Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bakersfield

  • 5101 California Avenue
  • Bakersfield,
  • California
  • 93309
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated noisy hotel with great grounds and staff Positives: -very friendly, helpful staff -nice grounds with courtyards, pool, hot tub -decent room service food options -nice tv Downsides: -have given up on using door knob breakfast order because they failed 4 times to pick it up -dated rooms - stains on floor, not fresh smelling -easy to hear people in neighboring rooms - no bravo channel on cable October 29, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience EVER! I trvel alot for business, and for pleasure, and prepaid this hotel for a patio room. When I arrived, I was told my reservation had not been paid and I was not to get a patio room. The desk girl was passive aggressive, made me pay for the room again, and gave me the worst room ever. When I called down to complain, she answerd the phone, so I was getting nowhere fast. When I produced my paperwork to prove I paid for the room, she found that a problem, and nothing was resolved. I will never stay there again. This girl needs major retraining or another job-CUSTOMER SERVICE IS NOT AVAILABLE IN THIS HOTEL! May 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel!!! I have been staying at the various Starwood brands for over three decades of business and vacation travel. I have never before felt compelled to write a review, but the Four Points Bakersfield is the worst hotel experience I have ever had in 35 years of travel. 1. The room had maintenance problems. As soon as we walked in we could hear the toilet running non-stop. The bathroom was also contaminated with black mold. 2. I called about the maintenance problems and the front desk assured me that a maintenance person would arrive in 30 minutes. 3. An hour and a half later I tried to check on the status and the front desk was no longer answering calls 4. I went to the front desk and it was abandoned. After shouting Hello, Hello, Hello for several minutes the front desk staff finally came forward from the office behind the desk, but denied that they had not been answering the phone. This could be a great hotel with some semi-competent management, but the combination of failure to address maintenance problems, failure to answer the phone, failure to have staff at the front desk, and staff that lies to customers is unacceptable. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great comfortable beds This hotel was nice; however, there was only one thing wrong with it. The restroom wreaked of urine. Air fresheners would do wonders. January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location. Good location and neighborhood, restaurants close, extremely clean and private. In a new area which looks like Silicon Valley. December 12, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was Very Dirty&Resturant server gave herself a 25% tip At check-in the guy that checked us in was very cold feeling..I asked to be put on the 2nd floor, he said he didn't have anything left and that he Upgraded us to a nice room!!! When we went into our room I even thought let's give it a chance. Opened the curtains looked back and there was the chair Oh My how filthy, and the bed skirt. I have a picture of haw awful it was called the front MOD,Amy came to see how nasty our room was she was very nice and understanding. I was comped my points back........Really think housekeeping needs to check rooms before putting them as VC.. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by can't recommend until hotel improves As a Starwoods woods member I expect full value for my money at the price point this hotels charges. The Bakersfield four points needs work in these areas; Rooms need to be cleaner, bathroom tile was awful. Noise from housekeeping staff in the morning, LOUD! yelling to each other down the hall, BANGING carts against the doors as they come in and out of the building. All this at a very early hour, what good is a late check out if awoken at 7am? Like wise the restaurant staff was poorly trained and service was slow, food was, well, not good. The room itself (bed,tv,etc.)and grounds were fine, however maybe the housekeeping staff does not need to picnic in the parking lot or take up the closest parking to the rooms. I booked the "Romantic weekend get a way" However there is nothing romantic about the Rude early morning noise, or the poor food. We will stay somewhere else next time we are traveling along this route. You should too! December 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOISY THE MAIN ISSUE WAS THE DOOR OF THE ROOM, IT MUST BE PAPER THIN YOU COULD HEAR 2 ADULTS TALKING 2 ROOMS DOWN THE HALLWAY AND THE ICE MACHINE EVERYTIME IT WOULD MAKE ICE OR SOMEONE WOULD GET ICE IT WOULD WAKE YOU. I AM SORRY TO SAY I STAY AT HOTELs ALL OVER THE WEST COAST 75% OF THE YEAR AND THIS IS NOT A 3 STAR HOTEL 1 TO 2 MAYBE. BUT THAT BEING SAID THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT. RATEs HIGH FOR THIS STAY THERE WAS A CONVENTION IN TOWN THAT THERE RATE WAS 59.00 PER NIGHT THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN A BETTER RATE FOR THE QUALITY OF STAY WE HAD. KEEP INPROVING THANKS. July 7, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:48:04.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_822, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>