Four Points by Sheraton

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Hotel needs improvements in shower area. Toilet sounded like a bomb dropped. Moved to new room with the stench of musk and a leaking shower. (flood). Maintenance did not come back that day. The next day I was awakened by a screaming child. Informed desk f shower and they wanted to move us again!.. We moved okay..... move out!!! Its been over a hour and I'm still waiting for management MOD to respond to complaints. July 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks to Dallas and James They make a great breakfast and getting in at 4:30 can't be easy. July 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel My experience with my stay at Four Points by Sheraton is memorable. Staff and facilities was complimentary of a good experience. I will stay again. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Retreat, Relax, Enjoy!!! My husband and I arrived at the hotel exhausted last week (start of the moving mission). Monica greeted us, checked us in went beyond expectation in making certain that our room was satisfactory and that I was comfortable. The stay was so relaxing to us we went back for another stay this week (end of moving mission). WOW, would you believe it was even better. Tim, the GM is a true customer service gem!!!! This man is everywhere I tell you. He gets right in there with his staff and assures guest feel right at home. This isn't your typical corporate stay location. It will suit business, family or pleasure. Safe. Whatever your in need of solace, mingling, tranquility at the lake, a walk around the pond, food, music, spirits. He has it. From the brews and bar b que to the special touch Tim placed on our visit. I felt like I was visiting family. The lounge, restaurant and bar are absolutely fabulous. You must come and experience for yourself. You don't find establishments like this anymore. Thank you Monica. And thank you Mr. Terell!!! See you guys soon!!! July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay This was a birthday surprise for my husband. Check in was smooth and easy with Yarilis at the desk. Denise was wonderful to book reservations with. Thank you all! May 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We were greeted by Chelsea and Jasmine for our check in. They were both cheerful, friendly, professional and helpful. After unpacking we needed help with what was in the area and they gave us suggestions and directions. In the morning we had breakfast in the restaurant and Ashlee was so kind and patient with the children. The breakfast was more than we could ask for. It was excellent. April 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel Staff Although the hotel was undergoing major renovations, the staff was very helpful, and positive. Steve, the bartender was professional and connected well with all of his customers. His personality was contagious, as was Yukari's. I had requested help from the housekeeping staff and was very happy with the support I received, always with a smile and a "thank you for staying". The front desk was moved during my stay, which did not phase the staff, they were very pleasant and cheerful, not to mention efficient. At check-in there was one lady at the desk, she checked-in three guests and checked out one guest in less than 10 minutes! Really! Great job. I am sure the completed renovations will make the hotel a more "homey" experience for my next stay. February 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Staff Front desk ladies Yardillas and Chelsea were awesome. Banquet staff was very pleasant but unorganized, the tables were not served at the same time. Ex: My table 2 were served and the others waited quite sometime for their dinner. The same thing happened with the champagne, 6 at my table were served and 2 where waiting. December 21, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T12:39:36.752-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_377, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_832, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>