Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bakersfield

  • 5101 California Avenue
  • Bakersfield,
  • Californie
  • 93309
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent We were not expecting as nice a hotel as we found. It was perfect and we had a lovely 1st floor room with a patio overlooking the pool. The weather was wonderful, hot, but not too hot and lovely sitting out in the evening. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I travel to Bakersfield a lot for business and always stay here. I know what I will get. Clean room, great staff to help me if needed, good food from The Bistro and a great nights sleep. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the ambiance Great place to relax, quiet rooms and great pool area. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Well, what can I say when I check in and there I am...Customer of the Day! Got extra points and an upgrade...nice. Desk personnel VERY cordial. I have no criticisms of the hotel. In fact, I've paid MUCH more and gotten MUCH less at other hotels. Thank You June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service I received excellent service this time at Four Points in Bakersfield. The desk clerk, Jason was very friendly and helpful. The room service was speedy and they even delivered food to the pool for us. On leaving the desk clerk Sarah was also very helpful and kind. Sara Hoffman May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive The front desk continues to give me the wrong room rate about 75% of the time and I have been staying here for 15-17 years? Sarah always does an excellent job at the front desk and has never erred on my room rate. She is the best on customer sewrvice and expectations. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed I was treated like a five star guest during my stay. The hotel staff were very professional, friendly and helpful. The dining at the Bistro was enjoyable. great food in quantity and quality. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I extended my stay by two nights and the transition was very smooth. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what you need when visiting Bakersfield Bakersfield is not the most exciting town in the world, but when you visit this Four Points gives you everything you need. Great Wi-fi (free). Decent gym facilities (free weights are available). Close to several chain restaurants, a CVS, a grocery store, major freeway. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel It was comfortable and the staff were efficient and helpful. We really enjoyed dinner at the Bistro. Breakfast room service was on time and reasonably priced. The grounds were attractive. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay The service was outstanding, beds were comfy, room was clean. We had an issue with the door, hotel personnel were there within 5 min to fix it for us. We will definitely stay there again if we're in the area! May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service Little to Be Desired The hotel was in serious need of repair. My first room that i was checked into the air conditioner did not work. Called down to the front desk and was told that I would have to go down and get another room. Entire hotel needs an over haul from customer service to repairing problems. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Importance of spg guests Appreciated very much being guest go the day even as spg member. Thank you so much. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, but disconnected This is the second time I've stayed here and it's a nice hotel. Food is good. However, the wireless is pretty much non-existent, so if you were hoping to get work done or stay connected, this will be a disappointment. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by business as usual great place for a couple of days of business travel June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice for Bakersfield convenient and easy, especially to park and get to your room. good location June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Loved the comfy bed linens! Very comfortable and clean room. The "Good" rating given for quality of sleep was probably due to my adjusting to the time change from TX to CA! May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for business Great location, VERY friendly staff, comfortable room June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Good and the bad Facility was great However some of the staff were very unhelpful. Very poor customer service. There was an outdoor wedding just outside the room where I was staying. Felt very uncomfortable because of the noise and the lack of privacy. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home I have been a guest at this hotel every year for 28 years. This hotel is unique and if you are staying overnight in Bakersfield at any other hotel than thisone you are making a mistake. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great feature This hotel has a great feature and his name is Jason. Very professional, friendly and smart. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in was very quick We arrived by bus, all 60 of us at one time. Check in forms were already printed and waiting so check in for all of us was fast. The group coordinator, Jessica did a great job. Thank you. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points A beautiful hotel. The room was most spacious and very quiet. The beds nice and comfortable. Conference rooms very nice. All staff very respectful. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. If you are doing business at CSUB, this is a great hotel - close in proximity to the campus and a variety of places to dine in the area. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised I did not expect to find such a comfortable hotel in Bakersfield, CA. I was impressed with the room and location and would definitely stay again if I'm in the area. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice stay like having meetings were I stay, don't have to worry about transptation, nice relaxing setting, inhouse restrantant very good food. March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worthy of SPG name 1. Funky-smelling hallway and rooms 2. Internet was down the whole night. The front desk lady told me to wait 10 minutes and try again, never worked. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by review outstanding service and food May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is the best Four Points I have been to. Very clean, comfortable, new. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Great convenience....better location than most that are just off the hwy. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Nice location. Friendly staff. Good value. Will stay here again. February 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>