Four Points by Sheraton

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service I received excellent service this time at Four Points in Bakersfield. The desk clerk, Jason was very friendly and helpful. The room service was speedy and they even delivered food to the pool for us. On leaving the desk clerk Sarah was also very helpful and kind. Sara Hoffman May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive The front desk continues to give me the wrong room rate about 75% of the time and I have been staying here for 15-17 years? Sarah always does an excellent job at the front desk and has never erred on my room rate. She is the best on customer sewrvice and expectations. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, but disconnected This is the second time I've stayed here and it's a nice hotel. Food is good. However, the wireless is pretty much non-existent, so if you were hoping to get work done or stay connected, this will be a disappointment. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. If you are doing business at CSUB, this is a great hotel - close in proximity to the campus and a variety of places to dine in the area. May 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aging hotel I've stayed here a times over the years, & it's had some wear & tear. The bathroom looks old: 1) grout between tiles are dirty black, 2) shower hear is corroded & clogged, and 3) the tub drained really slow & we were on the 2nd floor. Overall, the rest of the room was okay, but the hallway & ice/vending machine area need cleaning. There tile floor was dirty with a drip trail probably from a mop bucket. That was there when we checked in & still there when we checked out. I can't believe the this hotel went up in category. Now it's 7000 points a night instead of 3000. They need a renovation ASAP to justify this increase, especially in Bakersfield. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points A beautiful hotel. The room was most spacious and very quiet. The beds nice and comfortable. Conference rooms very nice. All staff very respectful. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home I have been a guest at this hotel every year for 28 years. This hotel is unique and if you are staying overnight in Bakersfield at any other hotel than thisone you are making a mistake. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what you need when visiting Bakersfield Bakersfield is not the most exciting town in the world, but when you visit this Four Points gives you everything you need. Great Wi-fi (free). Decent gym facilities (free weights are available). Close to several chain restaurants, a CVS, a grocery store, major freeway. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice stay like having meetings were I stay, don't have to worry about transptation, nice relaxing setting, inhouse restrantant very good food. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was very average. Make it hard and the review gets worse. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in was very quick We arrived by bus, all 60 of us at one time. Check in forms were already printed and waiting so check in for all of us was fast. The group coordinator, Jessica did a great job. Thank you. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice overnight stay We were staying overnight on the way from the Bay Area to Palm Springs. Accommodations were just fine. We had a small child and needed connecting rooms. The staff did fine getting us what we needed. We did have a problem getting a refrigerator because we had some medical things that needed refrigeration. The staff worked very hard to get it for us and did finally find one we could use. March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Dump In the past we stayed at this property every year when passing through Bakersfield. It has been several years and we were surprised haw far this property has deteriorated. Had other hotels been available we would have cancelled our reservation. You need to either spend some money to repair this property or sell it. It is an absolute dump. March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Roach At about 3:45 am, my friend in the adjacent bed, was awaking by something crawling on his leg and face. After turning on the lights and removing the sheet from the bed, a large cockroach scampered unto the floor. He ended up sleeping in the lobby for the remainder of the night. Front desk was notified, but it was too early in the morning to do anything about it. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is the best Four Points I have been to. Very clean, comfortable, new. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Nice location. Friendly staff. Good value. Will stay here again. February 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Look elsewhere The one thing I dread about business trips to Bakersfield is having to stay at the Four Points. Although a platinum member, I try to stay elsewhere if possible. Rooms are always dirty- blood stains on sheets, crumbs on the bed, etc. Last week they gave up my reservation even though i called to update it and they assured me that it wouldnt be cancelled. They finally found me a room but it was a pain to deal with after such a long day. Wish so much that there was another starwood property nearby. February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced MOTEL experience This experience was not what I expected from a "Sheraton" hotel. There are no elevators, and the bathroom had exposed pipes (counter only with nothing below sink) with a hole around allowing view into the wall. The door did not lock from outside our hall that was supposed to require a room key to gain entrance. There were cracked tiles in the bathroom that was very basic and all white. