Four Points by Sheraton

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 613 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Management acknowledged our Anniversay Loved the fact the management honored our Anniversay but the hotel staff has a lot to learn about hospitality to others. Lots of staff did not respond even when you would say hello or good morning to them. This made me feel very unwelcomed. One staff member walked past me several times with her head purposefully looking in the opposite direction of me and never acknowledged that I was there. Marlene at the front desk did say good morning to me as I was checking out but the lady next to her who I had spoken to the night before barely looked up from the computer to make eye contact with me. This saddens me that people in a hospitality industry can be be so unhospitalble. This makes me not want to return. October 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone Working Here Is Wonderful I didn't always get along with Florida during my vacation. The traffic around this area is a nightmare and the museums keep absolutely absurd hours. However, this hotel, it's beautiful beach, and the people working there were the one, consistent bright spot during my visit. The meal I ate in the restaurant was good and the servers were all very gracious and friendly. Check in was especially warm and welcoming and I was even given an upgrade to an oceanfront view. I wish I knew that agent's name because I can't thank her enough. This hotel is what a hotel at its best should be; this hotel managed to take a lackluster visit and turn it into a happy vacation. October 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed This is a hidden gem! We had the opportunity to get in a quick beach trip and just so happened we decided on the Four Points Destin FWB. Best decision ever! The staff could not have been better from check in to departure! The restaurant/lounge folks deserve a raise! Jessie and the other young lady - GREAT! October 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by GOOD LOCATION MARRED BY POOR SERVICE This was a family vacation and my husband made reservations for the entire family.My brother in law and his family were the first to arrive.My husband had called the reception ahead of time asking for early check in, to which they said it would be done.When my Brother in law checked in, he was made to wait 4 hours , when he was sick,while staff were trying to get the room ready. We checked in the hotel at 11pm with a toddler and elderly parents in tow.My husband had checked in earlier over the phone, and requested the receptionist to keep keys ready, so we did not have to wait late at night to be checked in. There was no communication between staff and when we checked in, the night shift receptionist was fumbling, and had no clue about the fact that we were already checked in.We were made to wait with a sleepy cranky toddler, while he was trying to check us in all over agin.This was just the situation we wanted to avoid. Making things worse was the gentleman who was checking us in. He was unapologetic and actually seemed irritated at us. The next afternoon, 2 housekeeping staff had a brawl using the most profane language outside our room, despite asking them to stay quiet as I have a child sleeping. The next evening,my husband and I went to have coffee in the lobby, and when I asked for creamer, the waitress got me a carton of half and half that was dirty and opened. We have stayed at several Sheraton properties and this location seems to be a franchise that is not operating in accordance to sheraton standards. September 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice reunion This was our second time of visiting four points both times we were treated very nice ,food was good, rooms were clean, beach is Great, pools were clean, fresh pool towels daily ,we have a banquet breakfast, dinners ,each meal was good, servers are nice, housekeeping was nice, no complaints either year ..... September 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid room 150 I used star points to book 3 nights at this hotel. We were given room 150 upon check-in. This room is weird in that is the only room that it's front door is outside the main building and is right next to the entry door to the building. There was a wedding that evening and throughout the night, that entry door was opening/closing half the night. On several occasions, people were banging on the door to get in. The worst was at 3am. If you stay here, you need to get an ocean front since that building looks newer. The east/west buildings are more a motel that is dated. Was not able to get an upgrade with platinum status when we checked in. They did move us to a different room the second day which was better but still had a lot of noise issues with the wedding the second night. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most relaxing time ever! I am most certainly one who will speak up if I am not happy with my service. I believe in doing the same if I am well pleased. We did a mother/daughter getaway and this was the most relaxing and wonderful time we have ever had. We really did not want to leave after our 5 day stay, and certainly if not for work would have extended. Our beach front room was perfect. Everything was clean and exceeded our expectations. The front desk staff, room attendants, Kiwi Bar & Grill staff (especially John), and beach attendants (Patrick) were all fabulous and knowledgeable. The overall hotel environment was outstanding. We definitely plan to come back and look forward to another great experience. July 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Yuck1 What a disappointment! Ignored on check-in while multiple staff dealt with clients/guests on phone. Resulted in slow check-in. Room was clean with decent view (courtyard). But on second day staff did not leave enough clean towels nor amenities. Bath gel dispenser in bathroom did not work. Restaurants were expensive and atmosphere not very good. Pools were small. But motel was on the beach; nice and not crowed. Room rate much too high for value received. Will not return. July 6, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T10:06:13.206-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_613, tr_613
  • loc_en_US, sid_817, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>