Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bakersfield

  • 5101 California Avenue
  • Bakersfield,
  • Califórnia
  • 93309
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOISY THE MAIN ISSUE WAS THE DOOR OF THE ROOM, IT MUST BE PAPER THIN YOU COULD HEAR 2 ADULTS TALKING 2 ROOMS DOWN THE HALLWAY AND THE ICE MACHINE EVERYTIME IT WOULD MAKE ICE OR SOMEONE WOULD GET ICE IT WOULD WAKE YOU. I AM SORRY TO SAY I STAY AT HOTELs ALL OVER THE WEST COAST 75% OF THE YEAR AND THIS IS NOT A 3 STAR HOTEL 1 TO 2 MAYBE. BUT THAT BEING SAID THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT. RATEs HIGH FOR THIS STAY THERE WAS A CONVENTION IN TOWN THAT THERE RATE WAS 59.00 PER NIGHT THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN A BETTER RATE FOR THE QUALITY OF STAY WE HAD. KEEP INPROVING THANKS. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by business as usual great place for a couple of days of business travel June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Importance of spg guests Appreciated very much being guest go the day even as spg member. Thank you so much. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent The room itself is fine but I was taken aback by the bathtub. The hot and cold water was actually in reverse, which was initially annoying because I was just waiting for several minutes for the water to warm up. They also include mounted dispensers in the tub for shampoo, conditioner and body wash. I felt this was a little tacky, like they're trying to tell you not to take your leftover/complimentary bath stuff home. Also, I was a bit irritated to book the room for $130 then to be charged at check in $166 from all the taxes; why was this not shown from the get go? For the price, I will probably not stay here again. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for business Great location, VERY friendly staff, comfortable room June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent We were not expecting as nice a hotel as we found. It was perfect and we had a lovely 1st floor room with a patio overlooking the pool. The weather was wonderful, hot, but not too hot and lovely sitting out in the evening. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I travel to Bakersfield a lot for business and always stay here. I know what I will get. Clean room, great staff to help me if needed, good food from The Bistro and a great nights sleep. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathtub would not hold water I checked in on 06/16/14 and wanted to take a bath after my long day. The drain would not work and the tub would not hold water. Called front desk and was told it would be fixed. Took another bath on Wednesday and the tub still would not hold water. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice for Bakersfield convenient and easy, especially to park and get to your room. good location June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This Sheraton is a very nicely kept property. The grounds are lovely. Even though it is close to a major road, the grounds and especially the rooms are peaceful and quiet. The restaurant and lounge are comfortable and the food is great and well priced. This hotel is very convenient to most things in Bakersfield. June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was Very Dirty&Resturant server gave herself a 25% tip At check-in the guy that checked us in was very cold feeling..I asked to be put on the 2nd floor, he said he didn't have anything left and that he Upgraded us to a nice room!!! When we went into our room I even thought let's give it a chance. Opened the curtains looked back and there was the chair Oh My how filthy, and the bed skirt. I have a picture of haw awful it was called the front MOD,Amy came to see how nasty our room was she was very nice and understanding. I was comped my points back........Really think housekeeping needs to check rooms before putting them as VC.. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room but loud appliances I was surprised at my room. It was very comfortable and if I had been able to stay more time I would have been able to use my little lanai. The only issue: the refrigerator was loud turning off and on to the point of actually waking me up (I am NOT a light sleeper). At one point I thought someone was trying to break into my room. All in all the bed and pillows were very comfortable June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel It was comfortable and the staff were efficient and helpful. We really enjoyed dinner at the Bistro. Breakfast room service was on time and reasonably priced. The grounds were attractive. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great feature This hotel has a great feature and his name is Jason. Very professional, friendly and smart. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Well, what can I say when I check in and there I am...Customer of the Day! Got extra points and an upgrade...nice. Desk personnel VERY cordial. I have no criticisms of the hotel. In fact, I've paid MUCH more and gotten MUCH less at other hotels. Thank You June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay The service was outstanding, beds were comfy, room was clean. We had an issue with the door, hotel personnel were there within 5 min to fix it for us. We will definitely stay there again if we're in the area! May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a cookie cutter "modern" hotel One of the few hotels that still keep some of the style of yesterday's California resorts alive. Not one of the "modern" cookie cutter hotels. The grounds are exceptionally beautiful for a hotel of this price range. Rooms look oldfashioned and need some refurbishing but are functional and clean. Beds are some of the best in the industry. Some minor flaws like dirty patio chairs. We had a very relaxing stay. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Loved the comfy bed linens! Very comfortable and clean room. The "Good" rating given for quality of sleep was probably due to my adjusting to the time change from TX to CA! May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by was disapointed the pool was not available our stay was satisfactory. the chair provided for the desk was not proportional (if I wanted to keep my feet on the ground). the bed was very comfortable though. mainly used the room to sleep. i was disapointed the pool was not available during our stay. would have been nice to get a note beforehand. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by review outstanding service and food May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service I received excellent service this time at Four Points in Bakersfield. The desk clerk, Jason was very friendly and helpful. The room service was speedy and they even delivered food to the pool for us. On leaving the desk clerk Sarah was also very helpful and kind. Sara Hoffman May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive The front desk continues to give me the wrong room rate about 75% of the time and I have been staying here for 15-17 years? Sarah always does an excellent job at the front desk and has never erred on my room rate. She is the best on customer sewrvice and expectations. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, but disconnected This is the second time I've stayed here and it's a nice hotel. Food is good. However, the wireless is pretty much non-existent, so if you were hoping to get work done or stay connected, this will be a disappointment. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. If you are doing business at CSUB, this is a great hotel - close in proximity to the campus and a variety of places to dine in the area. May 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aging hotel I've stayed here a times over the years, & it's had some wear & tear. The bathroom looks old: 1) grout between tiles are dirty black, 2) shower hear is corroded & clogged, and 3) the tub drained really slow & we were on the 2nd floor. Overall, the rest of the room was okay, but the hallway & ice/vending machine area need cleaning. There tile floor was dirty with a drip trail probably from a mop bucket. That was there when we checked in & still there when we checked out. I can't believe the this hotel went up in category. Now it's 7000 points a night instead of 3000. They need a renovation ASAP to justify this increase, especially in Bakersfield. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points A beautiful hotel. The room was most spacious and very quiet. The beds nice and comfortable. Conference rooms very nice. All staff very respectful. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home I have been a guest at this hotel every year for 28 years. This hotel is unique and if you are staying overnight in Bakersfield at any other hotel than thisone you are making a mistake. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what you need when visiting Bakersfield Bakersfield is not the most exciting town in the world, but when you visit this Four Points gives you everything you need. Great Wi-fi (free). Decent gym facilities (free weights are available). Close to several chain restaurants, a CVS, a grocery store, major freeway. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice stay like having meetings were I stay, don't have to worry about transptation, nice relaxing setting, inhouse restrantant very good food. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was very average. Make it hard and the review gets worse. March 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:33:03.582-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_822, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>