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Good and the bad Facility was great However some of the staff were very unhelpful. Very poor customer service. There was an outdoor wedding just outside the room where I was staying. Felt very uncomfortable because of the noise and the lack of privacy. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Great convenience....better location than most that are just off the hwy. February 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy The room was a good. the bed was very comfortable, pillows excellant etc.. The room was acroos from a very noisy ice machine and glass door that slams.The staff forgot to put in my wake-up request. the bathtub did not drain. I was so rushed in the morning I forgot a few items. there was no coffee, only decaf. it took them several minutes to print my receipt. I couldn't make the breakfast. My experience with this motel rates 2 stars. February 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worthy of SPG name 1. Funky-smelling hallway and rooms 2. Internet was down the whole night. The front desk lady told me to wait 10 minutes and try again, never worked. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They made me feel like family! Four Points has been my home away from home for about 9 months while I worked on a project here in Bakersfield. The rooms are very spacious with refrigerator and microwaves. The bathrooms have great water pressure and are also spacious. The best part about the Four Points are the employees. Everyone from the managerial staff, front desk, housekeeping, and restaurant and all very courteous and professional. They truly made me feel like a family member. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a place to stay in Bakersfield. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised I did not expect to find such a comfortable hotel in Bakersfield, CA. I was impressed with the room and location and would definitely stay again if I'm in the area. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Stay, Very Dirty Martini. The front desk clerk was friendly and personable. I got to the room aroung 9:20pm and tried to order room service. The restaurant did not pick up after multiple calls. I called the front clerk who transferred my call and they still did not pick up. I had to call the front desk again and she reached out to them, and could not get them to pick up for her. She then she took my order and walked it over to the restaurant around 9:40p. The meal came quickly, I ordered a dirty martini with my meal and the vodka must have been the house vodka, they didnt reach out to me to see what kind of vodka I wanted. I then noticed that the glass was very dirty. I didn't drink the drink. Upon leaving I had to call and ask for my e folio to be sent to me, it was not automatic. The room was clean, and quiet. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed I was treated like a five star guest during my stay. The hotel staff were very professional, friendly and helpful. The dining at the Bistro was enjoyable. great food in quantity and quality. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I extended my stay by two nights and the transition was very smooth. July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Late arrival/early morning fiasco Hotel does not take cash! Having lost my wallet (Credit Card and ATM cards), I withdrew cash at my bank before heading out to Bakersfield for a company event on 5/21/2013. When I arrived at the hotel (a lil' after midnight 5/20), I was told I could not check in with cash. Posting such "hotel policy" would be helpful but allowing cash for one night room and tax would be plain Customer Service. Clerk called "his Boss" and would not allow me to stay for the 1 night and have a Company Credit Card faxed in the morning. Ended staying at another establishment which allowed cash July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel!!! I have been staying at the various Starwood brands for over three decades of business and vacation travel. I have never before felt compelled to write a review, but the Four Points Bakersfield is the worst hotel experience I have ever had in 35 years of travel. 1. The room had maintenance problems. As soon as we walked in we could hear the toilet running non-stop. The bathroom was also contaminated with black mold. 2. I called about the maintenance problems and the front desk assured me that a maintenance person would arrive in 30 minutes. 3. An hour and a half later I tried to check on the status and the front desk was no longer answering calls 4. I went to the front desk and it was abandoned. After shouting Hello, Hello, Hello for several minutes the front desk staff finally came forward from the office behind the desk, but denied that they had not been answering the phone. This could be a great hotel with some semi-competent management, but the combination of failure to address maintenance problems, failure to answer the phone, failure to have staff at the front desk, and staff that lies to customers is unacceptable. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, nice relaxed atmosphere I was pleasantly surprised this time around, as the bed was very comfortable. The room was spacious. I enjoyed being able to keep my room nice and cold at night. Some places can only turn down the A/C a certain temp, and at least this room let me keep it cold! One thing that would be nice would be a fridge in every room. I know you can pay extra for one, but it would be a nice standard amenity. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only SPG in town An oasis if you are driving through since it is the only property for miles around. Great courtyard inside with a fountain. Friendly staff. March 30, 2013
  • 2016-06-27 T12:37:04.687-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_822, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>