Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best in Bakersfield The Four Points hotel in Bakersfield is best in town for comfort and location by Bakersfield's commercial district. Reserving rooms was easy, and staff were accommodating to my needs. The rooms amenities are superb, from the Access grooming products to the TV selections. I had 2 wonderful nights of sleep. The blocks are well secured. My only complaint was about the gnats hovering round the grounds. September 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms Pleasant staff. stayed for a short period cannot say anything more. August 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away While my other Four Star experiences have been great, this hotel was below awful. The list of problems were extensive: no towels, no soap- both taken care of. Tub drain did not work, TV did not work. The hallways smelled. I had requested a mini or exec suite but at checkin was told they didn't have any and that if I wanted a suite I should stay somewhere other than Bakersfield. I asked for a luggage cart but was told that it wouldn't matter since my room was on the second floor and I would need to 'hoof it'. After lugging everything up, I was asked if I needed help with my bags. At checkout I repeated these problems and half was taken off of my bill which helps but I question the Four Point 'brand' after this experience August 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot Bakersfield Oasis This Four Points, felt comfortable. The rooms were modern, updated, not dated. The bathroom was clean, modern, and open. Pool area was great, with lots of landscaping and greenery. An oasis in 108 bakersfield - thank you!!! August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple stay Did a one night stay to break up a long drive. Great location with a very friendly and welcoming staff. Room was quiet and well kept. Thank you for great service. August 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement We stayed in the 500 building, the rooms were decorated nice and the beds were nice. The hallway and the rooms had a horrible smell like they used to allow smoking. It was so bad that we bought a plug in air freshener for both rooms. The bathrooms looked new but the room we stayed in the shower wall was pushing in. The exterior of the hotel had lots of cob webs and was in need of fresh paint. July 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel I was staying here on business. The hotel is clean and although, I was told my room was upgraded, I feel the hotel room was a little dated. The bed was extremely comfortable, the location was perfect for me and I was able to relax after work. I'm glad there was a small refrigerator and microwave in the room, I guess that was the upgrade but it was a nice feature. The gym was a nice bonus. There is a pool and spa, looks nice. Hotel staff is very friendly and will do their best to accommodate you. I will stay again when in the Bakersfield area. March 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by In need of an update Tired décor, tired cleaning staff, noisy hallway, only average food and bed, filthy carpet. Not an enjoyable stay. This hotel really needs a makeover!!! February 26, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T10:38:43.771-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_822, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>