Four Points by Sheraton
フォーポイントバイシェラトン・デスティン-フォートウォルトンビーチ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 607 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most relaxing time ever! I am most certainly one who will speak up if I am not happy with my service. I believe in doing the same if I am well pleased. We did a mother/daughter getaway and this was the most relaxing and wonderful time we have ever had. We really did not want to leave after our 5 day stay, and certainly if not for work would have extended. Our beach front room was perfect. Everything was clean and exceeded our expectations. The front desk staff, room attendants, Kiwi Bar & Grill staff (especially John), and beach attendants (Patrick) were all fabulous and knowledgeable. The overall hotel environment was outstanding. We definitely plan to come back and look forward to another great experience. July 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Yuck1 What a disappointment! Ignored on check-in while multiple staff dealt with clients/guests on phone. Resulted in slow check-in. Room was clean with decent view (courtyard). But on second day staff did not leave enough clean towels nor amenities. Bath gel dispenser in bathroom did not work. Restaurants were expensive and atmosphere not very good. Pools were small. But motel was on the beach; nice and not crowed. Room rate much too high for value received. Will not return. July 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improve the Front Desk Staff Good: This hotel had a great complementary breakfast. Bad: The front desk staff was rude from the check-in to inquiry during the stay. The carpets were in a bad shape. There is a slope in the middle of the room. Took a while to get used to the slope in the room. Never experienced a "drop" in a room in 30 plus years of traveling. Another disappointment was unable to get the Ocean View room unless paid 33% more over already high cost. During the past visit to the area, had a Ocean View room at the same rate as a "Courtyard" view at the Four Points. All future trips will be at the "other" hotel with the Ocean View at a reasonable rate. BTW do not be fooled by the photos on the website. More photos are of the main tower with the Ocean View, but you'll end up with a view of the parking lot. I was on a business trip. The other than breakfast, nothing was good. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Recognition I stayed at the Four Points Sheraton - Fort Walton Beach in Jan - Feb, 2015 thru Delta Vacations. Upon arrival to the hotel at check-in the hotel recognized me as SPG member and honored the upgraded Ocean view room which was promised by Delta. I truly appreciated that gesture! The also reminded me of a previous stay in Seattle at the Westin on 5th Ave. May 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Likely to Be a Repeat Customer. I stayed at the Four Points Ft Walton Beach for four nights in early May 2016 in one of the 'Courtyard View Rooms', which while I understand are at the lower price point for rooms at the property, were still $274.00 per night. My stay at the hotel was largely a frustrating one due to the constant noise from a neighboring room, in which my room shared a connecting door. Probably due to the lack of sound proofing as much as the volume of the TV next door, I pretty much didn’t get a single night sleep for the entire time I was there, such was the level of noise coming in to my room. It was essentially like I had my own TV on at high volume. On night two I phoned the front desk to seek a room change, only to be advised they would look in to it and call me back (they didnt). The following day I approached the front desk to seek a room change, and they again advised that wasn’t possible - even though I advised I was happy to pay extra for a different room type. While the reason given was hotel capacity, on each occasion staff were extremely dismissive and didn’t seem to make any effort to accommodate the request beyond a cursory glance at the computer, or a flippant and unfulfilled promise to look in to it. They did however, on each occasion, seek a detailed justification on why I wanted to change room, which surely is a fairly standard and reasonable request. While I did receive a recommendation to bring ear plugs – admittedly a joke – there was zero effort to remedy the situation. The hotel certainly does have some good features. The grounds of the property are well maintained, it is in a good location, and most staff are friendly. But given the paper walls and lack of follow through from the two front desk staff I spoke to, I won’t be staying there again. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed We stayed in another hotel down the road and this Four Points. The bed at the Four Points was hands down the most comfortable bed on our trip. Mi would stay here again. The beach staff were very helpful also. March 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location on the Gulf This was a one-night stopover and we had a wonderful suite facing the gulf - not sure if the other wings were configured the same. It was too cold to go out and enjoy it, though. The parking garage is a little tight, but the elevators are close to all spots. The hallways are outside and since it was so cold, a little inconvenient. The thermostat on the wall is confusing - it doesn't work, so you need to use the controls on the in-wall unit. Our beds were comfortable and our room had a refrigerator, which would be great for families or longer stays. The rooms just seem old and in need of updating. There are several outdoor pools, at least one of which is heated. We didn't have the chance to try it out. The breakfast buffet was very good. January 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platinum Upgrade We were upgraded to an oceanfront room due to my Platinum status which was very much appreciated. There was a nice balcony on which to relax and frequently, we turned off the HVAC and just slid the door open to hear the waves. There was a laundry facility in the garage area. The breakfast in the restaurant was on par with other hotels and the staff were friendly. We thought the hotel was a good value, although I admit that being assigned a room overlooking the parking lot would have drastically changed my impression of the hotel! Destin has sort of been overrun with all the family vacation schlock. I am guessing that it is a big destination in the summer. I would suggest an hour drive over to see Pensacola. They have an interesting art museum and a great historical district. January 6, 2016
  • 2016-08-28 T12:24:21.703-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_607, tr_607
  • loc_en_US, sid_817, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>