Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach

  • 1325 Miracle Strip Parkway SE
  • Fort Walton Beach,
  • Florida
  • 32548
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 576 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 recent stay I recently stayed at your property in Ft. Walton and had an excellent time. You are to be commended for the friendliness of your staff. Had a small problem with lock & Joe from maintenance fixed it immediately, all with a smile on his face. It is hard to find a property with such a caring staff from front of the house to back of the house. Room was very clean and meals that we did eat there were great! When I was checking out Joe remembered me and asked if he could be of any assistance in getting items to car. A small gesture but it went a long way in making us feel at home there. Thank You for your hospitality. May 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best Experience The Receptionist was more than rude. Also I went down to the front desk 3 times just to get some blankets. THe server for breakfast sat us down and never came back around. Small things that made my stay upsetting. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed Our Stay We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and only wish we could have enjoyed the beach more, but were too busy having fun at our conference. The staff were very accommodating for our large group, and the two of us appreciated extra pillows and a ground floor room per our request. One criticism is that the bathroom was too small and had absolutely no counter space. May 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel nice. Service needs help The hotel is very nice. The location is beautiful. The Hotel did mess up on the charges of my 3 night stay and tried to charge me 3 times, so that created more work that I shouldn't be doing with my bank. The wait staff for breakfast is very slow. We would have to ask for someone to bring the check and drinks every time and they were not busy at all. May 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good overall but some rooms needs some work This review is based on a ground level room without the courtyard or ocean view. First the positives. The lobby was clean and modern. Outdoor pool bar staff, drinks and food were great. Rooms were large, clean and nicely decorated. Great access to beach. The areas that need improvement: Check in was painfully slow, our room was not ready at check-in time. One of the outdoor pools was under construction but there was no notification of this beforehand. The bathrooms would benefit from updating-Pedestal sink leave little room to stow toiletries other than a self over the toilet. No tub, and the shower only has a small tile lip to keep shower water from spreading along the floor which it doesn't always work. No safe was in our room so we decided to keep valuables in our rental car. Biggest negative-very little privacy in our type room (ground level, non-courtyard view). Parking lot and walkway is right next to windows. Folks walk by outside window with full view of your room. You'll be forced to draw the blinds which is a shame because you are in sunny Florida in a dark room if you want privacy. Suggest a requesting a 2nd floor room if you aren't getting courtyard or ocean room. May 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel I wish Front Office staff was more prompt. I booked 2 rooms and arrived late (after midnight). They prepared 2 key packets (1 for each room) to expedite my check in when I arrived but somehow 1 reservation was lost in the system. Confusing and service was slow to resolve the issue but I was able to get into both rooms without any further issue besides the wait. Rooms are decent size and beds are comfortable. Standard patio is a great feature. The property is quite large and inviting. F&B was great - ALL of the staff in Paradise Cove are very kind and friendly. May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place The hotel is very nice and comfortable , the staff is awesome , however we were somewhat disappointed in not being told about pool construction ahead of time , the beach is beautiful May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fort Walton Beach Hard to beat this location on a beautiful beach. Great for both families and couples I would say. Good facilities and rooms, we were in the tower overlooking the beach and really enjoyed listening to the waves crash in. Good restaurant and free coffee available all morning. Also right beside several other beachfront restaurants so no shortage of food. April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:47:00.089-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_576, tr_576
  • loc_en_US, sid_817, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>