the perfect road trip place to overnight. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by cleaning lady are room was not clean at all.it was the worst room ever I hade July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didnt get the room I booked**Beware** I booked on-line a double queen bed room. When I arrived they said sorry we gave those rooms away and all you get is king bed and cot. My large son had to sleep in a cot. Thank god my wife and daughter changed plans at last minute or somebody would have had to sleep on the floor. Also at about 5:30am a trash truck spent 10 minutes empty dumpsters and woke us up. Room was dirty and in need of an upgrade. We got free buffet breakfast with room but was really marginal at best. Overall, not what I expected. July 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Great Staff, Room Smelled Like Musty Feet Had two rooms on the reservation under SPG gold status. One room we got smelled like musty feet and the other was the ADA handicapped room. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is fantastic From the moment we were picked up at the airport to being dropped off the following day the staff we encounter at the hotel was fantastic. They were all friendly, respectful, caring and interested in making our short yet important trip to Manchester and unforgettable experience. The Front Desk, Restaurant, and Housekeeping staff is oustanding. Thanks for making us have a great experience. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great service and many good amenities. The Four Point Sheraton in Manchester, NH has a friendly and courteous staff that helped me when needed. My room was clean, comfortable and spacious. I enjoyed the fitness center which had all the equipment for a full body workout. The pool was clean and warm. I will definitely be coming back to stay at this hotel. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff went over and above. The staff was excellent. They went out of their way to accommedate our needs. I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Received great service at this hotel. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice overall but lacking in a few details My stay was acceptable. I haven't stayed in a Four Points in many years. My room itself was fine until the next morning when I wanted ice from the ice maker that didn't work, the drain in the shower didn't work so I had to dig it out with my fingernails, and I couldn't dry my hair in the bathroom because the outlet in the bathroom and just outside the bathroom didn't work so I used the framed picture as a mirror to see what I was doing. Needless to say I spent time doing things I hadn't planned on doing and was late leaving. Going up and down stairs to find a working ice maker was the most annoying. I am honestly not someone who complains, but felt the need to tell you of my experience to hopefully improve the stay of a future patron. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room with super location If you are flying out of Manchester, NH airport, I highly recommend the stay/park/fly offered by Four Points by Sheraton. Rooms are large and beds are very comfortable. They will take you to and retrieve you from the airport (but you must call for retrieval, something I did not know so I waited over 1/2 hour for the van). Driver was sincerely apologetic which somehow made up for the problem. Food in the restaurant tastes fresh and is well presented. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel I had to travel to New Hampshire for business and stayed at the Four Points by Sheraton in Manchester and it was great. I had a very clean room and the staff was willing to do whatever needed to complete a task. I would stay here again. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff but maintenance and restaurant needs improvement Stayed at the hotel for three nights. Pro's: - The staff were great. Had some maintenance issues and the staff genuinely attempted to fix everything immediately. - free bottled water is great. It's nothing valuable in terms of dollars but it saved me the time to buy water. Con's: - Room door couldn't lock. Apparently room service overrode the lock during cleaning and forgot to turn on the locking mechanism. A guest could easily left the room without realizing that the door didn't lock behind him. - Room phone was dead but again the staff was able to fix it quickly. - Breakfast could have more options. The fruits do not look fresh at all for all three breakfast I had. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Good Stay. I would recommend. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel if you are checing out a race at NHMS The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff at the front desk were just super. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immaculate room, perfect service Very friendly and accommodating! I travel with a service animal. They went out of their way to take care of us and were constantly checking with us. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome experienced customer friendly hotel, staff goes out of there way to satisfied customer July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd stay this month My first stay at the beginning of the month was great...we stay here because it is clean,the beds are comfortable, and its easy to get to airport. The second stay a week ago was different in that the room was seriously in need of some TLC. The chair arm was ripped, ceiling tiles needed changing, and the bathroom needed caulking on sink. There was also an outlet in bathroom pushed into wall. Beds were comfortable and clean and staff was friendly enough. Totally different room than last visit though. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Machester. I was promptly greeted by the courteous staff and checked in very quickly. She recognized my spg rewards membership. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the amenities were excellent. The hotel featured a restaurant and bar which was an incredible convenience. The food ( even though I only got appetizers) was excellent, the selection of alchohol was good and the staff was pleasant. I definitely would stay again !! June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was great! Our stay was great ,,, everyone was friendly ... the room was clean and newly renovated. The only problem was one mirror in the bathroom, another mirror is needed and the room had a shortage of electrical outlets. June 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hard To Believe! When checking in they sometimes have a spinning wheel for extra perks such as points. I spun the wheel and got 250 extra points. A lot of good that did!!! I have not gotten them to this very day. Called many times and to no avail. The restaurant sent up room service with a steak dinner with all the trimmings. The potato had only been cooked for about 1-2 MINUTES. Hard as a rock. Plus they add 18% gratuity to the bill as if they deserve it. And then on the bill you sign, there is a place to add more, PLUS they charge $2 just for sending the worthless meal up to your room. Take it from a Platinum Member. Stay far away from his hotel. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Surprise! This hotel was a pleasure to stay at. Great room quality and great staff. June 11, 2013
  • 2015-04-25T18:21:22.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_778, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>