Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・リッチモンド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 23235
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • リッチモンド
  • 9901 Midlothian Turnpike
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gerald Lunsford I have never stayed in a Sheraton sponsored hotel with so many issues with the room. When we arrived in the room the toilet was running because the flap was stuck, no ventilation in the bathroom, tub was stopped up, water was all around your feet, nob fell off in the tub, night lock on the door was half off and we couldn't get in the room. We finally asked for another room. This was all on the first night, but the second room was better. June 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not so great Banquet Staff extremely rude and argumentative. Overnight rooms need serious attention by maid service and the maintenance departments. May 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing All Around Stay To Whom It May Concern: I stayed at the Sheraton Four Points in Richmond from May 11, 2015 - May 14, 2015. I arrived at the Sheraton in the later part of the evening, looking forward to a relaxing night of watching TV. You can imagine my disappointment when turning on the television only to find that there was "no service" for the four major networks (CBS, Fox, ABC and NBC). Additionally, when I opened the closet door to hang my clothes, the closet door completely fell off the hinge. While I attempted to get the door back on, I could not. As it was late, I just went to bed. In the morning, I went to the gym. Of the three cardio machines, the TV on one of the treadmills didn't work. Going back up to my room to shower, I found the bathroom to be in a very old and dingy condition. The bath mat in the shower was yellow. There was paint chipping away from the door and walls. The sprinkler was rusted. The bathroom in no way reflected the Sheraton brand, let alone Starwood. As I left the hotel for work, I made a point to stop and share these issues with the front desk. The gentleman handled the situation quite well, apologizing, offering me Starwood points (as a preferred guest) and ensuring that the issues would be resolved. Upon returning to the hotel Tuesday night, I immediately noticed that the cable was still not working and the bath mat had not been replaced. I called down to the front desk to inform the hotel that my cable had not been fixed. While the employee did offer to send someone right up, it was after 8:00 pm and I was already in my pajamas, which I told him. I also told him I didn't understand why the cable had not been fixed during not only normal business hours but the 12 hours I was gone; that I expected the cable to be fixed Wednesday; and wanted an explanation as to why the cable wasn't fixed all day Tuesday. Returning to the hotel Wednesday after work with a tight schedule, I took the elevator up to my room, my key out of a special pocket in my purse out of the card (as I'm always very conscious to avoid demagnativation), only to find my key not working. With my hands full I went back downstairs to wait in line for well over five minutes with five guests in front of me and only one person behind the desk. Apparently the hotel was having some sort of key issue as two of the five guests also needed new keys. As I was waiting in line multiple other employees walked past the line not asking either the guests or the employee behind the desk if they could assist in anyway. As the line moved on, another guest came off the elevator and sort of cut in line. It became apparent that he had already gone through this process once, gone back up to his room with his "new" key only to still not have it work. The employee behind the desk was acknowledged the issue and therefore wasn't able to assure me my key would work. While it fortunately did, I'm sure you can imagine that this is not what a guest wants to hear, particularly one who is in a hurry with their hands full. Before leaving for dinner just out of curiosity, I turned the TV on, admittedly, I wasn't surprised when the four basic cable channels still didn't work. At this point I had accepted that my cable would not work properly during my stay and sincerely stopped at the front desk merely as a FYI, perhaps saving your guest the annoyances I went through. For the third time a Sheraton employee assured me my cable would be fixed while I was out at dinner; for a third time I returned to my room with the problem not fixed and zero explanation ever provided. I honestly question if a technician ever came into my room as there was never a note or any other sign that someone had been there. In closing, in case you cannot tell by now, I was incredibly disappointed by my stay at the Sheraton Four Points, neither the service or physical accommodations came anywhere near meeting my expectations when staying at a Starwood property. And as much as I love the Starwood brand, I am sad to say that I question whether I would choose this hotel or recommend it to colleges when traveling to Richmond for work in the future. May 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by pay for the room but can't get in it. During my stay for a conference at your facility, I had ended my day and gone to my room to rest. Upon arriving neither one of the keys would open the door. I went to the front desk and talk to Brandi which was very nice and tried giving me another set of keys which I took to the room and again they would not work. I call the front desk and said these won't work either. Brandi was going to contact the maintenance man but after 30 minutes no one showed up at the room to help. I went downstairs to the front lobby and ask what the holdup was it was explained that the maintenance man was very busy and she's not been able to get in touch with him. She explained that she would have the maintenance man work on this as soon as possible. I went to dinner and returned and was not able to get into my room until 740 when I was told that the maintenance man needed to see me but he was gone. He had left to run errands for the motel. Brandi should be given a raise and the maintenance man should be given a talking to, by the way You have worse beds I've ever slept on. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay! We will return... Awesome Staff and location. May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A w/e convention The location of this hotel is great because stores and restaurants of all kinds is within a 2-3 mile radius. The grounds and the view is breath taking. Our convention was a success, the staff was extremely helpful and cordial. No one that attended had any complaints. April 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected from a 3.5 star hotel Room was small. The hallway smelled like paint which is fine, but they should at least warn folks who may be sensitive; I have asthma. I'd say only 3/4 of the TV stations come in. There was paint/drywall bits and dust along the baseboards. There was a knob missing on the closet door; exposed screw that could scratch someone, especially small children. The molding in the bathroom was missing or something. Essentially it looks like they started renovations and didn't finish. There was nowhere to put soap/shampoo in the shower. The people on the floor with me were loud. They left their doors open, slammed doors, played music loudly; they were just load in general. I checked out at 3 in the morning and didn’t return for the second night I paid for. Randal refuseda refund because I booked through Priceline. They don't treat all their guests the same. April 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Richmond, VA hotel Our stay at the Starwood Four Points Sheraton in Richmond, VA from March 25 – March 27, 2015 was without doubt the worst service, and maintenance I have ever experienced at any hotel. We arrived Wed. March 25, 2015 and the following items were noted: 1. The room door stuck in the frame – had to forcefully push the door to enter the room. 2. The shower gel dispenser in the shower was empty. 3. We needed an extra bath towel. 4. We tried ordering a movie in the room and continued to receive the error message “this cannot be confirmed, your room is not checked-in” 5. We then tried to call the front desk to get these items corrected, and to set a wake-up call, and found that the room telephone did not work. 6. We had to walk down to the front desk; maintenance came up and had to move the telephone across the room, as 2 of the electrical outlets that were tested did not work. The telephone was finally connected. Another housekeeping personnel came and filled the dispensers in the shower, and gave us bath towels. 7. The TV still was not working, and we could not order a movie. We tried calling the front desk about this 4 times, never did get repaired. 8. We requested a small refrigerator in the room. The front desk said they would check on one, and give us a call. No call ever received, and no refrigerator was delivered. Thurs. March 26, 2015 1. The AC was extremely loud, and sounded as if something was grinding. We turned it off, and tried running the fan only. The fan did not work. The AC ceased functioning at all, room became very hot and uncomfortable. 2. The toilet constantly ran. 3. Service at the restaurant during lunch was extremely slow and the orders were constantly being mixed up. The server did not know what the soup of the day was, and the kitchen personnel said they were “trying to figure out what the soup was”. Needless to say, we never did find out what the soup was… even though there was soup of the day on the menu. 4. In the evening, the dine-in the room menu noted under lunch/dinner “breakfast all day, with an omelet offered”. Apparently the menu in the room was incorrect, as an omelet was not available in the evening. 5. A neighboring room informed us that he had to go across the hallway to use the shower, since the shower in his room was not working. Fri. March 27, 2015 as we were checking out I informed Monica at the front desk that the AC was not working, and the toilet was running. She didn’t make any reference to the problems, but simply said “well, here’s a copy of your bill”. In addition, I would review the service performance of your staff on a regular basis. The service provided by your employees was absolutely unacceptable for a company that caters to excellence in customer service. While it appeared that a recent renovation was done in the hotel, door frames were grimy, and needed painting all the way to the bottom of the frame, the bathroom door had a poorly repaired area where there was an obvious hole in the door. Being in the property management business, I wouldn’t hire whoever your contractors were for any of my properties which I manage, as the workmanship was shoddy, and poorly done. Out of a 1-10 scale with 10 being the highest score, I would have to give this hotel a negative rating. March 30, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:24:33.283-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_832, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>