Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bakersfield

  • 5101 California Avenue
  • Bakersfield,
  • California
  • 93309
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only SPG in town An oasis if you are driving through since it is the only property for miles around. Great courtyard inside with a fountain. Friendly staff. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I was on business travel. This hotel was lovely and clean. The front staff was friendly and helpful. March 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice conference center It's a standard Four Points with a well designed conference center. May 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Choice in Bakersfield I often stay at this property if I need a break while driving from Northern to Southern CA. I've always like the quiet, verdant grounds, which are a tonic after a long day on the road. On this stay, the check in was efficient and cheerful and I was given a second-floor room overlooking the pool and garden. The room was in great repair and quite large. It had a fridge, microwave coffee maker, work desk and a comfy arm chair. Free Wifi was also provided. My only disappointment was the rather spartan continental breakfast (coffee, a bowl of fruit and toast) offered as an amenity SPG platinums. That aside, this is my first choice of accommodation whenever I'm in the area. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent We were not expecting as nice a hotel as we found. It was perfect and we had a lovely 1st floor room with a patio overlooking the pool. The weather was wonderful, hot, but not too hot and lovely sitting out in the evening. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I travel to Bakersfield a lot for business and always stay here. I know what I will get. Clean room, great staff to help me if needed, good food from The Bistro and a great nights sleep. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathtub would not hold water I checked in on 06/16/14 and wanted to take a bath after my long day. The drain would not work and the tub would not hold water. Called front desk and was told it would be fixed. Took another bath on Wednesday and the tub still would not hold water. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Importance of spg guests Appreciated very much being guest go the day even as spg member. Thank you so much. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by business as usual great place for a couple of days of business travel June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This Sheraton is a very nicely kept property. The grounds are lovely. Even though it is close to a major road, the grounds and especially the rooms are peaceful and quiet. The restaurant and lounge are comfortable and the food is great and well priced. This hotel is very convenient to most things in Bakersfield. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for business Great location, VERY friendly staff, comfortable room June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice for Bakersfield convenient and easy, especially to park and get to your room. good location June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room but loud appliances I was surprised at my room. It was very comfortable and if I had been able to stay more time I would have been able to use my little lanai. The only issue: the refrigerator was loud turning off and on to the point of actually waking me up (I am NOT a light sleeper). At one point I thought someone was trying to break into my room. All in all the bed and pillows were very comfortable June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Loud and not as promised I expected a bit more from a Sheraton. Booked a room with a group, with Courtyard view. Did not get that. The rooms are extremly noisy, one can hear everything. Water pipes are very noisy. The bistro was very unfriendly. The beds were very uncomfortable, the entire experience was disapointing. February 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a cookie cutter "modern" hotel One of the few hotels that still keep some of the style of yesterday's California resorts alive. Not one of the "modern" cookie cutter hotels. The grounds are exceptionally beautiful for a hotel of this price range. Rooms look oldfashioned and need some refurbishing but are functional and clean. Beds are some of the best in the industry. Some minor flaws like dirty patio chairs. We had a very relaxing stay. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Late arrival/early morning fiasco Hotel does not take cash! Having lost my wallet (Credit Card and ATM cards), I withdrew cash at my bank before heading out to Bakersfield for a company event on 5/21/2013. When I arrived at the hotel (a lil' after midnight 5/20), I was told I could not check in with cash. Posting such "hotel policy" would be helpful but allowing cash for one night room and tax would be plain Customer Service. Clerk called "his Boss" and would not allow me to stay for the 1 night and have a Company Credit Card faxed in the morning. Ended staying at another establishment which allowed cash July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel It was comfortable and the staff were efficient and helpful. We really enjoyed dinner at the Bistro. Breakfast room service was on time and reasonably priced. The grounds were attractive. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Well, what can I say when I check in and there I am...Customer of the Day! Got extra points and an upgrade...nice. Desk personnel VERY cordial. I have no criticisms of the hotel. In fact, I've paid MUCH more and gotten MUCH less at other hotels. Thank You June 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Going Green??? When I checked in I was informed that this hotel is going green and if I needed extra towels to just call. On the first night, we used all our towels bathing and wiping up extra water from the floor (not use to shower curtains?). Then next day I gave the wet towels to housekeeping and was informed that there were no bath towels available at the time and could call the front desk. I called around two pm no towels were delivered. I called at 6 and stayed up until 10 but no towels were delivered. I had only one small wash cloth. After 4 calls still no towels! February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great feature This hotel has a great feature and his name is Jason. Very professional, friendly and smart. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by was disapointed the pool was not available our stay was satisfactory. the chair provided for the desk was not proportional (if I wanted to keep my feet on the ground). the bed was very comfortable though. mainly used the room to sleep. i was disapointed the pool was not available during our stay. would have been nice to get a note beforehand. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay The service was outstanding, beds were comfy, room was clean. We had an issue with the door, hotel personnel were there within 5 min to fix it for us. We will definitely stay there again if we're in the area! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Loved the comfy bed linens! Very comfortable and clean room. The "Good" rating given for quality of sleep was probably due to my adjusting to the time change from TX to CA! May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Look elsewhere The one thing I dread about business trips to Bakersfield is having to stay at the Four Points. Although a platinum member, I try to stay elsewhere if possible. Rooms are always dirty- blood stains on sheets, crumbs on the bed, etc. Last week they gave up my reservation even though i called to update it and they assured me that it wouldnt be cancelled. They finally found me a room but it was a pain to deal with after such a long day. Wish so much that there was another starwood property nearby. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service I received excellent service this time at Four Points in Bakersfield. The desk clerk, Jason was very friendly and helpful. The room service was speedy and they even delivered food to the pool for us. On leaving the desk clerk Sarah was also very helpful and kind. Sara Hoffman May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive The front desk continues to give me the wrong room rate about 75% of the time and I have been staying here for 15-17 years? Sarah always does an excellent job at the front desk and has never erred on my room rate. She is the best on customer sewrvice and expectations. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Stay, Very Dirty Martini. The front desk clerk was friendly and personable. I got to the room aroung 9:20pm and tried to order room service. The restaurant did not pick up after multiple calls. I called the front clerk who transferred my call and they still did not pick up. I had to call the front desk again and she reached out to them, and could not get them to pick up for her. She then she took my order and walked it over to the restaurant around 9:40p. The meal came quickly, I ordered a dirty martini with my meal and the vodka must have been the house vodka, they didnt reach out to me to see what kind of vodka I wanted. I then noticed that the glass was very dirty. I didn't drink the drink. Upon leaving I had to call and ask for my e folio to be sent to me, it was not automatic. The room was clean, and quiet. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by review outstanding service and food May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, but disconnected This is the second time I've stayed here and it's a nice hotel. Food is good. However, the wireless is pretty much non-existent, so if you were hoping to get work done or stay connected, this will be a disappointment. May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy The room was a good. the bed was very comfortable, pillows excellant etc.. The room was acroos from a very noisy ice machine and glass door that slams.The staff forgot to put in my wake-up request. the bathtub did not drain. I was so rushed in the morning I forgot a few items. there was no coffee, only decaf. it took them several minutes to print my receipt. I couldn't make the breakfast. My experience with this motel rates 2 stars. February 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>