Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach

  • 1325 Miracle Strip Parkway SE
  • Форт Уолтон Бич,
  • Флорида
  • 32548
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 589 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome beach front hotel!! Great hotel if you are looking to stay on the beach, great for families with or without kids as well as visitors on business. August 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facilities ruined by staff Our room was nice and very clean. The courtyard, pools and beach were all nice. I was shocked when the pool side dining ran out of fish tacos. It is a shame that such a nice property had such rude front desk people. Robert had an attitude that he was doing you a favor by allowing you to continue to wait for your room to be ready. We were gone from 9-3:15 and returned to an unmade room. The very nice women from housekeeping knocked about 3:30. I told her we had just gotten back in and really only needed coffee. She quickly gave us coffee, ask again if we were sure that was all we needed. I said our timing was awful. We just walked back in the room. A nothing member from housekeeper yells from the room next to us that she had just gotten out of school. I really wanted to say I don't care, but instead I thanked the lady with the coffee. It is ashame that a couple of nights in a nice room and facilities were ruined by staff attitudes. August 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We won't be back There was nothing absolutely terrible about our stay, but there was also nothing wonderful either. The outside of the property is awful. Brace yourself. You feel like you're pulling into a cheap motel. The inside, however, is well kept and does much more to meet expectations. When checking in, two employees greeted us and then set about their own conversation. One employee left and the other restarted our conversation only to interrupt it seconds later for a phone call. I don't think she smiled the entire time. That evening we went to eat at the bar (the restaurant was closed for a wedding) and both employees were sitting at the bar watching TV. We had to ask if they worked there. Definitely not coming back. August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Had a great time. They accommodations was far the best they have a pool for all age kids...and the beach is only about 30 yards from the hotel... August 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My room had roaches Let me start by saying I have stayed at many 4 point Sheraton Hotels and have had great experience. But my room (111) in Fort Walton Beach Florida was unacceptable. This would be the first time I ever had to stay at the Sheraton and needed to purchase bug spray. I will say the front desk of is very prompt on sending someone from maintenance to spray the room while we were out. Then they sent in housekeeping to do a thorough cleaning (So I was told). What makes the situation so bad that we spent all of our SPG points to stay here for 3 nights. They did offer 2500 points back on my card, but that would not be enough to cover half of one of the days. In the end they were trying to be helpful but my wife is convinced she does not want to stay here again, and I on the other hand feel like we should give them one more chance since we had such good experiences in the past. Thank you July 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No WIFI The stay was good. But had no WIFI at all. no internet, that was a big trouble and had to cross my data plan. Rest all was good. July 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by None Had to stand in about 3" of water to shower. Toilet bad up. Hotel run down. July 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would Stay Here Again Stayed here a week (on business) and overall, it was a pretty good stay. Though part of the hotel has a motel vibe, the sum of all the parts (beach, location, beach front tower, pools, bar, staff) was good. My only complaint was SPG recognition. As a Platinum 100/Ambassador level guest who had booked this room months in advance, I was given a room at the front (near the street) of the hotel, far away from the designated "SPG rooms" and not close to beach front. While the room worked, brand loyalty is extremely important to me. I went way out of my way to stay give my business to SPG this trip (had to travel over an hour to get to work) and would hope the hotel sees the value of SPGs most loyal members. Now that I got that out of my system, let me say some good things about this hotel. The staff were very friendly, the platinum breakfast was a full buffet (which was good), I liked the little bar by the beach, the pool was good, and the overall location (right on the beach) was good. They also had kid activities (like movies and reptile day) going on and all there seemed to be having a good time. Overall, other than the Plat recognition thing, my stay was good. If in the area, I would stay here again. July 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:51:33.260-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_589, tr_589
  • loc_en_US, sid_817, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>